Jared Mohammed wrote:
Also if you wish to know, I am into older women - around 30+ and preferably those whom are muscular. Think Kashma Maharaj.1344503.jpg
I added it back. I didn't know if a mod would remove it like how they removed one of my post where I stated that I liked being pegged.st7 wrote:lol, is how Jared edit his post to remove how he doesn't mind it if those ladies own a strap-on.
and i'm not even making that up lol
Jared Mohammed wrote:I added it back. I didn't know if a mod would remove it like how they removed one of my post where I stated that I liked being pegged.st7 wrote:lol, is how Jared edit his post to remove how he doesn't mind it if those ladies own a strap-on.
SuperiorMan wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:I added it back. I didn't know if a mod would remove it like how they removed one of my post where I stated that I liked being pegged.st7 wrote:lol, is how Jared edit his post to remove how he doesn't mind it if those ladies own a strap-on.
You had a woman do that to you?
I have said before four times already that if anybody who has commited a crime or the intention to commit a crime they should be dealt with accordingly irregardless of gender or sex.alfa wrote:Jared you're skipping a few steps here. When I mentioned a man identifying as a woman and using the same bathroom as your kid, in response you spoke of abuse in these situations rarely happening. I didn't even venture so far ahead, the fact that a big hard stones man can use a female bathroom is wrong in it's own regardless if he commits any illegal act there or not and it's creepy and rapey if you don't see that. So by your logic it's ok for a normal man ( I refuse to say cis or whatever the term is) just strolls into the female changing room at the gym once he doesn't commit a sex crime? If that's your logic I think you need to be on some sort of watchlist young man
No but I would like to, if possible.SuperiorMan wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:I added it back. I didn't know if a mod would remove it like how they removed one of my post where I stated that I liked being pegged.st7 wrote:lol, is how Jared edit his post to remove how he doesn't mind it if those ladies own a strap-on.
I am single, I probably should have said I liked the idea as it wouldn't cause the false preconception that I have already been pegged.st7 wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:I added it back. I didn't know if a mod would remove it like how they removed one of my post where I stated that I liked being pegged.st7 wrote:lol, is how Jared edit his post to remove how he doesn't mind it if those ladies own a strap-on.
ent he stated he never been with a woman before?
Jared Mohammed wrote:I am single, I probably should have said I liked the idea as it wouldn't cause the false preconception that I have been pegged.st7 wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:I added it back. I didn't know if a mod would remove it like how they removed one of my post where I stated that I liked being pegged.st7 wrote:lol, is how Jared edit his post to remove how he doesn't mind it if those ladies own a strap-on.
Mental health is not something that should be joked about. It is a serious issue that is oftenisunderstood by the general population. Trinidad has one of the highest rates of depressions within the Caribbean (I think we are the third highest) and that it is the fourth leading cause of death in youths especially in men.st7 wrote:btw jaredgpt ... is only so much losses one can take. if you are feeling depressed about anything or contemplating taking your life, talk to a friend, family member, or seek help. here is a list in case you do feel so.
https://tt.loopnews.com/content/list-ps ... ervices-tt
Jared Mohammed wrote:Mental health is not something that should be joked about. It is a serious issue that is oftenisunderstood by the general population. Trinidad has one of the highest rates of depressions within the Caribbean (I think we are the third highest) and that it is the fourth leading cause of death in youths especially in men.st7 wrote:btw jaredgpt ... is only so much losses one can take. if you are feeling depressed about anything or contemplating taking your life, talk to a friend, family member, or seek help. here is a list in case you do feel so.
I would kindly tell you to refrain for making such jokes. As stated previously, you are free to insult me, but don't try to insinuate that mental health is a "joke". It should not be treated lightly. image-3.3328673.167888.20211011094516.jpg
I don't see why I wouldn't like it.st7 wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:I am single, I probably should have said I liked the idea as it wouldn't cause the false preconception that I have been pegged.st7 wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:I added it back. I didn't know if a mod would remove it like how they removed one of my post where I stated that I liked being pegged.st7 wrote:lol, is how Jared edit his post to remove how he doesn't mind it if those ladies own a strap-on.
so you like it without even trying it?![]()
Jared Mohammed wrote:I don't see why I wouldn't like espeically if it could reach the G-spot, that men have.st7 wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:I am single, I probably should have said I liked the idea as it wouldn't cause the false preconception that I have been pegged.st7 wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:I added it back. I didn't know if a mod would remove it like how they removed one of my post where I stated that I liked being pegged.st7 wrote:lol, is how Jared edit his post to remove how he doesn't mind it if those ladies own a strap-on.
so you like it without even trying it?![]()
I am also fine with having a wife that is a breadwinner, taking her last name and her having multiple partners.
