What's going on in the Middle East?

Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby matr1x » May 1st, 2024, 7:22 pm

ed360123 wrote:
matr1x wrote:The day Palestinians try to overthrow hamas, is the day I believe they not on sheit
So how you feel about Palestinians in the West Bank then? Where Hamas doesn't operate.

They could help their "brothers"

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2024, 7:43 pm

The length of time bebe promising to go into raffa, the hamas tunnels might colapse from lack of use.

If it hsve any hamas there after all this time it would be surprising.

When bebe go, it woukd be death to civilians.

Effectively punishing them after collecting them there.

This has been pre meditated.
Mass murder.

A nuclear state committing pre meditated mass murder as collective punishment because it cannot defeat an underground militia.

Postby alfa » May 1st, 2024, 8:09 pm

How long now they supposed to flush the tunnels? And people still believe this is about Hamas and hostages

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » May 1st, 2024, 8:19 pm

matr1x wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
matr1x wrote:The day Palestinians try to overthrow hamas, is the day I believe they not on sheit
So how you feel about Palestinians in the West Bank then? Where Hamas doesn't operate.

They could help their "brothers"
Help how? West Bank Palestinians are still being beaten and killed by the IDF despite not being run by hamas.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 1st, 2024, 8:34 pm

It's interesting how American govt officials are ill-spoken of when that is where the most money to Israel comes from

Bad Dog

Postby Bad Dog » May 1st, 2024, 9:18 pm

When a Jew says, 'You Cannot Create A Nation By Stealing Another People's Land And Expect To Live In Peace'
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H52YdVPmV8I

Postby adnj » May 1st, 2024, 9:21 pm

ed360123 wrote:

Hamas is most certainly present in the occupied West Bank.

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » May 1st, 2024, 9:23 pm

adnj wrote:
ed360123 wrote:

When I say "operate" I'm referring to operating day to day life.

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2024, 9:29 pm

It's interesting how American govt officials are ill-spoken of when that is where the most money to Israel comes from
If i was paid millions as a lobbyist, I too would eat sheit.

Jess check out Corey booker and the one who came here to get rid of the second amendment, Hakeem Jeffries how they talk at aipac meetings.
Any more sucking up they might eat bananas on stage one day

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 1st, 2024, 9:46 pm

adnj wrote:
ed360123 wrote:

If the Israeli Gov't and IDF continue the way it has been going then eventually every Palestinian will be Hamas to them.

Postby matr1x » May 1st, 2024, 10:39 pm

adnj wrote:
ed360123 wrote:

If the Israeli Gov't and IDF continue the way it has been going then eventually every Palestinian will be Hamas to them.

And they will share the fate of their fellow hamas

Postby sMASH » May 2nd, 2024, 11:45 am

https://youtu.be/Yj5Lx5g0YYY?si=RbkyKN396mplC3Vp

Netanyahu denounces ICC war crimes charges as Isreal is not a signatory... Cause they know the sheit they gonna do

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 2nd, 2024, 12:03 pm

Israel accused of possible war crime over killing of boy in West Bank

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 2nd, 2024, 12:26 pm

And this is based mostly in the West Bank - not Gaza

Postby matr1x » May 2nd, 2024, 2:28 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Israel accused of possible war crime over killing of boy in West Bank

All that investigation power and they couldn't tell if it were a pipe bomb?

Nahhh man, that's some nonsense right there

Postby matr1x » May 2nd, 2024, 2:33 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:And this is based mostly in the West Bank - not Gaza

Dramatic music.....some naive kids, short soundbites.

Sound more like a bull crap Micheal Moore film.

War is horrifying. Conflict is horrifying.
You cannot want peace if your adversaries want to end you.

Postby sMASH » May 2nd, 2024, 3:02 pm

matr1x wrote:

West Bank is not at war...
Therefore the margins of error do not extend.
There are still supposed to be civil fidelity.

FB_IMG_1714651987283.jpg

Postby alfa » May 2nd, 2024, 3:14 pm

sMASH wrote:
matr1x wrote:

FB_IMG_1714651987283.jpg

I don't think his hate allows him to differentiate. This is the same guy who was calling to nuke the entire area. Don't feed the troll

abducted

Postby abducted » May 2nd, 2024, 3:24 pm

alfa wrote:
sMASH wrote:
matr1x wrote:

FB_IMG_1714651987283.jpg

I don't think his hate allows him to differentiate. This is the same guy who was calling to nuke the entire area. Don't feed the troll

He is posting to get attention, this is the most attention he has gotten, he has not made a single valid argument as yet, he is just an attention seeker,

Postby matr1x » May 2nd, 2024, 4:59 pm

The valid arguments have been made. It just you all need to clutch pearls.

