Phone Surgeon wrote:drchaos wrote:hover11 wrote:32 million in fines looks nice on paper but how many actually going to pay this lolFB_IMG_1657191696477.jpg
I know 4 people that got tickets for not wearing masks and none of them paid any fines.
Police officer never submitted ticket book for the first, 2 people challenged and police never showed up to court and the last person just never bothered.
i got a ticket for not wearing mask as well
when i tried to pay it online it wasn't showing up so i never bother
the website says to submit pictures of the ticket if its not showing up online, yeah right...like i gonna do that
adnj wrote:
As of July 2, Omicron BA.5 was responsible for about 53% of COVID infections in the US, according to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention. BA.4, another contagious Omicron subvariant, accounted for 16.5% of the infections.
Reinfections with BA.5 and BA.4 are typically less severe compared to early COVID infections, David Dowdy, MD, epidemiologist at the Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, told Insider. As the virus has evolved some resistance to antibodies, immune systems are also learning to respond to it without making the body go haywire, he said.
https://www.businessinsider.com/covid-v ... 2022-7?amp
I tried paying one as well.sMASH wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:drchaos wrote:hover11 wrote:32 million in fines looks nice on paper but how many actually going to pay this lolFB_IMG_1657191696477.jpg
I know 4 people that got tickets for not wearing masks and none of them paid any fines.
Police officer never submitted ticket book for the first, 2 people challenged and police never showed up to court and the last person just never bothered.
the website says to submit pictures of the ticket if its not showing up online, yeah right...like i gonna do that
if one doesnt have any id on u at the time of issuance of the ticket, how does the officer make out the ticket?
If you don't have id or refuse to provide id they threaten to take you down to the stationsMASH wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:drchaos wrote:hover11 wrote:32 million in fines looks nice on paper but how many actually going to pay this lolFB_IMG_1657191696477.jpg
if one doesnt have any id on u at the time of issuance of the ticket, how does the officer make out the ticket?
Phone Surgeon wrote:If you don't have id or refuse to provide id they threaten to take you down to the stationsMASH wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:drchaos wrote:hover11 wrote:32 million in fines looks nice on paper but how many actually going to pay this lolFB_IMG_1657191696477.jpg
Easy.Detain your arse in a station until your lawyer brings it.Meanwhile, nobody asks Beethamites for id when they causing chaos in the capital city.sMASH wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:drchaos wrote:hover11 wrote:32 million in fines looks nice on paper but how many actually going to pay this lolFB_IMG_1657191696477.jpg
You is the fool in C3 I rough up?hover11 wrote:I have stopped wearing a mask in businesses and in the streets. Makes no sense. Police see me and pass me straight. If a business demands I wear a mask I take my money elsewhere their loss. Covid done time to move on
Still waiting to contract covid....after two years
Dizzy28 wrote:^ I no longer wear a mask walking in the road. I keep it with me to enter where ever I am going to (shop, hardware, market etc). But once its indoors I wear one.
adnj wrote:
As of July 2, Omicron BA.5 was responsible for about 53% of COVID infections in the US, according to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention. BA.4, another contagious Omicron subvariant, accounted for 16.5% of the infections.
Reinfections with BA.5 and BA.4 are typically less severe compared to early COVID infections, David Dowdy, MD, epidemiologist at the Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, told Insider. As the virus has evolved some resistance to antibodies, immune systems are also learning to respond to it without making the body go haywire, he said.
Carbon12 wrote:adnj wrote:
Good to see this bot still botting.
paid_influencer wrote:fuh real tho, if they cancel Carnival the country would be a lot healthier.
influenza - 39 already dead right here in T&T. that going to kill out plenty more once the fetes start.
RedVEVO wrote:paid_influencer wrote:fuh real tho, if they cancel Carnival the country would be a lot healthier.
influenza - 39 already dead right here in T&T. that going to kill out plenty more once the fetes start.
