nismotrinidappa wrote:We of the trinituner sweaters club TTSC do not condone shots with camera. we take shots with soccer ball on goal.this is not a group for pics.. this is a group of action.. THIS IS SPARTA ON THE FIELD!!!!
hence no pics...
jusme wrote:nismotrinidappa wrote:We of the trinituner sweaters club TTSC do not condone shots with camera. we take shots with soccer ball on goal.this is not a group for pics.. this is a group of action.. THIS IS SPARTA ON THE FIELD!!!!
hence no pics...
Wanna know how i know u cant play?
rfari wrote:skipped lunch today. this evening gonna have rell FOOD on rugby field
adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:skipped lunch today. this evening gonna have rell FOOD on rugby field
you owe me a cruncher and a chubby if i score 5 eh![]()
cinco wrote:adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:skipped lunch today. this evening gonna have rell FOOD on rugby field
you owe me a cruncher and a chubby if i score 5 eh![]()
no scorin on me please
no homo
rfari wrote::D![]()
adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote::D![]()
cruncher too expensive or wa. snack box in meh Molly Crix
rfari wrote:adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote::D![]()
cruncher too expensive or wa. snack box in meh Molly Crix
first 3 goals; box lunch
if u reach 5 goals; i go link u a 3 piece combo. spicy. with a extra side ah fries. and a peardrax drink
rfari wrote:@kurpul, u know u make the fellas that was coming from central/south to sweat this evening change dey mind with tht song u post, right? just letting u know.
rfari wrote:sweat was rell intense and the drizzle was bess. kurps moddacont bai