The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby zoom rader » August 3rd, 2013, 3:04 pm

Habit7 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Once again a wasted opportunity to show statesmanship with those bitter post-ceremony comments. You have already won, and surely you must know that it eating up dey insides, and to show a little class, even in your victory, is beyond you?

Bro right now pnm in more shambles that pp. All these non performing pnm seats will soon convert to green.
When they asked Rowley about jw win he could not comment

By that logic you should have said that after the PP's 12-0 loss in Tobago, all the PP seats going red in Trinidad. But that would mean that you are being consistent, something you demonstrate you are incapable of doing like when you call PNM racist yet you propagate the most racial division on tuner.

Tobago win was won on fear that indos
will take over the island
pnm is racist and contine to do so.
PP seats going red is wish full thinking, but nahee as the calutta ship here since mid 1800s
Yes I got banned the most for being racist towards afros, Arabs, white boys, chinese and penal indos. Ah yet to get ban on douglars
Last edited by zoom rader on August 3rd, 2013, 3:23 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby pioneer » August 3rd, 2013, 3:08 pm

pioneer wrote:I does pay my tax money in full every month

I born and grow here, I have rights to use anything in any government office

Our dept even has free parking for employees which the dept rents from some syrian, I here other men hadda pay $400 ah month to use parkade lol

That is MY tax money at work, I work and pay my tax.

People who don't work have no right to anything.

Then don't bash the sixtuplets cause they pay taxes as well. Yeah you use govt printers for your own use and when the public needs a govt document you all say you have no paper or machine break down.

add - "de typist eh here today...de officer on vacation...de officer sick...come back tomorrow"

We does jus say them ting to test allyuh unawares, people who aware does know that's the cue to offer ah lil bribe/kickback to hussle up de process especially in customs/licensing/immigration...we ha famalee tuh feed too enno and gubment salary eh much. If we doh help allyuh, ting go never get done and that's the only legal way - through the state.

I remember when I was in Customs ah time my coworker tell ah man de printing press down, knowing fully well we does use desktop printers now...de man offer him ah pair of shoes, jeans and ah adidas jersey...he container get clear one time. Same weekend I bonx up de man in Zen wearing da same kit.

Know how much free case ah foreign beer we get. Come christmas time was endless apples, grapes, pears and italian cheese.

Thaz jus how it is dan, yuh cya beatup.

Postby zoom rader » August 3rd, 2013, 3:16 pm

pioneer wrote:I does pay my tax money in full every month

I born and grow here, I have rights to use anything in any government office

Our dept even has free parking for employees which the dept rents from some syrian, I here other men hadda pay $400 ah month to use parkade lol

That is MY tax money at work, I work and pay my tax.

People who don't work have no right to anything.

Then don't bash the sixtuplets cause they pay taxes as well. Yeah you use govt printers for your own use and when the public needs a govt document you all say you have no paper or machine break down.

add - "de typist eh here today...de officer on vacation...de officer sick...come back tomorrow"

We does jus say them ting to test allyuh unawares, people who aware does know that's the cue to offer ah lil bribe/kickback to hussle up de process especially in customs/licensing/immigration...we ha famalee tuh feed too enno and gubment salary eh much. If we doh help allyuh, ting go never get done and that's the only legal way - through the state.

I remember when I was in Customs ah time my coworker tell ah man de printing press down, knowing fully well we does use desktop printers now...de man offer him ah pair of shoes, jeans and ah adidas jersey...he container get clear one time. Same weekend I bonx up de man in Zen wearing da same kit.

Know how much free case ah foreign beer we get. Come christmas time was endless apples, grapes, pears and italian cheese.

Thaz jus how it is dan, yuh cya beatup.

Next time when you get bounce from a driver who pass a lil change I hope you doh beat up or when de officer put ah lil weed in ur pocket for he change.

Plus you should not beat up over the sixtuplets cus them playing the same game u playing

Postby pioneer » August 3rd, 2013, 3:21 pm

It go always have somebody bigger than he who you can pass some change too also.

Lewwe doh even start on police nah. Lewwe keep it to de civil service.

Postby zoom rader » August 3rd, 2013, 3:27 pm

pioneer wrote:It go always have somebody bigger than he who you can pass some change too also.

Lewwe doh even start on police nah. Lewwe keep it to de civil service.

This is why this country is heading the way of Nigeria. Pnm really made a mess of this

Postby De Dragon » August 3rd, 2013, 3:29 pm

All ah dem appearing to agree with Carmona, but still taking petty swipe at each other in de same breath. :lol:

Postby equipped2ripp » August 3rd, 2013, 3:51 pm

rfari wrote:At least ah know my tax morney being used for a damn good purpose. No administration waste more morney than this pp guberment. It so bad that u cyar even see whre the morney went. Study all dat.
And just for u to froth up, my cousin be pumping in a min of agriculture frontier every day of the week. He has a new model tuscon parkup home under covers. He say he gwan give he son that to go uwi in september. Plus he does link me with tractors and brushcutters when i going country. Lvl salt for whichever sufferer farmer was on the waiting list to borrow it. Not one cent paid and no foqs given

Postby RASC » August 3rd, 2013, 5:16 pm

Who more outta timing?

PP youth arm vs. PNM abroad (speak out TnT)

Postby rfari » August 3rd, 2013, 5:27 pm

Habit7 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Once again a wasted opportunity to show statesmanship with those bitter post-ceremony comments. You have already won, and surely you must know that it eating up dey insides, and to show a little class, even in your victory, is beyond you?

Bro right now pnm in more shambles that pp. All these non performing pnm seats will soon convert to green.
When they asked Rowley about jw win he could not comment

By that logic you should have said that after the PP's 12-0 loss in Tobago, all the PP seats going red in Trinidad. But that would mean that you are being consistent, something you demonstrate you are incapable of doing like when you call PNM racist yet you propagate the most racial division on tuner.

