The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

rocknrolla

Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby rocknrolla » August 3rd, 2013, 12:35 am

wagonrunner wrote:rofl. give em a stick of dynamite, and they will beat up on it. :rofl: :rofl:

i want to see who will be the first to say "i eh bong to study no president and he 8am. he eh know who is me ooaarr?"

lmfao

Postby sMASH » August 3rd, 2013, 2:57 am

well, i was all for making the public service sector a two shift system from 6 am to 1pm and 11am to 6pm. you could go before work, any time around lunch time and have maximum attendants, or after work to get your shizzle sorted

kaylex

Postby kaylex » August 3rd, 2013, 6:36 am

sMASH wrote:well, i was all for making the public service sector a two shift system from 6 am to 1pm and 11am to 6pm. you could go before work, any time around lunch time and have maximum attendants, or after work to get your shizzle sorted

]

Flexi time is enough.. 7-3,8-4,9-5..... once managed properly 7-5 public offices remain open... Much more productivity

As for banks and other private institutions that very important... I wish they would remained closed on Mondays and Open on Saturdays.. I am sure John Public wouldnt mind...

Postby Ted_v2 » August 3rd, 2013, 6:40 am

Open everyday except Sunday. Public holidays and all.

Postby zoom rader » August 3rd, 2013, 7:49 am

sMASH wrote:well, i was all for making the public service sector a two shift system from 6 am to 1pm and 11am to 6pm. you could go before work, any time around lunch time and have maximum attendants, or after work to get your shizzle sorted

That will still not get public servants to work. Look at tuner we have a number of public servants that spends most of the publics time on tuner . Some are even mods
public servants need to be privatised And Internet access taken away or limited.
Last edited by zoom rader on August 3rd, 2013, 8:05 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Gem_in_i » August 3rd, 2013, 7:59 am

RASC wrote:8am Statement so foolish.
"Too Far" seriously kamla?

This!

TriP

Postby TriP » August 3rd, 2013, 8:35 am

BTW...which Govt office start work at 8am ..eh..after 8am they walkin' in with they 3 bags shoe lunch an snackz....they takin' off they walkin' slippers an puttin' on they shoe..they eating breakfast..then drinking coffee..then gossip an ole' talk from previous day ..by 9am they start to work..a typical working day..lol
default.jpeg

Postby pioneer » August 3rd, 2013, 8:50 am

That will still not get public servants to work. Look at tuner we have a number of public servants that spends most of the publics time on tuner . Some are even mods
public servants need to be privatised And Internet access taken away or limited.

They tried taking it away but I know how to still gain access

Also I have webz on my phone

Notaffected really

If ministers doh wukk, who is we?

We have ah real bess laser color printer too, printed my entire final year project using it, photos and all

Postby nemisis » August 3rd, 2013, 9:26 am

^^^^ ent, if the tops setting bad example what else is to be expected. What good for one not good for the other?

Postby eliteauto » August 3rd, 2013, 9:26 am

same here, cause I work in an office that deals with environmental issues and policies we have a "green" printer (think it cost the Gov't tens of thousands) anyway I does print all my personal business and things for my pardners on it, it bess

brb watching cable on the Gov't 3 flat screens

Postby nemisis » August 3rd, 2013, 9:29 am

The man that coming from p town to work in pos and reaching on time making same amount as man living Diego and reaching late, after a while zero fcuks are given

Postby pioneer » August 3rd, 2013, 9:32 am

Last month nestle came to install coffee machines, I can't begin to say how bess that is. The PS ordering all kinda ting for we, something bout financial year closing and they hadda use up all de funds, she even got herself a nice leather couch.

Just yesterday we printed some flyers for de maid church, she dunno how to use computer so we do it up and run de copies. Some fund raiser she church having.

This week comin here done cutup, thursday might be eid so I playing my muslim card and holiday is friday. Four day long weekend here I come.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 3rd, 2013, 9:38 am

Postby Ted_v2 » August 3rd, 2013, 9:38 am

I Hadda get a wukk like that yes.

Postby pioneer » August 3rd, 2013, 9:40 am

Gubment wukk ftw, why you think so many people run it down?

It beas oui, and we ha rights. Union iymc

Postby Ted_v2 » August 3rd, 2013, 9:44 am

Big morney too?

Postby eliteauto » August 3rd, 2013, 9:44 am

come wuk in de guverment boy, we director love coffee so we ha one of de fancy coffee machine that making expresho and ting and so coonilal does have him flying out so is all kinda foreign coffee and rum we does get in duty free, plus we have a leddar dong Vitara with bus route pass that Suruj cyah take back

Postby pioneer » August 3rd, 2013, 9:52 am

I does deal with private sector employees on a daily basis who poundin down de door to get in

The horror stories i hear, how private employees does get abused, threatened, pay cut up for comin 5 mins late?

