mero wrote:Trinis deported yet?
Apple picking contracts canceled yet?
Moonilal personally wrote the Canadian embassy to request sanctions against us yet ?
Foreign investments canceled yet?
"National embarrassment" for inconveniencing massa subsisded yet?
Chimera wrote:mero wrote:Trinis deported yet?
Apple picking contracts canceled yet?
Moonilal personally wrote the Canadian embassy to request sanctions against us yet ?
Foreign investments canceled yet?
"National embarrassment" for inconveniencing massa subsisded yet?
his supporters here eh even gone down to receive him when he get bail with a change of clothes and a hot roti self
pressure in d camp
xtech wrote:should we call him
Chris Must “Black” List
since he is on the visitor black list at T&T ports of entry?
Other areas doh have "content"pugboy wrote:i wanna know when he checking other areas of the countryxtech wrote:should we call him
Chris Must “Black” List
MaxPower wrote:Allyuh think more foreign Youtubers gonna come?
pugboy wrote:i wanna know when he checking other areas of the countryxtech wrote:should we call him
Chris Must “Black” List
Kill dey mc.pugboy wrote:lol
erla can’t even come up with basic plan to ketch extortionists
Sad thing is mero know and support these PNM pestChimera wrote:Kill dey mc.pugboy wrote:lol
But unfortunately is a balancing thing
Them gangs have the firepower to shoot up malls and schools and kill real people if they want.
I believe they hadda allow them to have a income
Chimera wrote:Kill dey mc.pugboy wrote:lol
Them gangs have the firepower to shoot up malls and schools and kill real people if they want.
I see CML in World a Reggae last night smoking a weed trying to scyant. He seem quite fine to me.zoom rader wrote:Sad thing is mero know and support these PNM pestChimera wrote:Kill dey mc.pugboy wrote:lol
Chimera wrote:Kill dey mc.pugboy wrote:lol
Lol I hear they talking about him on slam this morning wondering wtf they bring him on stage for. He have no purposemero wrote:I see CML in World a Reggae last night smoking a weed trying to scyant. He seem quite fine to me.zoom rader wrote:Sad thing is mero know and support these PNM pestChimera wrote:Kill dey mc.pugboy wrote:lol
gastly369 wrote:https://www.instagram.com/reel/C8KxhWPSrBx/