2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby Trini Hookah » July 12th, 2014, 5:57 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Where can I get some decent shorts to wear with the inners inside them?

Have a lot of stretching and bending up to do in a class full of ladies and can't be caught with no underwear. Serious talk eh.

Well...wear underwear? :|

Sports Outlet

Postby nervewrecker » July 13th, 2014, 3:48 pm

Sport outlet tell me $1000.00 a pants....and they eh have none.

Postby ismithx » July 14th, 2014, 6:22 am

$1000? for a pants? It bulletproof awa?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 14th, 2014, 6:31 am

Protein-farts proof

Postby AllTrac » July 14th, 2014, 9:43 am

Where has the cheapest Dymatize ISO 100 Protein Powder

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 14th, 2014, 11:24 am

Ent BBI have e'ryting cheap?

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » July 14th, 2014, 12:46 pm

AllTrac wrote:Where has the cheapest Dymatize ISO 100 Protein Powder

Check Bhagans in Price Plaza, I know there MP combat is Wheyy cheap , not sure why it isn't more popular. So hardcore coming up, what ya'll think it the best way to train for that?? I'm training a small group of people from work and basically we doing body weight stuff like burpees, jumping jacks and pushups also some running in between . Very cardio oriented. Thoughts?!!?

Postby AllTrac » July 14th, 2014, 12:50 pm

body by imran doesnt stock the dymatize ISO 100, jsut the dymatize Elite.
I currently buy it from Bhagans, $595 for the 5lb i think. Just checking to see if there are cheaper options

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 14th, 2014, 12:57 pm

progress slower than molasses flowing down a slight decline, but it's progress nonetheless. Not bad for a home setup on a budget and endless badmind.

lovehandles getting smaller, belly getting smaller, waist getting smaller. Seeing some more definition in my arms. Back and shoulders on point. Chest getting there.
Calves shredded. quads getting there.

Stopped watching the scale as a measure of progress focusing on what i can see. weight wise, I'm hovering on 170.

Eh check BF% in a while tho. but given that I'm seeing more veins where there was only fat before, I think it's coming down.

Postby nervewrecker » July 14th, 2014, 1:22 pm

uploadfromtaptalk1405360347247.jpg
uploadfromtaptalk1405360332858.jpg

This be the rack I trying to put some meat on.

Second pic is why I see trouble for clothes. Torso small but arms fill up the sleeves.

Still at 120 pounds with no noticeable change.

Postby nervewrecker » July 14th, 2014, 1:22 pm

Sorry, I mean first pic

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 14th, 2014, 1:36 pm

kM_89 wrote:

Check Bhagans in Price Plaza, I know there MP combat is Wheyy cheap , not sure why it isn't more popular. So hardcore coming up, what ya'll think it the best way to train for that?? I'm training a small group of people from work and basically we doing body weight stuff like burpees, jumping jacks and pushups also some running in between . Very cardio oriented. Thoughts?!!?

Lol @ 1mth hardcore prep... Man heck last yr i dint do nun cept lift weights for it but the runnin took a toll so this yr, ive been tryin to get smaller but maintain strength. Strength on bodyweight exercises gone up significantly, cardio...welll. Meh. Plannin to walk the course since by the time u reach an obstacle, there is lineup.

@trac, bbi use to have it for 495 i blieve. Shud b stockin it back soon along with ON...

@nerve, bai, tight juzzy fit instyle. Dsi

Postby Trini Hookah » July 14th, 2014, 3:13 pm

AllTrac wrote:body by imran doesnt stock the dymatize ISO 100, jsut the dymatize Elite.
I currently buy it from Bhagans, $595 for the 5lb i think. Just checking to see if there are cheaper options

He used to, I purchased iso100 from Chaguanas branch twice already.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » July 14th, 2014, 3:49 pm

AllTrac wrote:body by imran doesnt stock the dymatize ISO 100, jsut the dymatize Elite.

I think body world has it cheaper,
Also I see bbi bringing in hydropure @480
has some decent reviews and seems better than the iso.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » July 14th, 2014, 4:01 pm

Just wanna say something.

I used to use the Leanest protein Supps, ISO 100, isobolic, the one from prosupps tcf isolate.

And to me it's a waste of time paying extra for it.... Unless you getting ready for competition or something.

The other normal whey protein products only have like 5grams more carbs and a few more calories and some extra sodium.
I'm sure you could subtract that from your daily diet through other meals.

The next protein I gonna try Is the combat powder, seeing that bbi has the bags cheap. Also wanna try some creatine.

intelMAX

Postby intelMAX » July 15th, 2014, 10:28 am

Number for BodyByImran Chag.??

Thanks.

Postby AllTrac » July 15th, 2014, 12:24 pm

the reason why I go with the iso is because i get the most protein at the lowest calories, 108-110cals for 25g protein, that means I can have more cals left back to actually eat food, I dont depend on powders as my main protein source, thats why I rather low cal options

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » July 19th, 2014, 10:10 am

can ne one recommend a good natural test supplement?...been reading alot of good reviews in Beast SuperTest?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 19th, 2014, 10:35 am

Deadlift

Jonathan_337

Postby Jonathan_337 » July 19th, 2014, 12:05 pm

Conrad wrote:Heavy ass Deadlift

Postby De Dragon » July 19th, 2014, 2:52 pm

Dj_Bee wrote:

Just wanna say something.

I used to use the Leanest protein Supps, ISO 100, isobolic, the one from prosupps tcf isolate.

And to me it's a waste of time paying extra for it.... Unless you getting ready for competition or something.

The other normal whey protein products only have like 5grams more carbs and a few more calories and some extra sodium.
I'm sure you could subtract that from your daily diet through other meals.

The next protein I gonna try Is the combat powder, seeing that bbi has the bags cheap. Also wanna try some creatine.
Also I read a recent article where they found that when whey is broken down it is very acidic, more so the whey isolates.

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » July 20th, 2014, 9:08 am

so no one here uses any natural test products?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 20th, 2014, 11:43 am

Ud need a bump up to 400% in test to be in an anabolic zone to produce substantial muscle...natty test boosters are a waste IMO. They bump up test to 150% at most which may give u d lil sex drive and a few other small benefits n some products have mood altering characteristics tht makes u think its working but when in reality, ur just gettin a bump in free test and sex drive. At least look for one that frees bound test. My mornin and all day wood was better while i took one :grin:

my opinion n my 2c...

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » July 20th, 2014, 2:22 pm

Lol...well the reviews of the beast supertest is exactly what u described....lol

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » July 20th, 2014, 2:30 pm

Tried mutant test, not sure if I got any results.... My bench max did go up a bit. And sex drive too... But no permanent gains

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » July 20th, 2014, 6:02 pm

hmmm...ne more recommendations?...

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 20th, 2014, 8:11 pm

I find dieting and supplements to be too expensive, when one have other things to do.
Do anyone here train, and diet on a tight budget?

Postby UML » July 20th, 2014, 8:59 pm

For those who may be interested, if not mentioned already, Pricesmart is selling a chocolate protein supplement. I believe it is 20g protein can't remember the brand and price I thinking is like $150.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 20th, 2014, 10:20 pm

surgex or sum sheit like that

Jonathan_337

Postby Jonathan_337 » July 22nd, 2014, 5:36 pm

Richard Marshall wrote:I find dieting and supplements to be too expensive, when one have other things to do.
Do anyone here train, and diet on a tight budget?

Budget wisely. Tuna eggs salads chicken... All great for you and not insanely expensive. You can diet on a budget.