88sins wrote:So RedViagra, we all get that you not happy about having to pay rent to live in ppl place, but you still hadda pay it and like it digesting yuh.
But my question is, would you be interested in earning rental income? I keep seeing rspann posting about how it lookin good for gutzin. Yuh could rent she out and make a lik change
88sins wrote:So what she resemble more, spectacled caiman or black tip shark?
Yuh tell RedVEVO you own half of San Juan and parts of penal?rspann wrote:88sins wrote:So what she resemble more, spectacled caiman or black tip shark?
Nah ,she good looking , but the mouth does look fat , like if she mouth full.
All my apts have 2 BR so he don't even have to wait outside .![]()
Yeah, and?RedVEVO wrote:^^
Money people are you awake?
RedVEVO wrote:^^
Money people are you awake?
RedVEVO wrote:It's possible that renters do NOT have to pay Landlords rent for 6 months ?
" The suspension covers loan payments including mortgages, personal loans, credit cards , lines of credit .. "
http://www.looptt.com/content/scotiaban ... d-covid-19
" Republic Bank, the country’s largest commercial bank, announced Wednesday that a moratorium will be applied to all loans, including mortgages, for up to six months... "
https://newsday.co.tt/2020/03/20/banks- ... est-rates/
adnj wrote:RedVEVO wrote:It's possible that renters do NOT have to pay Landlords rent for 6 months ?
" The suspension covers loan payments including mortgages, personal loans, credit cards , lines of credit .. "
" Republic Bank, the country’s largest commercial bank, announced Wednesday that a moratorium will be applied to all loans, including mortgages, for up to six months... "
You can apply for financial assistance, including rental payments, whether you are an emplyee or self-employed.
Rental Assistance will be provided to the value of $2,500.00 per month
for a period of three (3) months initially, and up to six (6) months as
required. If this support is required beyond the six months, the rental
assistance grant will be reduced to $1,500.00 and then a further reduction
of $1,000.00 for any additional months required. The total period of
rental assistance must not exceed twelve (12) months.
http://www.social.gov.tt/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/COVD-Rental-Assistance.pdf
You can apply for further income and food support:
https://www.finance.gov.tt/2020/03/31/covid-19-social-assistance-guidelines-and-applications/
The man say free rentmaj. tom wrote:RedVEVO like he eh understand that "suspension" does not mean "erased debt."
zoom rader wrote:The man say free rentmaj. tom wrote:RedVEVO like he eh understand that "suspension" does not mean "erased debt."
adnj wrote:RedVEVO wrote:It's possible that renters do NOT have to pay Landlords rent for 6 months ?
You can apply for financial assistance, including rental payments, whether you are an emplyee or self-employed.
Rental Assistance will be provided to the value of $2,500.00 per month
for a period of three (3) months initially, and up to six (6) months as
required. If this support is required beyond the six months, the rental
assistance grant will be reduced to $1,500.00 and then a further reduction
of $1,000.00 for any additional months required. The total period of
rental assistance must not exceed twelve (12) months.
http://www.social.gov.tt/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/COVD-Rental-Assistance.pdf
You can apply for further income and food support:
https://www.finance.gov.tt/2020/03/31/covid-19-social-assistance-guidelines-and-applications/
Landlords don't have to differ 5hit.RedVEVO wrote:^^
How long is rental assistance going to take in these circumstances ?
Landlords can defer 6 MONTHS RENT in 2 secs or @ 200 mph![]()
Tenants show reserve their money for hard times since nobody is working .
Landlords just collect CASH and evade taxes.
RedVEVO wrote:^^
How long is rental assistance going to take in these circumstances ?
Landlords can defer 6 MONTHS RENT in 2 secs or @ 200 mph![]()
Tenants should reserve their money for hard times since nobody is working .
Landlords just collect CASH and evade taxes.
Seems to me your are the one in need bro.RedVEVO wrote:^^
Cool down there is Valium and EndoVet at the pharmacies ..
Home delivery can be arranged .
maj. tom wrote:nanny might come out and lick yuh dong with a mango eh. Or she go send the Guyanese boy to slash your tires.
rspann wrote:If allyuh get mih vex I go across the road , take a pic and show allyuh that some places you doh need a security deposit . The condition of that place , it have nothing to damage .
The_Honourable wrote:zoom rader wrote:The man say free rentmaj. tom wrote:RedVEVO like he eh understand that "suspension" does not mean "erased debt."
Let him tell the judge that
The_Honourable wrote:rspann wrote:If allyuh get mih vex I go across the road , take a pic and show allyuh that some places you doh need a security deposit . The condition of that place , it have nothing to damage .
Take pics nah man! if yuh good with the boss, tell him yuh want to check something.
We wah veeejo too...