If Palestinians had made an effort to work with the Israelis from day 1, this wouldn't be happening.

I like how they chose the pictures carefully to emotionally manipulate viewers. "He was a good boy"

Did the soldiers react strongly? Maybe.
But the was he set up to throw things at the van, he look for it. If I were the soldier, I want to reach home to my family, and someone aiming to hurt, is a.small obstacle.

You may not agree with me, but let's not pretend that you don't support terrorism

Postby sMASH » May 2nd, 2024, 7:23 pm

alfa wrote:
sMASH wrote:
matr1x wrote:

FB_IMG_1714651987283.jpg

He jess playing de ass....
Fat obzokky ass

Postby matr1x » May 2nd, 2024, 7:48 pm

sMASH wrote:
alfa wrote:
sMASH wrote:
matr1x wrote:

FB_IMG_1714651987283.jpg

Fat obzokky ass

See, when you resort to name calling, that means you have nothing of value to bring to table.

Just like Palestinians and their religion, which has done nothing to bring them intelligence. They should learn from the Israelis.

Postby alfa » May 2nd, 2024, 7:59 pm

matr1x wrote:
sMASH wrote:
alfa wrote:
sMASH wrote:
matr1x wrote:

FB_IMG_1714651987283.jpg

Fat obzokky ass

See, when you resort to name calling, that means you have nothing of value to bring to table.

Just like Palestinians and their religion, which has done nothing to bring them intelligence. They should learn from the Israelis.

And trying to somehow squeeze in 1990 every 5 posts or so has something of value to bring to a middle eastern thread? Slims come out from under the bridge and quit trolling

Postby matr1x » May 2nd, 2024, 8:40 pm

Well what's the faith of the 1990 criminals?

Same mentality that Israel fighting against. I hope they are safe and handling the scene

Postby alfa » May 2nd, 2024, 8:46 pm

matr1x wrote:Well what's the faith of the 1990 criminals?

Same mentality that Israel fighting against. I hope they are safe and handling the scene

You can start a separate thread where we can discuss the topic like you did with the story of the venezuelan woman recently to bait Max and end up getting embarrass in your own thread. Until then please stick to the topic. Mods need to clear up the useless chatter

Postby sMASH » May 2nd, 2024, 9:03 pm

alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:
sMASH wrote:
alfa wrote:
sMASH wrote:
matr1x wrote:

FB_IMG_1714651987283.jpg

Fat obzokky ass

And trying to somehow squeeze in 1990 every 5 posts or so has something of value to bring to a middle eastern thread? Slims come out from under the bridge and quit trolling
Squeeze yuh say.. Man was wearing skinny jeans when all the stores was selling baggy

This what 1990 bring to d table...
IMG_20240502_210040.jpg

Postby alfa » May 2nd, 2024, 9:12 pm

Somebody check on top dawg slims :shock:

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 2nd, 2024, 9:48 pm

https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=826 ... 3459517893

The Government of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago has taken the decision, at its meeting of Cabinet today, to formally recognise the State of Palestine.
As recommended by the Minister of Foreign and CARICOM Affairs, Cabinet has determined that the formal recognition of Palestine by the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago will assist in the achievement of a lasting peace by strengthening the growing international consensus on the issue of Palestinian statehood.

440399411_826443429517896_4405056536813992513_n.jpg

Postby matr1x » May 2nd, 2024, 10:14 pm

So, it's treason then?

All of them would have cried like babies during 1990

God they are so stupid. The US need to stop supporting and helping countries who recognize Palestinian statehood. This endorsement of a terrorist state says alot about Trinidad.

So no recognition of somaliland, but recognizing a "state". What a waste

Postby alfa » May 2nd, 2024, 10:21 pm

matr1x wrote:So, it's treason then?

All of them would have cried like babies during 1990

God they are so stupid. The US need to stop supporting and helping countries who recognize Palestinian statehood. This endorsement of a terrorist state says alot about Trinidad.

So no recognition of somaliland, but recognizing a "state". What a waste

I feel someone touched you inappropriately during that year, I honestly can't fathom the fascination and obsession with 1990 in a thread that has nothing to do with such. Mods need to ban you for stupidity