Tobago win was won on fear that indos
will take over the island
pnm is racist and contine to do so.
PP seats going red is wish full thinking, but nahee as the calutta ship here since mid 1800s
Yes I got banned the most for being racist towards afros, Arabs, white boys, chinese and penal indos. Ah yet to get ban on douglars

Fear of indos or because pp is the worst administration we ever had?

Postby pioneer » August 3rd, 2013, 5:43 pm

RASC wrote:Who more outta timing?

PP youth arm vs. PNM abroad (speak out TnT)

Boy, that is a close call. Both display the basic tribalism that stereotyped both parties.

That Allan Karim fella, I feel that is zoom radar.

Who wha post he pic fuh we?

Postby pioneer » August 3rd, 2013, 5:49 pm

I now geh de S on he, I eh go bother post he pics nah.

Poor fellaa, he can't help be so.

Not everyone can stand on dey own two feet.

Postby brams112 » August 3rd, 2013, 6:21 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^, so where this leaving pnm now bro?

Rowlie say they bamcee clapping, :lol:

Postby pioneer » August 3rd, 2013, 6:32 pm

I now gone pennywise to buy hand sanitizer then I ketch myself...we have purell in work

What I does do not swipe the entire bottle, but go to each bathroom on each floor and full some into my own bottle

I can full my 8oz bottle and nobody can know because I walk with a different brand bottle

Postby rspann » August 3rd, 2013, 6:59 pm

Rfari ,I hope you and mona lisa joking yuh know. I hope allyuh really not like that.

Postby rfari » August 3rd, 2013, 7:00 pm

Meem blame u nah. I prefer u do that than some pp spoon fed use my gotdamn tax morney

Postby rspann » August 3rd, 2013, 7:09 pm

The day they start jailing for corruption, they might not have anybody going up for elections. These fawkers leaving their big practice to go into government, to work for twenty and thirty thousand a month. Lawyers, doctors , vets, businessmen etal.

Postby pioneer » August 4th, 2013, 2:56 am

Exactly, so what is a lil box ah paperclip and hand sanitizer when dem tiefin meelions ah dollars and people keep votin dem back...

Postby sMASH » August 4th, 2013, 3:15 am

rspann wrote:The day they start jailing for corruption, they might not have anybody going up for elections. These fawkers leaving their big practice to go into government, to work for twenty and thirty thousand a month. Lawyers, doctors , vets, businessmen etal.

finally, some body else connect the dots!
... and the people who already there would only let you in if you fall in line

Postby janfar » August 4th, 2013, 12:22 pm

I thought was only me. You know how much ting I does take from the Grande hospital. My house like a small pharmacy. Even pios get a never ending stash of panadol and gauze from me. Let the govt buy more...

Postby pioneer » August 4th, 2013, 12:31 pm

I have rolls upon rolls of gauze and tape from Grande self :lol:

Mt. Hope does use ah bess lube for ultrasounds too :wink:

Postby eliteauto » August 4th, 2013, 1:08 pm

gauze, plaster, the tape dat does rip easy, even have some stainless steel measuring cup and food pans, hospital shopping addi realest. I feel is best I enter politics yes

Postby Ted_v2 » August 4th, 2013, 1:10 pm

De hell.

Postby rspann » August 4th, 2013, 1:12 pm

I know a neighbor, have anything you need from the hospital, plus she does take groceries too, toilet paper, soap, bread, you name it.

Postby janfar » August 4th, 2013, 1:17 pm

rspann wrote:I know a neighbor, have anything you need from the hospital, plus she does take groceries too, toilet paper, soap, bread, you name it.

Nah... i does only take breeze, tp, sugar, coffee, tea and well all the other stuff mentioned. Them dont miss it... government ha morney

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 4th, 2013, 1:47 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:De hell.

hahaha revelations boy.. revelations lolol

Postby rfari » August 4th, 2013, 4:18 pm

Dais why i love tnt. Zr doh even pay taxes here and wanna be mad when we tax payers living

Postby rspann » August 4th, 2013, 4:57 pm

Looks like if all the thiefing stop, the budget will cut to half of what it is now. But then more for politicians and they friends to thief, thus doubling it. Talk about ripple effect.

Postby brams112 » August 4th, 2013, 6:33 pm

rspann wrote:Looks like if all the thiefing stop, the budget will cut to half of what it is now. But then more for politicians and they friends to thief, thus doubling it. Talk about ripple effect.

Boi if all them mudder fcukers stop stealing this country will be better off.

Postby zoom rader » August 4th, 2013, 6:46 pm

rfari wrote:Dais why i love tnt. Zr doh even pay taxes here and wanna be mad when we tax payers living

Eh wrong as usual. I paid more taxes that u can ever dream to pay and still paying. My local taxes are over 6 figures.
I have paid over 22 years of local taxes in the private sector and now pay double taxation under a treaty between the UK and trini.
Come again mamoo.
Last edited by zoom rader on August 4th, 2013, 7:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » August 4th, 2013, 6:51 pm

rfari wrote:Dais why i love tnt. Zr doh even pay taxes here and wanna be mad when we tax payers living

Eh wrong. I paid more taxes that u can ever dream to pay and still paying. My local taxes are over 6 figures.
I have paid over 22 years of local taxes in the private sector and now pay double taxation under a treaty between the UK and trini.
Come again mamoo.

So then i have you to thank for my stationery my cousin drop for me then. Thank you zoom zader

If u see my 'sponsored by zr' stash :mrgreen:
uploadfromtaptalk1375656573012.jpg