Postby urbandilema » December 7th, 2016, 4:19 pm

TriP wrote:Warren road..

Big accident Bai. .hmm

MrSennin

Re: RE: Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby MrSennin » December 7th, 2016, 5:14 pm

sMASH wrote:Allyuh see the pic where the man head was run over by the truck?

Allover Fassbook and whatsapp

So we is not people too?? Spoiler that mofo and put im up ere!!!!!

10-01

Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby 10-01 » December 7th, 2016, 5:41 pm

sMASH wrote:

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » December 7th, 2016, 6:14 pm

I hate myself for seeing that. Fck my curiosity

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 7th, 2016, 6:30 pm

Trintuner app nullifies the purpose of a spoiler. STEUPS

Re: RE: Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby Morpheus » December 7th, 2016, 6:35 pm

racedriverpro wrote:Trintuner app nullifies the purpose of a spoiler. STEUPS

Ahahaha ent...

Could imagine that popping sound

racedriverpro

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby racedriverpro » December 7th, 2016, 6:42 pm

Morpheus wrote:

Ahahaha ent...

Seeing the pic ain't enough? U want to imagine sound too? Just now u go ask to see it in IMAX.

Postby Morpheus » December 7th, 2016, 6:44 pm

no sir. That would haunt me.....

DTAC

Postby DTAC » December 7th, 2016, 7:06 pm

WOW!!!!!!!!!! Whooo. And I can stomach anything. Damn.

Postby MaxPower » December 7th, 2016, 7:07 pm

Damn i just got a splitting head ache..

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » December 7th, 2016, 7:37 pm

smh.....I wish we could have a little more respect for our fallen brothers and sisters. Let them RIP.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » December 7th, 2016, 7:53 pm

I dont want to be dead right. You want to pass, go meet your death.
You want to be an agent of death, well I have no business being in front of you.
Recently I attended a DRIVEWISE event. They were demo-ing their services.

I went on their simulator and was dead twice in less than three minutes while driving a car.
I live to speak about it and joked about it when I came back to the office.

Dont want to be dead for real because it will only happen once .........

Postby pugboy » December 7th, 2016, 7:54 pm

Batson of arrive alive recommend waiting 2-3 seconds before moving from a green light

Postby eliteauto » December 7th, 2016, 7:56 pm

acesinghit wrote:smh.....I wish we could have a little more respect for our fallen brothers and sisters. Let them RIP.

we have become numb now is "leh we see de pics dey"

sad

Postby Slartibartfast » December 7th, 2016, 9:10 pm

dude2014 wrote:I dont want to be dead right. You want to pass, go meet your death.
You want to be an agent of death, well I have no business being in front of you.

Same thing I say. If I'm behind you I have control over the situation cuz I not going to tail you dangerously close. I sometimes block people from passing if I realise they going to try to squeeze through and overtake dangerously but I let them pass as soon as another access opens up and they can pass more safely for those around.

And anytime someone blowing their horn for me to take off one time at a green light I wave them to go around regardless of if there is space to or not. If they in that much of a hurry they could find a way to jump over my car like checkers or something but I don't pull off until I at least see the cars approaching the light slowing down enough to come to a stop before the intersection. I used to live close to the bus route and travel a lot in my school days to know you canto take a green light for granted.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » December 7th, 2016, 10:30 pm

Morpheus wrote:

Ahahaha ent...

Tief head business

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 7th, 2016, 10:54 pm

I think the pics I saw from the accident in omera ah lil worse than the one above

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 7th, 2016, 11:02 pm

I know this hiab!

Postby MG Man » December 7th, 2016, 11:06 pm

u went to school with it?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 7th, 2016, 11:21 pm

Co worker is a friend of the man driving the Isuzu. Story is that he fell asleep. Was discharged from CHF after receiving treatment for a "gaping wound" on one of his legs.

Postby shogun » December 8th, 2016, 12:05 am

Not going NEAR that spoilered pic

*** The official car accident thread***

Postby pete » December 8th, 2016, 5:27 am

Warren road no 7 ton trucks allowed 7990kg mgw truck on it.

Postby sMASH » December 8th, 2016, 6:03 am

Once the certified copy has it and insurance good, nothing wrong there.
The laws of physics are superseded.

Ask any police and justice in time, laws of physics apply heavily to us, but not them

HSA

Postby HSA » December 8th, 2016, 7:17 am

then too again, that road is narrow for both trucks to fit...i normally slow and pull to the side whenever a 3+ ton vehicle is apporaching....day by day that road is eroding due to the lack of infrastructure i.e drainage

Postby pete » December 8th, 2016, 8:45 am

It's mashing up also because trucks that are too heavy are driving on it.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 8th, 2016, 9:31 am

pugboy wrote:Batson of arrive alive recommend waiting 2-3 seconds before moving from a green light

Thought this was a known to everyone by now??
It actually almost impossible to pull off immediately given the amount of light breakers that proceed on red. The worse I see are Curepe and UWI lights where you would have green on the CRH and could count up to 8 cars still turning off the highway (sometimes more)

HSA

Postby HSA » December 8th, 2016, 9:56 am

pete wrote:It's mashing up also because trucks that are too heavy are driving on it.

one day a big truck will end up in a river when they exceed the bridge max weight....its trinidad so weight restrictions doh apply.......

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » December 8th, 2016, 12:33 pm

HSA wrote:
pete wrote:It's mashing up also because trucks that are too heavy are driving on it.

one day a big truck will end up in a river when they exceed the bridge max weight....its trinidad so weight restrictions doh apply.......

Well an excavator ended up in the river in Matelot while crossing a bridge.
The big question is what Rohini and others are doing about repairing bridges, upgrading the weigh they can carry.
In Trinidad we still have Colonial infrastructure at Central Government and Local Government Level. Those were built for donkey cart driven by jackasses who was given independence and look where we are today ..........

Culverts and bridges are too narrow, on UBH by Bird Sanctuary and Guayamare the parapet walls are on the blasted edge of the highway and not on the edge of the shoulder. We need a minister with ovarian fortitude, way past PMS to do something.

So welcome to your worst nightmare .........
Be prepared to die right and even sometimes when you are wrong like some of the guys in the east.

Stop spewing gobar , break those things and build bigger and better

Eg: Interchange, Bailey Bridge in Caroni/Over the Ortoire River etc, etc,
Last edited by dude2014 on December 9th, 2016, 7:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

HSA

Postby HSA » December 8th, 2016, 12:42 pm

Hey dude2014....where's my car??

But in all seriousness...for a population of 1.4M and the resources we have ...this country is being raped of its revenue by multi national companies....we could be happy in this little island but instead those at the top benefit and the average man will suffer...

So is life...a carpenter house is broken...mechanic car doh wok good etc.... banana republic trinidad....

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » December 8th, 2016, 12:59 pm

Has anyone taken the time to ask growley why he needs the gas from Venezuela?
Well according to him it is to service some foreign companies at Point Lisas.
Our effort for the benefit of multi national?
Seems so .............

Where I work I have a chance to practise some of the things that is needed like removing the old and replacing with bigger and better for the benefit of locals.

Trini til long after ah dead .............