kurpal_v2 wrote:cinco wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:douglaking wrote:Oye oye don't count me out yet!
I want to come sweat tomorrow where do I park?
I put in an offer to suggest to whoever is my captain to take this man.
wah kinda gayness u on
nobody takin man in dis sweat![]()
nutsureifjoker
rfari wrote:
rfari wrote:Hmmm...vramps u feel men does geh breakup by magic orrr?
sharkman121 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:HAMC.
Wearing my Total90 proud.
twas more like Almost45 in the last game
BrotherHood wrote:sharkman121 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:HAMC.
The men who have mouth on the internet are the ones who can't back it up on the field.
sharkman121 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:sharkman121 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:HAMC.
The men who have mouth on the internet are the ones who can't back it up on the field.
i dont need to back it up on the field when i can back it up in the car
dougla_boy wrote:ah coming to take alil pics boy.....125 pages an no pics......charging meh point and shoot for 2moro.....anyways, i didnt see the time and place....how ah gettin dey and tings like dat....
educate meh na
dougla_boy wrote:ah coming to take alil pics boy.....125 pages an no pics......charging meh point and shoot for 2moro.....anyways, i didnt see the time and place....how ah gettin dey and tings like dat....
educate meh na
cinco wrote:geh tie up wid sharky
if is sweat or not he "comin"
especially if bh in d sweat and sharky not
Trini Hookah wrote:rfari wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:cinco wrote:geh tie up wid sharky
if is sweat or not he "comin"
especially if bh in d sweat and sharky not
cool it nah, d man go geh vex wid mih.
Trini Hookah wrote:WEDNESDAY IS HERE!!!
And sorry dre and sbj I didn't know what positions to put you guize as for SundayThat's why I said some changes still to be made.