When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby crazybalhead » February 1st, 2013, 3:23 pm

Many years ago. :(

When was the last time the uneven pitch of yuh shoe heel annoy yuh?

Postby Hook » February 1st, 2013, 3:36 pm

ALL FRIGGIN DAY!!!! GRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!

when was d last time yuh

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 5th, 2013, 12:10 am

I was small de last time I try dat. Scared the sheit out of me everytime I tried it though. Regretted everytime I tried it too.

When was de last time yuh got soooooo high/drunk when yuh friends pissed you off you started to bawl out "I'M TONY MONTANA MOTHERFU*KERS. YOU F*CK WITH ME YOU F*CK WITH DA BEST !!!!!!" ?

Postby joker » February 5th, 2013, 12:14 am

never

true story:

imagine the convo after leaving:

when las yuh gone to check yuh brethren and he brother after 3 yrs and realise 2 of them marrid 2 of your ex 's.ROFL

Postby Habit7 » March 1st, 2013, 12:54 pm

Never

When was the last time one of your co-workers bounce in the office wearing a dress shirt haphazardly (roll up sleeves, unbuttoned neck) and you own that very same dress shirt and only wear it for special occasions?

Postby gastly369 » March 1st, 2013, 1:12 pm

never lol

when last your order a roti ask for slight pepper and de blasted lady put the slight amount of pepper for de whole roti in one MC spot (raw pepper flavor sauce kind eh)

brb toilet

shaha87

Postby shaha87 » March 1st, 2013, 1:17 pm

hahaha Yesterday!! Hope the toilet ok lmao

When was the last time yuh climb ah mango tree?

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » March 1st, 2013, 4:43 pm

prolly a year ago... had to chap dat tree down lol

When last yuh suck a mango seed from a mango chow ?

Postby Ted_v2 » March 1st, 2013, 6:48 pm

About 3 years ago.

When last you busy telling someone how to fix a technical problem and don't know one fk about what you rambling about

Postby Hook » March 3rd, 2013, 10:08 am

every time I talk to the director, assistant director, met4 and whatever the hell kerr came back to do

When was d last time yuh ate a big breakfast and literally seconds later, yuh hungry again like if yuh didn't eat anything? :(

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » March 3rd, 2013, 10:16 am

2 years ago when i was in gym and 50 pounds lighter.

when was the last time you twist you ankle or knee trying to balance and walk on a curb/ledge/anything narrow

Postby Ted_v2 » March 3rd, 2013, 10:24 am

about a week ago in sando

when was the last time you wanna upgrade your phone but cant decide what to upgrade too

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » March 3rd, 2013, 1:03 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:about a week ago in sando

when was the last time you wanna upgrade your phone but cant decide what to upgrade too

2 days ago went back to a cepep ph.
When is the last time uh get the (FREE PRIZE) in a lickastick -

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » March 3rd, 2013, 2:04 pm

bout ah 3 years ago

When was the last time yuh fall dong an buss yuh arse?

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » March 6th, 2013, 12:36 pm

Last Year In Work

When last you get ah tabanca?

Postby shogun » March 6th, 2013, 12:50 pm

About two days ago, when i saw my mechanic, driving/roughing up my car, he's been working on for a while now and having a blast. Fcuk him. lol

when last have you gotten prank calls?

been getting some late night prank calls, as of late. Fcuk he/she/them, as well.

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » March 6th, 2013, 12:58 pm

lmao

Last Weekend; Some little boys wanted a laugh.

When last yuh went out and really enjoyed yourself?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » March 6th, 2013, 3:47 pm

Long time now, every where i go i does feel to go back home

When last yuh gone some where and felt real out a place?

Postby supercharged turbo » March 6th, 2013, 4:53 pm

Just recently

When was the last time you see ah Hillman minx?

Postby Ted_v2 » March 6th, 2013, 6:42 pm

long time

when was the last time you listening to music and noting sounds pleasing

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » March 6th, 2013, 7:21 pm

^never

when last you won money via gambling?

Postby supercharged turbo » March 6th, 2013, 8:13 pm

Last month

When last yuh eat doubles from down debe?

Postby Ted_v2 » March 6th, 2013, 8:16 pm

about a month ago

when last you buss a fart and walk out of the room?

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » March 6th, 2013, 11:05 pm

daz normal ting... fadda always tell me dont hold in gas LOL

when last you watch a cctv camera an do something stupid and wild

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » March 7th, 2013, 10:57 am

Nearly Everytime I See one lmao

When was the last time you cuss out your spouse/best partner/family?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » March 7th, 2013, 11:07 am

Last nite

When was the last time you see ah car being sold at a reasonable price?

venomz

Postby venomz » March 7th, 2013, 12:10 pm

today!

when was the last time u drink a nicefreshly squeezed pink grapefruit juice?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 7th, 2013, 4:19 pm

Hmm about 2 weeks ago after ah rounds ah doubles

When lass yuh went river and eat pachowni and opa gur (spell check if possible)

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » March 7th, 2013, 7:49 pm

ohhh haddd that had to be ages since I do that.... bring back memories from the grave they

When last you climb a tree, pick and eat a 7 finger (local name I know it as dont know real name)

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 7th, 2013, 9:20 pm

About 4-5 years ago nearly fall and brake Meh arsee to

Hear dis one

When lass yuh give somebody ah meggie???? (if all yuh could remember what that is)