The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 19th, 2013, 4:02 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:appeared in court, and was told even though I am right (no double line)..."I knew what I was doing....

And they were absolutely correct. Its wrong, you know it, but trying to justify your breaking rules on a technicality?

C'mon...

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » September 19th, 2013, 4:11 pm

There are times I wish my dash cam did not catch certain things. Like this idiot pedestrian who decided what he had to take a dump "now" on EMR Laventille opposite Fernandes compound:

at least he tried to hide in the bush somewhat...
Last edited by saxman642 on September 19th, 2013, 4:12 pm, edited 2 times in total.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » September 19th, 2013, 4:11 pm

Morpheus wrote:I don't know that it is written neither. But come on man, you have to cut across traffic going north/south, etc.

Plus it's like disorderly, cheating. Same bracket/class as shoulder driving imho.

well not cut across, but merge. i move real polite tho and i was going to do a 3 point turn at the intersection as to not disturb north/south traffic, but had no cars heading south and the north cars were already settled at the light. the car behind me buss uturn so i buss mine further down the road and come up behind him. both of we get ticket lol

Postby Morpheus » September 19th, 2013, 4:16 pm

rocknrolla wrote:
Morpheus wrote:I don't know that it is written neither. But come on man, you have to cut across traffic going north/south, etc.

Plus it's like disorderly, cheating. Same bracket/class as shoulder driving imho.

well not cut across, but merge. i move real polite tho and i was going to do a 3 point turn at the intersection as to not disturb north/south traffic, but had no cars heading south and the north cars were already settled at the light. the car behind me buss uturn so i buss mine further down the road and come up behind him. both of we get ticket lol

^"The bandit robbed us but at least he said thank you when we handed over the cash."

Then well done occifer :lol:

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » September 19th, 2013, 4:22 pm

Morpheus wrote:
rocknrolla wrote:

^"The bandit robbed us but at least he said thank you when we handed over the cash."

Then well done occifer :lol:

government cah say i never give them nuttn lol

stig

Postby stig » September 19th, 2013, 4:28 pm

saxman642 wrote:There are times I wish my dash cam did not catch certain things. Like this idiot pedestrian who decided what he had to take a dump "now" on EMR Laventille opposite Fernandes compound:

at least he tried to hide in the bush somewhat...

WTF?!!

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » September 19th, 2013, 8:23 pm

driver of PCX 6271 black juke cutting in and out from by toyota south branch...x 2 board...i lol'd when a car block him on the left as he tried to overtake me when i was overtaking said car..soon after he passed after mon repos roundabout cracking it through the lights and continued to sniff buttom all the way to the sando interchange till i never saw him after.

neoise

Postby neoise » September 20th, 2013, 11:19 am

TCR 7108 speeding down the shoulder almost knocking down some Spring Village pedestrians now walking onto the shoulder from the bridge

PCY 331 - Jess because you driving stush it doesn't give you the right to :
1- not get in line like everyone else
2- block the entire right entire lane just so you can attempt to break line
3- Try to force yourself into the turn lane without regard to the cars rightfully in the lane

Postby Monk BANzai » September 20th, 2013, 11:43 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:appeared in court, and was told even though I am right (no double line)..."I knew what I was doing....

And they were absolutely correct. Its wrong, you know it, but trying to justify your breaking rules on a technicality?

C'mon...

provide me the context and the actual law that said i did something wrong...then come at me with this level of condeesenshun...

and if I broke the law wht didnt court say "ignorance is no excuse"?

you really give me a daily chuckle at times....almost like feeling your belly on my back....but carry on....

Postby 16 cycles » September 20th, 2013, 1:23 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:....almost like feeling your belly on my back (Hook 2013)........

reference added

Postby wagonrunner » September 20th, 2013, 2:47 pm

16 cycles wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:....almost like feeling your belly on my back (Hook 2013)........

reference added
2008 actually.

Skuld

Postby Skuld » September 20th, 2013, 5:00 pm

TCF 4664

This asshat of a driver was speeding down the right lane of CRH Macoya and abruptly pulled in front of me almost causing a collision had I not swerved to the left. He kept on cutting in and out of lanes (and very close to other cars) as he sped on.

Associate Cooling, please stop hiring fu*ktards for drivers/servicemen. It only damages the reputation of the company and will obviously have a negative impact on business.

Postby K74T » September 20th, 2013, 5:33 pm

Them rims look cork though.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » September 22nd, 2013, 6:10 pm

HBZ6399....

Did enough yesterday in under a minute to earn a place on You Tube... just a typical taxi driver....

1. Made the mistake of letting him change lanes in front of me, thinking he was dropping off a passenger
2. idiot style slowing down by Cocorite flyover
3. overtaking me on shoulder
4. swerving and cutting approaching stadium..

