Richard Marshall wrote:I'm 5'7 weighing in at 194lbs . Trained hard this week and dieted. So I'm hoping my weight dropped. I'm a solid guy. I'd say with about 10% bodyfat. I was solid and muscular 160lbs at 5'5 years before. Very little bodyfat.
So BMI isn't important when coming to people into lifting?
douglaking wrote:Yea Nerve I liking it so far trying to get a routine now
flvrufdwk wrote:Any body ever got a fever after training, and then next day normal.
j.o.e wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:I'm 5'7 weighing in at 194lbs . Trained hard this week and dieted. So I'm hoping my weight dropped. I'm a solid guy. I'd say with about 10% bodyfat. I was solid and muscular 160lbs at 5'5 years before. Very little bodyfat.
I find 10% BF hard to believe with those measurements...you have to be huge AND ripped for that to make sense.
nervewrecker wrote:douglaking wrote:Yea Nerve I liking it so far trying to get a routine now
Who your trainer?
No trainer and my time varies, for example if there is no football tomorrow evening on my side I'll probably go. But trying to get in at least 4 days a week. What about you
What time you does be there?
rockey wrote:j.o.e wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:I'm 5'7 weighing in at 194lbs . Trained hard this week and dieted. So I'm hoping my weight dropped. I'm a solid guy. I'd say with about 10% bodyfat. I was solid and muscular 160lbs at 5'5 years before. Very little bodyfat.
I find 10% BF hard to believe with those measurements...you have to be huge AND ripped for that to make sense.
Ent they called this man opaloopa :/
Richard Marshall wrote:rockey wrote:j.o.e wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:I'm 5'7 weighing in at 194lbs . Trained hard this week and dieted. So I'm hoping my weight dropped. I'm a solid guy. I'd say with about 10% bodyfat. I was solid and muscular 160lbs at 5'5 years before. Very little bodyfat.
Ent they called this man opaloopa :/
I'm not that short man. 5'7.
AllTrac wrote:RIP Zyzz, son of Zeus looking down an spotting us from Mt. Olympus. 3 years today, the original sick cvnt. Forever mirin.
Conrad wrote:I actually prefer Elliot's.
Them flicking traps!
Conrad wrote:
moses_boss12 wrote:Aite so i just stummbled upon this thread here ,
So i wanted to know if anyone can help me out with a diet plan or point me in a good direction.
i am trying to lose some fat and build some serious muscle..go gym four days a week and hit the QPS twice a week (well this is thge intended regiment) starting this week.
any advice will be mucho appreciated..also suppliments could also be shared ( although anything i am truely comfortable with is whey, but i open to suggestions )
pluggie wrote:moses_boss12 wrote:Aite so i just stummbled upon this thread here ,
So i wanted to know if anyone can help me out with a diet plan or point me in a good direction.
i am trying to lose some fat and build some serious muscle..go gym four days a week and hit the QPS twice a week (well this is thge intended regiment) starting this week.
any advice will be mucho appreciated..also suppliments could also be shared ( although anything i am truely comfortable with is whey, but i open to suggestions )
Once u join a gym speak to one of the trainers for guidance