If you read your previous comments on this thread, you would understand why a person could make the conclusion that it was an insult.st7 wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:Mental health is not something that should be joked about. It is a serious issue that is oftenisunderstood by the general population. Trinidad has one of the highest rates of depressions within the Caribbean (I think we are the third highest) and that it is the fourth leading cause of death in youths especially in men.st7 wrote:btw jaredgpt ... is only so much losses one can take. if you are feeling depressed about anything or contemplating taking your life, talk to a friend, family member, or seek help. here is a list in case you do feel so.
I would kindly tell you to refrain for making such jokes. As stated previously, you are free to insult me, but don't try to insinuate that mental health is a "joke". It should not be treated lightly. image-3.3328673.167888.20211011094516.jpg
???
1. i wasnt joking about it or trying to insult you. you are too self-centered even for your own good. you think i just happen to google numbers to call just because?
2. i can joke about mental health and suicide because i've killed myself before with self-asphyxiation. took the gnomes 3 days to find my body
Jared Mohammed wrote:If you read your previous comments on this thread, you would understand why a person could make the conclusion that it was an insult.st7 wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:Mental health is not something that should be joked about. It is a serious issue that is oftenisunderstood by the general population. Trinidad has one of the highest rates of depressions within the Caribbean (I think we are the third highest) and that it is the fourth leading cause of death in youths especially in men.st7 wrote:btw jaredgpt ... is only so much losses one can take. if you are feeling depressed about anything or contemplating taking your life, talk to a friend, family member, or seek help. here is a list in case you do feel so.
???
1. i wasnt joking about it or trying to insult you. you are too self-centered even for your own good. you think i just happen to google numbers to call just because?
2. i can joke about mental health and suicide because i've killed myself before with self-asphyxiation. took the gnomes 3 days to find my body
Close to a decade ago, somebody I knew commited suicide. I have heard how others basically blamed the person for their death stating that they had done so for attention. That is how alot of persons rationalize suicde here, they have no empathy for the victim for the things they go through, they scrutinize them for commiting an act.
That is why, as well as common decency, I treat mental health with utmost seriousness. I wouldn't give any prognosis to another person, mostly because I am not a psychiatrist, but also because mental health has been ostracized for far too long and should be used to degrade another person.
If you read some of the comments within this very thread, you would understand why one would have doubt.st7 wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:If you read your previous comments on this thread, you would understand why a person could make the conclusion that it was an insult.st7 wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:Mental health is not something that should be joked about. It is a serious issue that is oftenisunderstood by the general population. Trinidad has one of the highest rates of depressions within the Caribbean (I think we are the third highest) and that it is the fourth leading cause of death in youths especially in men.st7 wrote:btw jaredgpt ... is only so much losses one can take. if you are feeling depressed about anything or contemplating taking your life, talk to a friend, family member, or seek help. here is a list in case you do feel so.
???
Close to a decade ago, somebody I knew commited suicide. I have heard how others basically blamed the person for their death stating that they had done so for attention. That is how alot of persons rationalize suicde here, they have no empathy for the victim for the things they go through, they scrutinize them for commiting an act.
That is why, as well as common decency, I treat mental health with utmost seriousness. I wouldn't give any prognosis to another person, mostly because I am not a psychiatrist, but also because mental health has been ostracized for far too long and should be used to degrade another person.
it seems like you are projecting issues onto us here. i never see anyone on tuner done what u are accusing, and i've seen men speak to others here when they admitted they were feeling suicidal. if you are going down that same road, we not gonna ridicule you for that.
but if you think you can control what i say because you want yourself to feel good, then you're just selfish and self-centered as the other woke people in today's world. you are offended for other people who arent offended.