Last night along WMR in Pt. cumana, I was rear ended by an idiot driving PBF2016, a dark coloured B14 (i think) who was not concentrating on the oral and run right into me while I was stationery

No damage, so I let him go. So mad I got.

I have dash cam footage of me cussing on impact, and then the fellas drinking on the side of the road pointing and laughing at the offending driver, then at me.... Maybe I'll post it up....

But definitely time for a rear mounted dash cam. i'll save to get one for christmas...

Centric

Postby Centric » September 22nd, 2013, 8:01 pm

Is it just me, or is the center lane from by Powder Magazine all the way up to St James flyover just extremely narrow?

And what is the purpose of the turning lane by the lights before the Stadium if there is a turn off a few metres before?

Postby Morpheus » September 23rd, 2013, 1:48 am

Saxman that taxi driver like he was out for you :lol:

But de idiot give you de same dotish drive by the 2 walkovers eh. Very inconsiderate. .....

What a skunt. I :lol: at your reactions............sound like me dey. I try not to let them raise my pressure yes. SMH

Postby Chimera » September 23rd, 2013, 6:25 am

Skuld wrote:TCF 4664

This asshat of a driver was speeding down the right lane of CRH Macoya and abruptly pulled in front of me almost causing a collision had I not swerved to the left. He kept on cutting in and out of lanes (and very close to other cars) as he sped on.

Associate Cooling, please stop hiring fu*ktards for drivers/servicemen. It only damages the reputation of the company and will obviously have a negative impact on business.

Call.the.company and report him

R-H-D

Postby R-H-D » September 23rd, 2013, 10:01 am

Postby Morpheus » September 23rd, 2013, 10:48 am

WDA.....

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » September 23rd, 2013, 12:02 pm

Morpheus wrote:Saxman that taxi driver like he was out for you :lol:

But de idiot give you de same dotish drive by the 2 walkovers eh. Very inconsiderate. .....

What a skunt. I :lol: at your reactions............sound like me dey. I try not to let them raise my pressure yes. SMH

Must be really out for me :lol:

I feel is because I bad him up already for shoulder running on the page before this.

So now on to Diego morning shoulder runners for today:

TAP9134

PBU8339

HBJ3639

PCX2439

PCE7659

PCB4062

HAX7430

PAW8420

PCC8225 (I have a youtube video to put up especially for him)

PBC3445

PBL9010

Red subaru who plate i can't make out:

PCM1293 - fighting the other car to cut in

Postby wagonrunner » September 23rd, 2013, 12:11 pm

PCJ 4144
heading west from the rivulet road highway turnoff, cuts in front of vehicles coming from his right, around the roundabout.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » September 24th, 2013, 8:25 am

PBZ6331 - this haughty looking lady (face not seen in video) rushes to try to cut me off at the last second at the end of a filter lane in Four Roads...

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » September 24th, 2013, 12:30 pm

PCC8225, white Nissan Wingroad, welcome to YouTube!

He running shoulder on 22nd September and decided he go cut in front of me. I was having none of it.

When he gives up after several tries and speeds off again, some Nissan frontier pulls on shoulder to cut him off, :lol: where he finally gets in line behind frontier :pwned:

Postby cinco » September 24th, 2013, 12:32 pm

Tcc 70** black hilux decided that he couldnt wait so makes the illegal turn by gb lights heading to gb from the east bound lane

Postby DVSTT » September 26th, 2013, 4:49 pm

Was set to VGA and not 720P so quality not as good.

Postby De Dragon » September 26th, 2013, 11:21 pm

To the colossal kant in the 1.5 tonne that rush out from Arcelor Mittal , is either yuh facking deaf, facking blind or a lehal combination of both.

Postby Spitfir3 » September 27th, 2013, 12:48 am

saxman642 wrote:PCC8225, white Nissan Wingroad, welcome to YouTube!

He running shoulder on 22nd September and decided he go cut in front of me. I was having none of it.

When he gives up after several tries and speeds off again, some Nissan frontier pulls on shoulder to cut him off, :lol: where he finally gets in line behind frontier :pwned:

not today! not dismorning! haha you is real kix yes :lol:
i suprised the guy didn't stick the rest of his body out the window to rampant and cuss yuh for not letting him pass since they like to be wrong and strong

Postby Morpheus » September 27th, 2013, 4:38 am

Typical routine drive. See how many :-l moments you could spot. Starting with the Fielder.....

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 27th, 2013, 7:34 am

Morpheus wrote:Typical routine drive. See how many :-l moments you could spot. Starting with the Fielder.....

PHIL COLLINS IS DE GREATEST!!!

Postby Morpheus » September 27th, 2013, 8:07 am

Yup. Legend. You eh see I had to wheel it? Haha