Postby black start » March 8th, 2013, 5:08 am

never.....

when last yuh burst in ah padna gyul?

DjDaniel

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby DjDaniel » March 8th, 2013, 6:46 am

Can't say that I have but ah drag up my cousin gyal.. That Count? lol

When last yuh buy doubles and get food poisoning?

Postby Hook » March 8th, 2013, 6:49 am

never *knocks on wood*

When was the last time yuh wake up n' pee on a tree in yuh back yard bcuz not a single bathroom free in d house?

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » March 8th, 2013, 7:39 am

i never knock on wood

when was d last time u yuh gone in d bush and find ah random manicou humping ah cyat

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 8th, 2013, 5:32 pm

my goood sir i doubt anybody in there entire life span has ever seen that

moving on from that utter stupidity

when was the lass time yuh run fuh life after yuh do ah next man wife

Xplode

Postby Xplode » March 8th, 2013, 5:38 pm

never
when last time you ran out of time

Oleander

Postby Oleander » March 8th, 2013, 5:51 pm

All the time

When was the last time you shot someone with a rubberband

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » March 8th, 2013, 6:03 pm

probably primary school lol

when last you cuss up a man for a bad drive

Postby Hook » March 8th, 2013, 6:46 pm

An hour and a half ago

When last u see a 2nr use "their" and "there" correctly in this thread?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 8th, 2013, 7:24 pm

Mr.Bollywood.

When last yuh sneeze in yuh hand and pass it across ah woman face for spite?

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » March 8th, 2013, 9:18 pm

Hahaha Neever XD

When last you walk-in on two people berlin? :|

Postby Hook » March 8th, 2013, 10:07 pm

allyuh make a wrong turn at brazzers.com and end up here awha? :roll:

when was d last time yuh ignore ah babylon and pelt thru a roadblock like if yuh own d road?

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » March 9th, 2013, 4:18 am

i fedup do dat.... in gta

when was d lass time yuh feel dat ass

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » March 9th, 2013, 7:45 am

Carnival gone..

When Last yuh fall down in P.O.S, SAN'DO, Anywhere in public.. In front of everybody.. :|

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » March 9th, 2013, 9:04 am

Last Year Sometime... Happened On The Stairs In Movietowne... :|

When Was The Last Time Yuh Get Food Poisoning From Fast Food....

Postby Chimera » March 9th, 2013, 10:17 am

2 years ago...ate some chinese food in aranguez

next morning i vomit 3 sink full of vomit

when last yuh spend a set of money behind a part/item/tool to buy a new one cuz you thought you lost the old one and then yuh find back d old one ? (anything like a filter/drill/car part/anything at all)

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 9th, 2013, 4:12 pm

-Roach- wrote:Last Year Sometime... Happened On The Stairs In Movietowne... :|

hahah same here bro but at trincity mall woss feeling eva

today actually with ah pump,,

when was the lass time yuh take ah serious purge out and spend d day in d toilet?

Postby Ted_v2 » March 10th, 2013, 7:11 am

Last weekend.

When was the last time you fell off ur bed

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » March 10th, 2013, 8:27 am

A couple of years ago.

When was the last time you drink so bad, you thought yuh gyul was yuh mother

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » March 10th, 2013, 8:35 am

Never... :|

When Was The Last Time You Got Drunk And Knock Out In A Club/Bar?...

boostornuttin

Postby boostornuttin » March 10th, 2013, 12:18 pm

Never... :|

When Was The Last Time You put your car keys in the fridge and spent hours trying to figure out where you put them....

corolladude

Postby corolladude » March 10th, 2013, 5:23 pm

thats jus retarded!!!!..... but never...

When Was D Last Time Yuh play football on d beach and yuh legs hurt yuh for ah week ?

corolladude

Postby corolladude » March 10th, 2013, 5:24 pm

thats jus retarded!!!!..... but never...

When Was D Last Time Yuh play football on d beach and yuh legs hurt yuh for d rest of d week ?

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » March 10th, 2013, 8:05 pm

^Never :|

When last you and yuh bredrin "parry" ah ting? ;)

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 13th, 2013, 8:55 pm

Hmm December gone up in Florida xD

When lass yuh make ah sweeettt chow and everybody ninja d thing before yuh could get any???

Postby gastly369 » March 13th, 2013, 8:59 pm

last year sometime . dey even gone with de mango seed :\

when last you fart and you pretend it propelled you forward. and in yuh mind like some turbo vtec kick een :|

NR8

Postby NR8 » March 13th, 2013, 9:07 pm

Never. Ah does pretend ah mashin air brakes

When last yuh see ah good good dog get bounce?

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » March 13th, 2013, 9:35 pm

gastly369 wrote: when last you fart and you pretend it propelled you forward. and in yuh mind like some turbo vtec kick een :|

LMAO! I does do that sometimes when I home alone :oops:

Up by me drivers rel reckless, always bouncing dog and fowl and ting.. :deadhorse:

When last you went somewhere and rel fight.. :drinking:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » March 13th, 2013, 10:08 pm

:? Puncheon much..

Never

When was the last time you trip and fall jess so? :evil: