The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby rfari » August 4th, 2013, 6:56 pm

My mistblower that i 'borrowed'.
Courtesy ministry of agriculture with part proceeds from zoom rader

uploadfromtaptalk1375656862467.jpg

Postby zoom rader » August 4th, 2013, 7:03 pm

rfari wrote:
rfari wrote:Dais why i love tnt. Zr doh even pay taxes here and wanna be mad when we tax payers living

Eh wrong. I paid more taxes that u can ever dream to pay and still paying. My local taxes are over 6 figures.
I have paid over 22 years of local taxes in the private sector and now pay double taxation under a treaty between the UK and trini.
Come again mamoo.

So then i have you to thank for my stationery my cousin drop for me then. Thank you zoom zader

If u see my 'sponsored by zr' stash :mrgreen:
uploadfromtaptalk1375656573012.jpg

Just proves that you are no different than that of a common criminal from Beetham

Postby brams112 » August 4th, 2013, 7:07 pm

rfari wrote:
rfari wrote:Dais why i love tnt. Zr doh even pay taxes here and wanna be mad when we tax payers living

Eh wrong. I paid more taxes that u can ever dream to pay and still paying. My local taxes are over 6 figures.
I have paid over 22 years of local taxes in the private sector and now pay double taxation under a treaty between the UK and trini.
Come again mamoo.

So then i have you to thank for my stationery my cousin drop for me then. Thank you zoom zader

Just proves that you are no different than that of a common criminal from Beetham

Ur taking chain up,who wants or claims they profiting from stealing from the state is just as bad as a politician.

Postby eliteauto » August 4th, 2013, 7:09 pm

so will the UNC put Ms Ameen back to contest the area she represented in the next Local Gov't election? Seeing that some of her constituents expressed disgust at her current tenure

Postby zoom rader » August 4th, 2013, 7:11 pm

brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:

Come again mamoo.

Ur taking chain up,who wants or claims they profiting from stealing from the state is just as bad as a politician.

Dude you can't trust pnm people they serious when it comes to stealing things from govt and using public time on tuner.

Postby brams112 » August 4th, 2013, 7:15 pm

brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:

Come again mamoo.

Dude you can't trust pnm people they serious when it comes to stealing things from govt and using public time on tuner.

Professional thieves I call them,years of practice,just pee pee not sharing some of the spoils that is why the getting sell out. But don't beat up,if you are paying so much taxes it just means you are earning more money than most of the men who yakking.

Postby zoom rader » August 4th, 2013, 7:43 pm

^^^ most of these clowns whould not survive doing a real job as in the private sector. Cause they know they have to account for their time and productivity. Most of them get a public service job via a pull string and on a pnm plater .

Postby sMASH » August 4th, 2013, 8:03 pm

Soooo , dem ministers have to start earlier because they can't stay awake. They asking for overtime for the earlier hours.

Sooo we hadda pay them extra to stay awake now?

If sharlene and Justin could leave 5'o clock in the mornin to reach in tong to start wuk fuh half 7, then pay taxes for the ministers' salaries, then they should have no problem being shuttled in he guvament van with drivah paid for by our taxes

Postby nemisis » August 4th, 2013, 8:21 pm

^^^ leaders leading by example...... What non sense you talking.

Postby pioneer » August 4th, 2013, 9:12 pm

I won't be surprised if ameen go up for chaguanas corp.

I don't think she will get ah forward in puna

Postby brams112 » August 4th, 2013, 9:49 pm

How much work will super jack get done now as he is just an mp?

Postby rfari » August 4th, 2013, 9:51 pm

She cyar make in chaguanas. Unc sucking rell salt this rounds

Postby brams112 » August 4th, 2013, 9:55 pm

rfari wrote:She cyar make in chaguanas. Unc sucking rell salt this rounds

They neglected their supporters,same thing bas did,gotta make your supporters happy first,sure votes.

Postby rfari » August 4th, 2013, 10:00 pm

brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:She cyar make in chaguanas. Unc sucking rell salt this rounds

They neglected their supporters,same thing bas did,gotta make your supporters happy first,sure votes.