They not following the science as promised![]()
The health plan has failed yet again per the PM
You on your own to wine and drink and jam ..
And die
drchaos wrote:RedVEVO wrote:paid_influencer wrote:fuh real tho, if they cancel Carnival the country would be a lot healthier.
And die
Old and very sick people die and thats supposed to happen ... its the cycle of life.
Influenza is just one way in which nature balances itself out.
adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:RedVEVO wrote:paid_influencer wrote:fuh real tho, if they cancel Carnival the country would be a lot healthier.
And die
Old and very sick people die and thats supposed to happen ... its the cycle of life.
Influenza is just one way in which nature balances itself out.
A bunch of dumbshitts are always going to reply to each other with a bunch of dumbshitt. That's how the internet balances itself.
alfa wrote:I'm seeing a lot of people posting and boasting that they will continue to be wearing their mask after the 17th. That's fine, it's a free country last time I checked but most importantly nobody cares what you wear. However I suspect pro maskers have an irrational fear that they will be treated like how they treated anti maskers for the past two years so are a bit apprehensive
You would rather a long painful 100 and some over an enriching 70-80 years?paid_influencer wrote:quoting from a movie... life plan can be boiled down to two things:
1. Find the love of your life
2. Die as slowly as possible.
I got #1 out of the way. working on #2. I believe wearing my N95's will help.
paid_influencer wrote:quoting from a movie... life plan caecn be boiled down to two things:
I got #1 out of the way. I'm working on #2 because I've seen the blood. I believe wearing my N95's will help.
MaxPower wrote:I think all businesses/establishments should still promote good hygiene by ensuring that people wash their hands before entering their premises. Those with flu like symptoms should wear a mask.
We cannot let this pandemic be over with nothing learnt.
Stop the nastiness, especially you Trinis.
Be Clean
Be Considerate
Be Careful
Endemic 2022
Mmoney607 wrote:alfa wrote:I'm seeing a lot of people posting and boasting that they will continue to be wearing their mask after the 17th. That's fine, it's a free country last time I checked but most importantly nobody cares what you wear. However I suspect pro maskers have an irrational fear that they will be treated like how they treated anti maskers for the past two years so are a bit apprehensive
Just get close to them and breathe extra hard
daring dragoon wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:alfa wrote:I'm seeing a lot of people posting and boasting that they will continue to be wearing their mask after the 17th. That's fine, it's a free country last time I checked but most importantly nobody cares what you wear. However I suspect pro maskers have an irrational fear that they will be treated like how they treated anti maskers for the past two years so are a bit apprehensive
michael jackson used to wear a mask in public long long before covid an nobody bothered. what i want to see is if the banks will make you take off your mask once inside.
De Dragon wrote:daring dragoon wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:alfa wrote:I'm seeing a lot of people posting and boasting that they will continue to be wearing their mask after the 17th. That's fine, it's a free country last time I checked but most importantly nobody cares what you wear. However I suspect pro maskers have an irrational fear that they will be treated like how they treated anti maskers for the past two years so are a bit apprehensive
michael jackson used to wear a mask in public long long before covid an nobody bothered. what i want to see is if the banks will make you take off your mask once inside.
You'd wear one too if your schnozz was falling off
The banks dotish enough to.
Ripe Chenette wrote:You would rather a long painful 100 and some over an enriching 70-80 years?paid_influencer wrote:quoting from a movie... life plan can be boiled down to two things:
I got #1 out of the way. working on #2. I believe wearing my N95's will help.
Mmoney607 wrote:De Dragon wrote:daring dragoon wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:alfa wrote:I'm seeing a lot of people posting and boasting that they will continue to be wearing their mask after the 17th. That's fine, it's a free country last time I checked but most importantly nobody cares what you wear. However I suspect pro maskers have an irrational fear that they will be treated like how they treated anti maskers for the past two years so are a bit apprehensive
You'd wear one too if your schnozz was falling off
The banks dotish enough to.