Have one working for ah bigshot lawyer, boy say he does hadda buy doubles and lunch for de man, do paysheet, deal with clients, go to court and take notes andddd wash de man car with no year end bonus. He complain that he clothes does get wet so de lawyer bought him a pair ah tall boots, and took it out he pay too lol

Postby Ted_v2 » August 3rd, 2013, 9:55 am

uploadfromtaptalk1375523796792.jpg

Postby zoom rader » August 3rd, 2013, 10:39 am

eliteauto wrote:same here, cause I work in an office that deals with environmental issues and policies we have a "green" printer (think it cost the Gov't tens of thousands) anyway I does print all my personal business and things for my pardners on it, it bess

brb watching cable on the Gov't 3 flat screens

And you are so proud of that. Seems you are just the same as those looking for handouts and abusing the tax payers .
Last edited by zoom rader on August 3rd, 2013, 10:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » August 3rd, 2013, 10:46 am

They tried taking it away but I know how to still gain access

Also I have webz on my phone

Notaffected really

If ministers doh wukk, who is we?

We have ah real bess laser color printer too, printed my entire final year project using it, photos and all

Then you should be the last person to complain about the family with the sixtuplets

badandy

Postby badandy » August 3rd, 2013, 11:10 am

I thought this thread is The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread.
Let`s not deviate too much.

Postby rfari » August 3rd, 2013, 11:18 am

Bwaaaahahahaaaaahah!! Zr be mad. Sufferers always get mad

Postby zoom rader » August 3rd, 2013, 11:43 am

rfari wrote:Bwaaaahahahaaaaahah!! Zr be mad. Sufferers always get mad

Mad? No bro it goes to shows what double standards these saints have.
One blasting sixtuplets everyday but doing his home work on tax payers printers and using the public time on tuner. The other is just another handouter eat ah food that also does his home work and his gangs home work aswell in the public time. These people will never survive doing a real job in the private sector. That's why these two long for pnm to return to further abuse tax payers

Postby wagonrunner » August 3rd, 2013, 11:55 am

:rofl: :rofl: just what i said earlier regarding dynamite.

LEVEL
CHAIN
UP

and accompanying beatup. :rofl:

Postby rfari » August 3rd, 2013, 12:08 pm

At least ah know my tax morney being used for a damn good purpose. No administration waste more morney than this pp guberment. It so bad that u cyar even see whre the morney went. Study all dat.
And just for u to froth up, my cousin be pumping in a min of agriculture frontier every day of the week. He has a new model tuscon parkup home under covers. He say he gwan give he son that to go uwi in september. Plus he does link me with tractors and brushcutters when i going country. Lvl salt for whichever sufferer farmer was on the waiting list to borrow it. Not one cent paid and no foqs given

Postby Ted_v2 » August 3rd, 2013, 12:12 pm

hahah

Postby zoom rader » August 3rd, 2013, 12:21 pm

wagonrunner wrote::rofl: :rofl: just what i said earlier regarding dynamite.

LEVEL
CHAIN
UP

and accompanying beatup. :rofl:

Yeah maybe a joke for you but these are reasons why this country is in a mess. It may seem harmless but they share the same traits as those that hail from Beetham and lavetille. Beetham folk do crimes in public and these turners do it behind closed doors and then brag about it. Then you have riff raff bwahahaaaa that support these kind of actions
Last edited by zoom rader on August 3rd, 2013, 12:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » August 3rd, 2013, 12:25 pm

rfari wrote:At least ah know my tax morney being used for a damn good purpose. No administration waste more morney than this pp guberment. It so bad that u cyar even see whre the morney went. Study all dat.
And just for u to froth up, my cousin be pumping in a min of agriculture frontier every day of the week. He has a new model tuscon parkup home under covers. He say he gwan give he son that to go uwi in september. Plus he does link me with tractors and brushcutters when i going country. Lvl salt for whichever sufferer farmer was on the waiting list to borrow it. Not one cent paid and no foqs given

And you are proud of this aswell, so you eating ah food too.
Now see why you long for Pnm to return

Postby pioneer » August 3rd, 2013, 12:32 pm

I does pay my tax money in full every month

I born and grow here, I have rights to use anything in any government office

Our dept even has free parking for employees which the dept rents from some syrian, I hear other men hadda pay $400 ah month to use parkade lol

That is MY tax money at work, I work and pay my tax.

People who don't work have no right to anything.