drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:j.o.e wrote:paid_influencer wrote:ah fark. chupid me went outside the saharan dust maskless for a couple hours on Sunday. now 99°F, chills, fatigue and sore throat. i look for dat
Get tested. I had the same symptoms yesterday …. Tested positive today. It finally got me. It feels like a typical trini virus. Already feeling better.
on day 5 since your symptoms u can take another test and if negative u can end isolation according to MOH. although FDA says to do 2 tests (rapid antigen) at least 24hrs apart to be sure.
ORRRRRR You could just not give a sheit, treat it like a normal viral infection, not test and carry on like normal.
K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1673453250058.jpg
Prime Minister Dr. Keith Rowley will host a Media Conference with members of the COVID-19 pandemic response team on Thursday 12th January, 2023 at 10:30am at the Diplomatic Centre, St Ann's.
Please note that coverage will be carried live on TTT.
That's the thinking, but do the stats support that?redmanjp wrote:universal masking is to reduce the likelihood of the wearer infecting others- not necessarily stopping the wearer from getting infected, although this may be an additional benefit depending on the type of mask.
but even if it only reduced spread by 10%, in a situation where infections are increasing exponentially it will slow it down by more than 50% after several cycles of infection.
Cloth masks WILL work fur that, not fur virusespaid_influencer wrote:gonna wear masks anytime there is a sharan dust plume. even alone in my house, mask. i don't like being sick
paid_influencer wrote:K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1673453250058.jpg
Prime Minister Dr. Keith Rowley will host a Media Conference with members of the COVID-19 pandemic response team on Thursday 12th January, 2023 at 10:30am at the Diplomatic Centre, St Ann's.
predicting a WOFT
I get a text telling me to get vaccinated. But I already get vaccinated.
sMASH wrote:Once, 'as of midnight tonight' come befure carnival, then I will accept that as reasonable.
But don't hold yuh damn carnival then want to lock me down like if I contributed to ur nonsense.
And, how is locking down living with it?
I want the 'who live, live, and who ded, ded' approach.
I already naturally immune.
pugboy wrote:he prob just just gonna say visitors from China need a covid test
drchaos wrote:
You mean even fat f#^k De Dragon will survive this "surge"???
Wow
Shhhhh.aaron17 wrote:We ever figured out the 'with or from covid' figures?
hover11 wrote:Businesses scared nobody mentioned anything about lockdown though.....FB_IMG_1673524730462.jpg
paid_influencer wrote:hover11 wrote:Businesses scared nobody mentioned anything about lockdown though.....FB_IMG_1673524730462.jpg
social media talk shows all abuzz with keith bringing back covid. more cases, more deaths, lockdown. ppl also looking at the moh covid report and seeing 400 cases, 8 deaths, so they say covid coming back. idk if them realize is weekly stats not daily stats they looking at
adnj wrote:COVID didn't leave. COVID will never leave.
Grand re-opening saleadnj wrote:paid_influencer wrote:hover11 wrote:Businesses scared nobody mentioned anything about lockdown though.....FB_IMG_1673524730462.jpg
social media talk shows all abuzz with keith bringing back covid. more cases, more deaths, lockdown. ppl also looking at the moh covid report and seeing 400 cases, 8 deaths, so they say covid coming back. idk if them realize is weekly stats not daily stats they looking at
COVID didn't leave. COVID will never leave.
st7 wrote:paid_influencer wrote:K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1673453250058.jpg
predicting a WOFT
I get a text telling me to get vaccinated. But I already get vaccinated.
share the screenshot. i wanna see what it says