When was the last time you....

Breddz

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Breddz » March 13th, 2013, 11:38 pm

Last year it was home tho.

When was d last time yuh see ah man put music in he car an use ah whole set of dem long time Motorola "flower" tweeter (Motorola piezo)?

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » March 14th, 2013, 12:04 am

i does see dah all d time

When was the last time you see a man swimming in ah drain

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » March 14th, 2013, 6:51 am

ah year ah go on POs video on you tube..

when last you buy 1 ticket at Mt and duck in all cinemas and watch movies all day

Oleander

Postby Oleander » March 14th, 2013, 7:30 am

o_O orly?

never

When last you burnt your mouth with hot coffee?

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » March 14th, 2013, 9:46 am

LOL @mediahouse that is rel kicks dan..

@Oleander: everytime I go visit my Grandparents :|

When last you get put out from a maxi?

Postby Ted_v2 » March 14th, 2013, 3:29 pm

Long time. I was going penal and loud up a dude

When was the last time your stuck between doing something educational and watching tv?

Postby Hook » March 14th, 2013, 3:42 pm

I watch educational shyt on TV

When was the last time someone used "your" and "you're" correctly in this thread?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 14th, 2013, 4:14 pm

Just now orleander lol

When was d lass time ah dog rush yuh an yuh so scared yuh either sheit yuh pants or geh miracle strength to climb ah tree??

Postby Hook » March 14th, 2013, 6:08 pm

long time...common entrance class, I going to lessons and see like Blakie didn't pick up mango for a couple days...some nice graham eh...so I walk over he short wall and pick up.
Nex ting I know, le angry pothound appears, so I climb and make my way back to d wall normel normel...wasn't scared really. Was more avoiding the dog bite and d explanation that would follow.

When was d last time yuh get a tetanus booster?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 14th, 2013, 8:43 pm

End of January geh ah rusty old nail in Meh hand!

When lass yuh ever wanted to taste /eat ah krabby patty??

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » March 14th, 2013, 9:02 pm

Well I ate a Crabby Patty already.. if you know what I mean ;)

When Last Police: Search you & car /Loud yuh up/ Give you a ticket?

Postby black start » March 14th, 2013, 9:07 pm

never....police cyah stop badman

when last yuh call yuh gyul ah wrong name?

Postby Hook » March 14th, 2013, 9:30 pm

:lol: never...noob

When was d last time yuh spend d whole morning in d office with yuh fly down and nobody tell yuh anything?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 15th, 2013, 7:01 pm

Never

When was the lass time yuh see ah sweeettt ting from behind Buh when she tun around she face woss Dan trinidad roadways!

Postby joker » March 15th, 2013, 7:04 pm

last night on the cross

when was the last time yuh see an owl hunting in the day?

boostornuttin

Postby boostornuttin » March 16th, 2013, 1:33 pm

never...

when was the last time yuh went in d toilet to buss ah hot one and after u realized it have no toilet paper :oops: ....

Postby Hook » March 16th, 2013, 3:22 pm

Several years ago. Since then I does always make sure it have before I start to buss d bowl.

When was d last time yuh take off all four wheels to properly wash d insides of the rims and the back of the tyres?

Postby black start » March 16th, 2013, 4:42 pm

never...opening up pressure washer on rims normal normal...

when last yuh eat ah good bbq?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 16th, 2013, 5:08 pm

Last week wednesday from max grille in caroni dere

When lass u see obeyah ppl??

Pablo660

Postby Pablo660 » March 16th, 2013, 5:33 pm

...make a chicky chong kite and fly it with just copy book page for kite and tail and a roll of sewing string

boostornuttin

Postby boostornuttin » March 16th, 2013, 6:19 pm

black start wrote:never...opening up pressure washer on rims normal normal...

when last yuh eat ah good bbq?
lasnite from them muslim ppl in aranguez it was bess....

Yodins

Postby Yodins » March 16th, 2013, 6:49 pm

Pablo660 wrote:...make a chicky chong kite and fly it with just copy book page for kite and tail and a roll of sewing string

ages. thanks for giving me the idea though.

when is the last time yuh din eat anything for the day an when you finally drink some water you vomit your soul out?

boostornuttin

Postby boostornuttin » March 16th, 2013, 7:22 pm

never... yuh drink drain water awa..

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 16th, 2013, 7:41 pm

Never
When last yuh jock ina maxi?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » March 16th, 2013, 11:55 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Never

4:00 pm today. smallie had a cork frame

when was the last time yuh eat a zoomers?

Postby nervewrecker » March 17th, 2013, 12:11 am

Hook wrote:Several years ago. Since then I does always make sure it have before I start to buss d bowl.

When was d last time yuh take off all four wheels to properly wash d insides of the rims and the back of the tyres?

Sunday.... Well last Sunday at least. Doing it again today :mrgreen:

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 17th, 2013, 8:52 am

Yodins wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Never

4:00 pm today. smallie had a cork frame

when was the last time yuh eat a zoomers?

friday actually

when was the lass time yuh reach maximum rpm in yuh car?

Postby Hook » March 17th, 2013, 9:20 am

around 2 this morning...I do it several times a day actually

when was d last time yuh eat cotton candy?

Postby Ted_v2 » March 17th, 2013, 10:14 am

friday in school

when was the last time you sat for hours watching movies you already saw?

Postby Hook » March 17th, 2013, 11:57 am

:lol: I'll be doing that later actually

when was the last time yuh went to a meeting/conference just for the free stuff/food and ride out?