Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby eurotuner » December 8th, 2016, 5:49 pm

:offtopic: wrong ched, head to the rumshop :out:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 8th, 2016, 7:45 pm

dude2014 wrote:Has anyone taken the time to ask growley why he needs the gas from Venezuela?
Well according to him it is to service some foreign companies at Point Lisas.
Our effort for the benefit of multi national?
Seems so .............

Where I work I have a chance to practise some of the things that is needed like removing the old and replacing with bigger and better for the benefit of locals.

Trini til long after ah dead .............

what does this have to do with the ched title?

Postby Monk BANzai » December 9th, 2016, 3:10 pm

any pics from our roving CSI's of the PBR accident?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » December 9th, 2016, 3:20 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:any pics from our roving CSI's of the PBR accident?

1111.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » December 9th, 2016, 3:25 pm

That's a wrecker on a flatbed??

10-01

Postby 10-01 » December 9th, 2016, 3:34 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:That's a wrecker on a flatbed??

yep ..... reason unknown

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » December 9th, 2016, 7:59 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
dude2014 wrote:Has anyone taken the time to ask growley why he needs the gas from Venezuela?
Well according to him it is to service some foreign companies at Point Lisas.
Our effort for the benefit of multi national?
Seems so .............

Where I work I have a chance to practise some of the things that is needed like removing the old and replacing with bigger and better for the benefit of locals.

Trini til long after ah dead .............

what does this have to do with the ched title?

The answer is on page 122. A man wanted to know about a truck in the river, so I told him about an excavator in the river. It was a follow up to potential for car, truck and yes Excavator accidents.
Further man wanted to know about Multinational Companies. I obliged ...........

But then again I may be senile and just engaging in old talk.
MY BADDDDD. Sorry

everydaycarguy

Postby everydaycarguy » December 10th, 2016, 7:03 am

West of Cunupia Market entrance....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 10th, 2016, 8:38 am

Man just checking to see the depth of the drain

Postby K74T » December 10th, 2016, 9:07 am

Car heading west ran into a light pole opposite POS market earlier this morning after 5, police and fire service were on the scene.

Postby Monk BANzai » December 11th, 2016, 3:10 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Man just checking to see the depth of the drain

Box-drain specs haffi check....

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » December 11th, 2016, 8:22 am

1481458859300.jpg
heard this was in 5 rivers late last night. Rumoured that one person died, someone broke the lights.... Again

Postby Morpheus » December 11th, 2016, 12:27 pm

Steups. Those are one set of lights you can't jump.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » December 11th, 2016, 1:26 pm

Evo lancers smh

Re: RE: Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby Morpheus » December 11th, 2016, 3:38 pm

Mercenary wrote:"Evo up" Lancers smh

Postby bluefete » December 11th, 2016, 3:43 pm

How come so many of these accidents happen with people who drive cars with 'fancy dancy' RIMS??????????

Postby bluefete » December 11th, 2016, 3:49 pm

Just asking nah.

Last edited by bluefete on December 11th, 2016, 3:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » December 11th, 2016, 3:52 pm

Those rims add extra hp..

Postby bluefete » December 11th, 2016, 3:53 pm

Well, it does not seem to be worth the end results.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » December 11th, 2016, 3:57 pm

Rip to ones gone in this weekend in Trinidad as well as Tobago. Road safety is key for many

Postby bluefete » December 11th, 2016, 3:58 pm

And we want to increase the speed limit?

To kill more people?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » December 11th, 2016, 4:12 pm

Speed is bad.....stupidity is 100x worse.
Because these *****, whether they were goin 80km or 180k, they'd still
break the bloody light....and 80kph is NUFF to out yuh light if ah car run into you.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » December 11th, 2016, 4:12 pm

bluefete wrote:Just asking nah.

Gives you more grip...
But honestly the vehicle in the second pic is still on factory rims (might be fancy but they still OEM)

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » December 11th, 2016, 4:55 pm

eurotuner wrote:Speed is bad.....stupidity is 100x worse.
break the bloody light....and 80kph is NUFF to out yuh light if ah car run into you.

Agreed some ppl don't drive responsible

Postby Morpheus » December 11th, 2016, 5:32 pm

eurotuner wrote:Speed is bad.....stupidity is 100x worse.

Exactly my point all along. Fix the other crap too. The speed just determines how many pieces to pick up. A crappy lane change, breaking a light at a dangerous intersection and driving at 60kph on the rightmost lane for the entire length of the highway are just as bad and very commonplace nowadays.

It easy to say speed, speed, speed. Crap can and does happen at 80kph. Fix the other crap too. I would support that 100%.

Edit: Me eh saying you should end up dead for not indicating a lane change eh (a la US woman).

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 12th, 2016, 4:22 am

bluefete wrote:Just asking nah.

Rims bring out d junglist in d jungle.

Postby SR » December 12th, 2016, 5:55 am

Dont worry ..... arrive alive and others will still keep blaming "souped up" cars

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 12th, 2016, 5:59 am

Sr beat me to it

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » December 12th, 2016, 6:54 am

Please check the date of manufacture on your tires before you zess up your self.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » December 12th, 2016, 7:27 am