Ew. The Simpsons hasn't been relevant for over 20 years now. I don't understand why the executives for that show don't just cancel it, it is not like its known for its quality.maj. tom wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:If you read some of the comments within this very thread, you would understand why one would have doubt.st7 wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:If you read your previous comments on this thread, you would understand why a person could make the conclusion that it was an insult.st7 wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:Mental health is not something that should be joked about. It is a serious issue that is oftenisunderstood by the general population. Trinidad has one of the highest rates of depressions within the Caribbean (I think we are the third highest) and that it is the fourth leading cause of death in youths especially in men.st7 wrote:btw jaredgpt ... is only so much losses one can take. if you are feeling depressed about anything or contemplating taking your life, talk to a friend, family member, or seek help. here is a list in case you do feel so.
???
it seems like you are projecting issues onto us here. i never see anyone on tuner done what u are accusing, and i've seen men speak to others here when they admitted they were feeling suicidal. if you are going down that same road, we not gonna ridicule you for that.
but if you think you can control what i say because you want yourself to feel good, then you're just selfish and self-centered as the other woke people in today's world. you are offended for other people who arent offended.
I never said "tuners" ridiculed persons with suicide, I have said alot of people in general have done so. I gave an example of an event that happened.st7 wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:If you read some of the comments within this very thread, you would understand why one would have doubt.st7 wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:If you read your previous comments on this thread, you would understand why a person could make the conclusion that it was an insult.st7 wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:Mental health is not something that should be joked about. It is a serious issue that is oftenisunderstood by the general population. Trinidad has one of the highest rates of depressions within the Caribbean (I think we are the third highest) and that it is the fourth leading cause of death in youths especially in men.st7 wrote:btw jaredgpt ... is only so much losses one can take. if you are feeling depressed about anything or contemplating taking your life, talk to a friend, family member, or seek help. here is a list in case you do feel so.
???
you keep flip flopping.
first you're saying tuners are ridiculing suicide of ppl here (and i hope you can provide evidence of this accusation), now you're saying based on the comments this is what you've concluded has happened?
try harder, jaredgpt. being self-centered as turned you into an attention seeking individual who thinks he's special. please continue playing the victim.
emotional posting at its best.
Jared Mohammed wrote:Ew. The Simpsons hasn't been relevant for over 20 years now. I don't understand why the executives for that show don't just cancel it, it is not like its known for its quality.maj. tom wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:If you read your previous comments on this thread, you would understand why a person could make the conclusion that it was an insult.st7 wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:Mental health is not something that should be joked about. It is a serious issue that is oftenisunderstood by the general population. Trinidad has one of the highest rates of depressions within the Caribbean (I think we are the third highest) and that it is the fourth leading cause of death in youths especially in men.st7 wrote:btw jaredgpt ... is only so much losses one can take. if you are feeling depressed about anything or contemplating taking your life, talk to a friend, family member, or seek help. here is a list in case you do feel so.
???
The_Honourable wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:Ew. The Simpsons hasn't been relevant for over 20 years now. I don't understand why the executives for that show don't just cancel it, it is not like its known for its quality.maj. tom wrote:
The Simpsons is not like a gender studies degree Jared, there is an actual demand for it otherwise it would have been cancelled a long time ago.
You should do a gender studies degree, you may even like the programme.The_Honourable wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:Ew. The Simpsons hasn't been relevant for over 20 years now. I don't understand why the executives for that show don't just cancel it, it is not like its known for its quality.maj. tom wrote:
The Simpsons is not like a gender studies degree Jared, there is an actual demand for it otherwise it would have been cancelled a long time ago.
The_Honourable wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:Ew. The Simpsons hasn't been relevant for over 20 years now. I don't understand why the executives for that show don't just cancel it, it is not like its known for its quality.maj. tom wrote:
88sins wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Jared Mohammed wrote:Ew. The Simpsons hasn't been relevant for over 20 years now. I don't understand why the executives for that show don't just cancel it, it is not like its known for its quality.maj. tom wrote:
I dare say, I do believe there's more wisdom and insight in any episode of the Simpsons than all Jared's posts on this forum.