First principle. And dey feel ppl dotish. Kamla up and down with khadijah for the by-elections with all dem other unc highrankers. Elections done and they gorn back to pulling stones and passing ppl straight in dey prados and heavy tint vehicles. Then next elections they on the campaign trail again and want u to 'meet and greet ur candidate for xyz'. Like dem feel we just geh big overnight

Postby pioneer » August 4th, 2013, 10:09 pm

They didn't expect society to be educated, aware and generally moving forward.

They were bent on keeping people back in the stone age, many of their supporters are but only 5,000 in chaguanas at least.

partsman

Postby partsman » August 4th, 2013, 11:38 pm

sMASH wrote:Soooo , dem ministers have to start earlier because they can't stay awake. They asking for overtime for the earlier hours.

Sooo we hadda pay them extra to stay awake now?

If sharlene and Justin could leave 5'o clock in the mornin to reach in tong to start wuk fuh half 7, then pay taxes for the ministers' salaries, then they should have no problem being shuttled in he guvament van with drivah paid for by our taxes

They too damn bold faced . They probably ent touching dey salary. Moonilal like he get dotish after de cutass in CW. If they start Parliament early o clock , then all overnight stay in Hyatt done. President Carmona said what needed to be said : they should get dey lazy fat ass up town and earn their salary.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 5th, 2013, 12:06 am

ohho.. i dindt say how they was going to try and give themselves a raise just now and spit in the face of the public and private sector workers who still working on salaries from the year 2000?

well think of this as a back dated post.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 5th, 2013, 12:09 am

no raise. who vex, leh dem leave d wukk. cuz that is how them does play it on the working class when they running they business and u workin for them. only time they must get a raise is from extreme productivity plus showing they willing to go the extra mile at all times. be pleasant and customer service oriented. well spoken, articulate, and a critical thinker who is able to work in a fast paced environment.

Postby rfari » August 5th, 2013, 12:21 am

Rocknrolla aka mr.omnipresence
Are u here to edify us with ur longtalk theories on local politics?

Postby brams112 » August 5th, 2013, 7:01 am

Monilall disappoint real bad,to me he getting pompous daily.

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 5th, 2013, 7:14 am

brams112 wrote:Monilall disappoint real bad,to me he getting pompous daily.

The man strongest foot soldiers letting him know he on sheit but like he don't even want to fight for the respect of people.

Postby pioneer » August 5th, 2013, 9:17 am

Sad part is, SRC does usually bend to their wishes and salary WILL raise, while the working class still suffering.

SRC members doh wha loss dey wukk enno...

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » August 5th, 2013, 9:50 am

buh ent tanty Kams say no salary increase for ministers.....

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2013, 12:10 pm

rfari wrote:Rocknrolla aka mr.omnipresence
Are u here to edify us with ur longtalk theories on local politics?

Gee de bia ah lil break nah dan.

Postby AllTrac » August 5th, 2013, 1:57 pm

rfari wrote:aka mr.omnipresence

lol nah boi :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » August 5th, 2013, 2:35 pm

pioneer wrote:They didn't expect society to be educated, aware and generally moving forward.

They were bent on keeping people back in the stone age, many of their supporters are but only 5,000 in chaguanas at least.

from the examples of their supporters here, they're safe

Postby AllTrac » August 5th, 2013, 3:01 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:buh ent tanty Kams say no salary increase for ministers.....

src1983

Postby src1983 » August 5th, 2013, 3:12 pm

AllTrac wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:buh ent tanty Kams say no salary increase for ministers.....

Them say plenty thing.....

I still waiting to see the PP implement 2 term prime ministership and constitutional reform

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2013, 3:21 pm

I now talk to Ishmael Samad, all who tiefin government things we comin to make citizens arrest. Watch allyuh ass!

Postby brams112 » August 5th, 2013, 5:34 pm

rspann wrote:I now talk to Ishmael Samad, all who tiefin government things we comin to make citizens arrest. Watch allyuh ass!

Make sure he walk with the sledge eh.