Re: SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

Postby dougla_boy » July 1st, 2015, 9:45 am

dougla_boy wrote:then that is rumshop talk

end of discussion.

u talking about him being a rapist, do u even know anything about how a rapists mind work?
cuz i hostile and arrogant, i just one symptom away from being a rapist then

steupsssssssssssss

Nah you a puccy cat, u fraid women

check the deflection...LOLOL....yet when u ask about the PNM, u expect a straight answer....LOLOL....u losing stripes bad ZR, i go hadda class u wit UML and d rest

Postby desifemlove » July 1st, 2015, 5:53 pm

rfari wrote:All this time I tort UNC had drugslinks.
UNC is the drugslink

Ganja is not a drug, it's a hurb

whats wit de african flag?

Postby desifemlove » July 1st, 2015, 6:00 pm

desifemlove wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
desifemlove wrote:got bj off woman for house

Wha happen there?

Maybe desifemlove can fill us in on his details, seems he was there and knows the story.

allegations i agree. adds to perception of corruption.

Well there's a perception that Rowley is a Racist and rapist. But we all know he's arrogant, hostile and ignorant.

eh? how he racist? when he ever ting about indo people? and rapist? :? :?

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2015, 8:07 pm

desifemlove wrote:
UNC is the drugslink

Well the mods took down the General Lee ( a dodge charger) . Then they took my red white and blue flag with 3 stars on it. Then my idea of a new trini flag with 6 stars on it they also remove it.

Their explanation is that these flags are racist and tuners and the mods feel offended.

My new flag is an African flag so that tuners and the mods would feel more at home and they would not have to wine and complain.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 1st, 2015, 8:12 pm

His tendencies shows this. Hostile, arrogant, and forcing himself on teenage young ladies

That's Devant you talking about right ?

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2015, 8:13 pm

EmilioA wrote:
His tendencies shows this. Hostile, arrogant, and forcing himself on teenage young ladies

Rowley

Bezman

Postby Bezman » July 1st, 2015, 8:22 pm

desifemlove wrote:
UNC is the drugslink

Well the mods took down the General Lee ( a dodge charger) . Then they took my red white and blue flag with 3 stars on it. Then my idea of a new trini flag with 6 stars on it they also remove it.

Their explanation is that these flags are racist and tuners and the mods feel offended.

My new flag is an African flag so that tuners and the mods would feel more at home and they would not have to wine and complain.

I will answer for him as he is deflecting as usual.

He is trying in smart to make a racist statement via his avatar and I and other admins and mods are not going to tolerate it at all. He is now using the rasta flag to be able say that his "general lee" (confederate flag) avatar was removed and not the rasta flag and myself and the other mods are biased. I am not fooled by his racist bullshiet and will ban him till sept 8th if he steps outta line.

He can spin it all he wants. He has been banned and warned numerous times for racist, prejudice and straight horrible comments about tuners, their families and heritage.

He is a forum troll, a racist and forum bully and needs to be reminded there are grown ups who deal with the bullies in this playground.

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2015, 8:27 pm

Bezman wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
UNC is the drugslink

I will answer for him as he is deflecting as usual.

He is trying in smart to make a racist statement via his avatar and I and other admins and mods are not going to tolerate it at all. He is now using the rasta flag to be able say that his "general lee" (confederate flag) avatar was removed and not the rasta flag and myself and the other mods are biased. I am not fooled by his racist bullshiet and will ban him till sept 8th if he steps outta line.

He can spin it all he wants. He has been banned and warned numerous times for racist, prejudice and straight horrible comments about tuners, their families and heritage.

He is a forum troll, a racist and forum bully and needs to be reminded there are grown ups who deal with the bullies in this playground.

This is the problem I have with tuner, ignorance

My present flag is not a rasta flag.
It is the Ghanaian National flag.

It's the same when I got banned by stating my location, which was Nigg Bay in North Scotland where I work from time to time.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » July 1st, 2015, 8:34 pm

U know exactly what you doing. Play up. I am sure you'll find something to do with your time off tuner.

[/donetalk]

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 1st, 2015, 8:35 pm

EmilioA wrote:

Rowley

Nah I sure that's Devant you talking about

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2015, 8:38 pm

EmilioA wrote:

Rowley

Devant women are fully grown and not teenagers like Rowleys winer gal

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 1st, 2015, 8:40 pm

EmilioA wrote:

Rowley

But ent Rowley , Winer gal in UTT ? And Devant girl now return from University abroad ? Ent they have like one year difference between them ?

p.s. Age of consent in Trinidad is 16 btw.

