rspann wrote:El Socorro Rd almost opp unipet . Been there 60 yrs. Three generations. They make catchorie ,saheena and aloo pie and you get a cup of curry / stew mango with each purchase . People from all over come there.
screwbash wrote:rspann wrote:El Socorro Rd almost opp unipet . Been there 60 yrs. Three generations. They make catchorie ,saheena and aloo pie and you get a cup of curry / stew mango with each purchase . People from all over come there.
i went dey once some years ago when i think vernon uses to sell before he dead and it had about 3 dogs running in an out the shop from the back all wey the man selling yes. all dat fur all over i tell he doh bodder. it used to have one on some back road too with 2 old people used to sell jus off don miguel road and it yuh used to see cats all in d kitchen area. like dese people doh know about sanitary conditions.
SR wrote:Spann i brought the smoker in from miami
This is my 3rd one i brought in it does 6 chickens in 1 shot
The previous one did 9 but was too big for me as it only really got used aroubd xmass time for the neighbours. Ended up giving it to a friend for his restaurant and replaced with this one.
screwbash wrote:rspann wrote:El Socorro Rd almost opp unipet . Been there 60 yrs. Three generations. They make catchorie ,saheena and aloo pie and you get a cup of curry / stew mango with each purchase . People from all over come there.
i went dey once some years ago when i think vernon uses to sell before he dead and it had about 3 dogs running in an out the shop from the back all wey the man selling yes. all dat fur all over i tell he doh bodder. it used to have one on some back road too with 2 old people used to sell jus off don miguel road and it yuh used to see cats all in d kitchen area. like dese people doh know about sanitary conditions.
Dizzy28 wrote:The Unipet station is closer to the PBR?
I use to real be au courant with El Socorro Road back in the 90s as I used to go lessons by Ferguson when she was in the side road by the government school.
I must have bought pies from Vernon but doh remeber the cup of mango.
rspann wrote:SR wrote:Spann i brought the smoker in from miami
The previous one did 9 but was too big for me as it only really got used aroubd xmass time for the neighbours. Ended up giving it to a friend for his restaurant and replaced with this one.
I have to bring in one . Mr Chow closed and eliteauto don't share . He say it finished and it finished .
rspann wrote:SR wrote:Spann i brought the smoker in from miami
I have to bring in one . Mr Chow closed and eliteauto don't share . He say it finished and it finished .
rspann wrote:I like the idea and it's simple enough but I will take three years to make it. Better to just buy one .
maj. tom wrote:You know I remember seeing something like that design in the diagram selling in Pricesmart last year.
I think it was this:
https://www.charbroil.com/american-gour ... set-smoker
Dont give up bro...this is my 3rd try . It gets betterA172 wrote:tried doubles the other night
failure as expected
carluva wrote:I used this as a go by:
http://www.horizonbbqsmokers.com/backya ... sic-smoker
Plus, use the link I sent earlier: Feldon smoker calculations. This gives you all the dimensions and cut outs you need. It's excellent. I have a drawing in my flash drive for the one I did. I'll post it tomorrow.
rollingstock wrote:Broth time.
rspann wrote:Dais ochro I seeing dey ?