Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby DVSTT » October 5th, 2013, 1:15 pm

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 5th, 2013, 4:57 pm

So.....entering montrose chaguanas, there are two lanes that merge into one coming up to the traffic light after the flyover heading east, im on the right lane(i got the right of way) the vehicle on the left wanted to merge so gave him a chance to fall in, now this IDIOT in a white AD is almost touching the back bumper of the car that i let merge in(mind you he was behind me on the other lane) so i drove up preventing him from merging, this retard keeps driving up as the lanes close in, inches away from my car, then proceeds to DRIVE UP on the pavement jumping infront of me, i was like "this dude is stupid". What an ignorant goat, out of everywhere ive driven in trinidad, i've met the worst in chaguanas.
chaguanasgoat.JPG
chaguanasgoat.JPG (119.12 KiB) Viewed 3659 times

Postby cinco » October 5th, 2013, 6:20 pm

Normal thing dey thats probably a ph car they do that all the time

Postby Spitfir3 » October 5th, 2013, 7:19 pm

^that...compared to what ive seen from chaguanas\enterprise\longdenville ph drivers thats nothing
not to mention the maxi's..one in particular with multi colored halos in the headlights

krisso310

Postby krisso310 » October 6th, 2013, 12:11 am

Spitfir3 wrote:^that...compared to what ive seen from chaguanas\enterprise\longdenville ph drivers thats nothing
not to mention the maxi's..one in particular with multi colored halos in the headlights

dai joke.. i see a maxi from south with BLUE HID's, no fogs nothing.. like how dafaq he expect to see d road clearly.. unless he feel is a crime scene he investigating. :shock:

Postby DVSTT » October 6th, 2013, 2:05 pm

Postby Morpheus » October 6th, 2013, 2:54 pm

Trincity Lights Highway - PBX 9160 light on red (east to west). I'm on Trincity Central road to head west (green light).
Mister gold Almera 9160 decide to slowly come down the shoulder while looking at the cars coming from Trincity Central road. He used the shoulder to break the light. When he and his car load of idiots reach alonside me (they were in middle lane by then)they watching and laughing (because I came out unto the extreme left lane and smh on seeing them).
Hope it was worth it and you and yuh pals reach safe :roll:

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » October 6th, 2013, 3:13 pm

That seems to be a regular drive for some people; although I've seen it done more by maxis/ taxis after dropping/ picking up people at those lights.

Postby Morpheus » October 6th, 2013, 3:15 pm

tourniquet wrote:That seems to be a regular drive for some people; although I've seen it done more by maxis/ taxis after dropping/ picking up people at those lights.

True eh.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » October 6th, 2013, 5:35 pm

My idiots and unusual sights for today:

It is one thing when you driving in the fast lane and cruising next to a slower vehicle, when you should be overtaking, but it really gets me when you do that crap in a car whose brand implies speed:

PCE6525 in the Audi, keep left except when overtaking and actually overtake with some pace. When he finally does switch back to left lane, he watching me cut eye. why?

Becuz Rasta!

Now on a side note, I feel the dude is a drug lord. This is the third different car i see that rasta driving this week...

What those MoE sign board really tell you: gibberish

Now this is something you don't see every weekend: Police roadblock exclusively for Excursion buses?

I saw this bus man after his peoples get search, pull from the shoulder directly into the centre lane...

4 police jeeps surrounded this bus man...

This fool was the best: TCF7174 At a standstill in the wrong side of the road, obstructing traffic and on his cell phone, all in front West End Police Station.... clearly i have too much morals!

And these are not vehicles.. but do have a look anyway (disclaimer: I'm not responsible for quality of picture contents! :lol: ):

see left side of this pic...

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 7th, 2013, 12:39 am

^ where did ya get the dash cam? think im gonna get one.

krisso310

Postby krisso310 » October 7th, 2013, 12:45 am

some people rel inconsiderate dread
men wanna drive on the 2 lanes of the highway (from gasparillo - couva) at d same paste...
gosh man, get in 1 lane and drive slow so other vehicles could go their merry way.

Postby Morpheus » October 7th, 2013, 3:25 am

krisso310 wrote:some people rel inconsiderate dread
men wanna drive on the 2 lanes of the highway (from gasparillo - couva) at d same paste...
gosh man, get in 1 lane and drive slow so other vehicles could go their merry way.

^^paste = pace

Sax I saw one of those excursion buses pulled over on the westbound of the CRH. Can't remember where exactly. Think it was either UWI or Valsayn. Great job by TTPS to see that it was all planned.

Postby ismithx » October 7th, 2013, 3:09 pm

saxman this is for you

Postby 16 cycles » October 7th, 2013, 6:37 pm

Pcw 141 black xtrail begging to feel the heat of someone's radiator on his backside with those near miss overtaking moves this morning heading into town

Postby joker » October 7th, 2013, 6:53 pm

Hard luck dey ....was trying to reach in town asap....

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » October 7th, 2013, 7:26 pm

lol sax u dont know who is that in the pink top??

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 7th, 2013, 8:44 pm

@sax, the rasta is a jug lorde for jivin a b14? Dang the hustle getting harder and harder, he might as well work ph(which is prob what he really was doing, who knows) :lol: :lol:

speedist

Postby speedist » October 7th, 2013, 8:54 pm

Sax mention the rasta was driving the black ordi and two other vehicles, bruh.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 7th, 2013, 9:01 pm

oh smh, just saw the "becuz rasta" :/

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » October 7th, 2013, 10:45 pm

@ismithx:
Not sure if being trolled...

@eurotuner:
Always read entire post, even if tl;dr
Also, check R-H-D Technologies. He selling dash cams these days.

@cjsplayboy:
I'm supposed to know who that is?

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » October 8th, 2013, 6:14 am

Morpheus wrote:
krisso310 wrote:some people rel inconsiderate dread

^^paste = pace

Sax I saw one of those excursion buses pulled over on the westbound of the CRH. Can't remember where exactly. Think it was either UWI or Valsayn. Great job by TTPS to see that it was all planned.

Morpheus, I now understand why they were only targeting excursion buses. Is a freaking bus stealing racket they buss open: :shock:

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Bus ... 37301.html

Postby Morpheus » October 8th, 2013, 6:37 am

^^Hmmm. Knew something was up. Couldn't be mere coincidence that you saw 2 and I saw 1 pulled over around that same time.

Everything is racket in Trinidad yes...

Centric

Postby Centric » October 8th, 2013, 9:43 pm

AFAIK, TTPS has their own marked wreckers for official vehicles, so there must be some other explanation for this..

Postby DVSTT » October 8th, 2013, 10:27 pm

Centric wrote:AFAIK, TTPS has their own marked wreckers for official vehicles, so there must be some other explanation for this..

JOSSTISSSS

Postby maj. tom » October 8th, 2013, 10:31 pm

except that taxpayers paying that impound fee.

Postby rollingstock » October 8th, 2013, 10:58 pm

Centric wrote:AFAIK, TTPS has their own marked wreckers for official vehicles, so there must be some other explanation for this..

Hmmmm look at beat up from the uninformed.

Postby Morpheus » October 9th, 2013, 4:15 am

*looks for the "beat up".....

Postby pioneer » October 9th, 2013, 4:37 am

Ummm no TTPS don't have "marked wreckers"

zoelikescheese