**Who is The Real World Bo$$?**

ACT DA FOOL

Re: **Who is The Real World Bo$$?**

Postby ACT DA FOOL » February 17th, 2016, 7:17 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the world boss spending the night in p.o.s jail

i thought he was granted and posted bail?

Postby j.o.e » February 17th, 2016, 7:22 pm

ACT DA FOOL wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the world boss spending the night in p.o.s jail

i thought he was granted and posted bail?

Wasn't processed in time

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » February 17th, 2016, 7:27 pm

He'll most likely be isolated anyway. The most off thing to happen would be him getting a bad neck ache from a crappy bed.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 17th, 2016, 7:31 pm

gastly369 wrote:He cell mubby ha air conditioning and memory foam bed

Definitely....he prob gonna get royal treatment.....remember there were pics of guys having fun in remand yard.....

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 17th, 2016, 8:14 pm

nick639 wrote:I hope they deal with he mc brutallll in that jail

If anything he will be given a bed in the air condition admin part of the prison with ah spanish woman to bool for the night.

If the recent news about the countless smartphones with 4G internet that prisoners have in their possession is anything to go by you can rest assured that World Bo$$ go be running things in there.

1 Lambo go fix all ah this.

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » February 17th, 2016, 8:14 pm

fallen_angel wrote:Boxeater, do you have pics of ur girl to share?

you a breast man?? box man??? or bambam man??? so i'll know what pics to post na

Postby rollingstock » February 17th, 2016, 8:31 pm

Please don't say bambam, he go just post a selfie :|

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » February 17th, 2016, 8:37 pm

rollingstock wrote:Please don't say bambam, he go just post a selfie :|

Postby Morpheus » February 17th, 2016, 8:43 pm

LoL. I always notice a certain man does real defend Sheron.

Just observing. Carry on chaos.....

Postby pugboy » February 17th, 2016, 8:54 pm

his entourage/henchmen must surely know men on the inside who will make sure he is safe

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 17th, 2016, 9:19 pm

pugboy wrote:his entourage/henchmen must surely know men on the inside who will make sure he is safe

^ This. Lets not live in la la land and pretend like we doh know what does take place in our prison system you just need to pick up a newspaper and you will know.

How quickly we forget about Pandey everybody was hoping the prisoners would ah rape he but the exact opposite happened.

Postby rollingstock » February 17th, 2016, 9:20 pm

He raped the prisoners?

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » February 17th, 2016, 9:22 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
How quickly we forget about Pandey everybody was hoping the prisoners would ah rape he but the exact opposite happened.

lol... u know what u jus say? lol :lol:

Postby DVSTT » February 17th, 2016, 9:35 pm

ACT DA FOOL wrote:Image

BWAHAHAHAHAHA

Postby eliteauto » February 17th, 2016, 11:02 pm

matix

Postby matix » February 17th, 2016, 11:20 pm

85k alone. She even crazier to stay in that place.

Postby Ted_v2 » February 18th, 2016, 5:08 am

somehow i feel like i met her before.

Postby zoom rader » February 18th, 2016, 5:34 am

Meanwhile real criminals running amock all over Trin shooting up the place n Killin and all this effort to lock up some lil nashy injun.

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » February 18th, 2016, 5:54 am

So even though the victim made a report and medical evidence obtained, are you saying he shouldn't be charged?

Postby SR » February 18th, 2016, 6:10 am

Sooo threats from a senior police officer..... this is either gonna turn out to be a big police cover up or a big shakedown of police in central

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » February 18th, 2016, 6:32 am

rollingstock wrote:Please don't say bambam, he go just post a selfie :|

for ah SRP yuh have real talks......

there is a fact that light travels faster than sound.....
thats why you appear bright, until i hear you speak :D

Roses are red.
Your blood is too.
You look like a monkey
And belong in a zoo.
Do not worry,
I'll be there too.
Not in the cage,
But laughing at you. :D

Q: Which sexual position produces the ugliest children?
A: Ask your mother. (jack warner tone) :D

What's the difference between three penises and a joke? Your mom can't take a joke. :D

Last one is from my heart..here it goes...Rollingstock, why don't you slip into something more comfortable.......... like a coma. :D :D :D

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » February 18th, 2016, 6:44 am

So did he survive his night in Hya.. errmm.. Jail?

Postby pugboy » February 18th, 2016, 6:55 am

he mighta get to sleep in infirmary but then again that is for white collar charged folks
like ish/steve/bas

Postby Morpheus » February 18th, 2016, 7:01 am

zoom rader wrote:Meanwhile real criminals running amock all over Trin shooting up the place n Killin and all this effort to lock up some lil nashy injun.

That's the problem right there.....

TriP

Postby TriP » February 18th, 2016, 7:15 am

Postby zoom rader » February 18th, 2016, 7:32 am

2WNBoost wrote:^^
So even though the victim made a report and medical evidence obtained, are you saying he shouldn't be charged?

This is where you need domestic police and not heavily armed big grunts to deal with a small matter.

These kind of abuse happen every day. This case is all drama played by the media and attention whores .

Meanwhile Rastas and Muslims running amock and they sending nashy ill armed police to say please stop sir.

A bunch of chit

BRZ

Postby BRZ » February 18th, 2016, 7:43 am

zoom rader wrote:Meanwhile real criminals running amock all over Trin shooting up the place n Killin and all this effort to lock up some lil nashy injun.

Well your statement is HAlf Accurate, glad to see youre coming to terms and admitting something true about your heritage.

Postby Les Bain » February 18th, 2016, 7:47 am

This thing turning into a big WWF flashback, yes.

For the benefit of people who eh know, who is Samuel Stafford?

Postby zoom rader » February 18th, 2016, 7:50 am

BRZ wrote:

Well your statement is HAlf Accurate, glad to see youre coming to terms and admitting something true about your heritage.

Really what heritage I am, please do tell ?

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » February 18th, 2016, 8:21 am

Les Bain wrote:This thing turning into a big WWF flashback, yes.

For the benefit of people who eh know, who is Samuel Stafford?

Was/is owner of Executive Body Guard Services. (think it was sold to last government)
Extremely well trained in martial arts and firearms.
*carry on with bacchanal*