rfari wrote:Mark! wrote:u wa d ched tun up again orrr?
Well yeah. Better here thn on the field. I hear ollur rell damage men last sweat
Mark! wrote:DAN DAN DAN YOU EARNO WHOOZ ME OAR???
dan80 wrote:Yeh boirastamanboi...i clda swear mark and the saddis who play in the yellow socks (idk who it is) had a cepep contract last thursdays -_-
kurpal_v2 wrote:dan80 wrote:Yeh boirastamanboi...i clda swear mark and the saddis who play in the yellow socks (idk who it is) had a cepep contract last thursdays -_-
A Fatman with glasses?
dan80 wrote:Yeh boirastamanboi...i clda swear mark and the saddis who play in the yellow socks (idk who it is) had a cepep contract last thursdays -_-
BrotherHood wrote:Definite improvement by Mark and kurpal on the football field especially on the defensive end.
BrotherHood wrote:dan80 wrote:Yeh boirastamanboi...i clda swear mark and the saddis who play in the yellow socks (idk who it is) had a cepep contract last thursdays -_-
Yellow socks was kurpal.
kurpal_v2 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:dan80 wrote:Yeh boirastamanboi...i clda swear mark and the saddis who play in the yellow socks (idk who it is) had a cepep contract last thursdays -_-
Yellow socks was kurpal.
Mih sock them orange eh![]()
Ah lil wash out but ohhgorrr
st7 wrote:a a... like allyuh making uwi allyuh home now! lol
my sweat there is on monday, wednesday and friday. so i feel i go see allyuh fellas on wednesday, even if ah dunno who de fak allyuh is! XD...
bring ah tnr banner!
st7 wrote:allyuh using them posts?! waaay.... i always wanted to use them posts, but nobody is a good keeper nah lol
Trini Hookah wrote:Oh btw I wanna play on the same side as bake this week
:littleangel:
BrotherHood wrote:We have we goalkeepers lock. rfari is damn good in the post and Joker put down some excellent saves himself.
cinco wrote:me an d crew shud be out is fyahz
BrotherHood wrote:Men drafting and drawing for sides already. D phoq is dis.
So wa side will I be on?