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2015, 8:48 pm

EmilioA wrote:

Rowley

But ent Rowley , Winer gal in UTT ? And Devant girl now return from University in UK ? Ent they have like one year difference between them ?

Yeah you start UTT at age 16 and UNI at age 18. When you finish UNI you will be 3 to 4 years plus which will put you at age 21 plus.

Rowley winer gal was 17 and Rowley is over 60.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 1st, 2015, 8:49 pm

EmilioA wrote:

Rowley

But ent Rowley , Winer gal in UTT ? And Devant girl now return from University in UK ? Ent they have like one year difference between them ?

Yeah you start UTT at age 16 and UNI at age 18. When you finish UNI you will be 3 to 4 years plus which will put you at age 21 plus.

Who tell you Devant now start that relationship this year ?

Age of consent is 16 btw.

Also btw I glad you agreeing with me that Devant is hostile and arrogant. its good to achieve some consensus

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2015, 8:51 pm

EmilioA wrote:

Rowley

Who tell you Devant now start that relationship this year ?

Age of consent is 16 btw.

You know when he start it, you were there?

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 1st, 2015, 8:55 pm

zoom rader wrote:You know when he start it, you were there?

So nobody tell you he start the affair this year ? Why you making assumptions. hmmm.

p.s. I see you didnt dispute that Devant is hostile and arrogant. it is good to achieve consensus.
Last edited by EmilioA on July 1st, 2015, 8:59 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby Morpheus » July 1st, 2015, 8:58 pm

Thank ypu Bezman. Good to know that the mods/admins seeing what going on.

1000pts!

Postby Morpheus » July 1st, 2015, 8:58 pm

Thank ypu Bezman. Good to know that the mods/admins seeing what going on.

1000pts!

Postby K74T » July 1st, 2015, 8:58 pm

ROFL

teefhead/10

Postby Slartibartfast » July 3rd, 2015, 9:56 am

It's the same when I got banned by stating my location, which was Nigg Bay in North Scotland where I work from time to time.
What exactly do you do in Nigg Bay from time to time? Do you also do work in Niger?

slippy1

Postby slippy1 » July 3rd, 2015, 10:23 am

I get a lil S. It's from a reliable source. I tend not to deal up in rumours and the like but the source is very credible. The big house in gulf view really IS Moonilal's house....sorta. You see kickbacks can take the form of money, favours or something less conspicous. My sources have told me that the "current" owner of the house is originally from Cedros and moved to Point Fortin.(i think a lot of people know this). In return for getting a large number of government contracts under Mr Minister, the deal was that instead of giving back a percentage of the contract award to the minister, the minister told the contractor to buy a piece of land in the gulf view area and build this massive palatial home. As it stood, there would be no record of the property belonging to the minister untill it was completed and he was able to move in. In the next term whether the PP won or not, the minister would then move into the home.
Now that the shroud has been lifted and Moonilal can't justify living in such a palace on his minsiterial salary (spending so short a time in politics) and not having any big successful career, I expect the house to be sold because I doubt he can justify how he was able to afford such a house.
That is the truth as told to me by a RELIABLE source.

That being said, I wonder why Kristian was so important? Is it that a similar deal went down. That Mr Gokool bought the house with contract money and intended to sell it on afterwards to KPB? Just a thought.

Postby zoom rader » July 3rd, 2015, 10:45 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
What exactly do you do in Nigg Bay from time to time? Do you also do work in Niger?

Pre commissioning E&I works and upgrades for platforms and FPSOs
Nigerian delta and Angola FPSOs

Postby dougla_boy » July 3rd, 2015, 10:48 am

slippy1 wrote:I get a lil S. It's from a reliable source. I tend not to deal up in rumours and the like but the source is very credible. The big house in gulf view really IS Moonilal's house....sorta. You see kickbacks can take the form of money, favours or something less conspicous. My sources have told me that the "current" owner of the house is originally from Cedros and moved to Point Fortin.(i think a lot of people know this). In return for getting a large number of government contracts under Mr Minister, the deal was that instead of giving back a percentage of the contract award to the minister, the minister told the contractor to buy a piece of land in the gulf view area and build this massive palatial home. As it stood, there would be no record of the property belonging to the minister untill it was completed and he was able to move in. In the next term whether the PP won or not, the minister would then move into the home.
Now that the shroud has been lifted and Moonilal can't justify living in such a palace on his minsiterial salary (spending so short a time in politics) and not having any big successful career, I expect the house to be sold because I doubt he can justify how he was able to afford such a house.
That is the truth as told to me by a RELIABLE source.

That being said, I wonder why Kristian was so important? Is it that a similar deal went down. That Mr Gokool bought the house with contract money and intended to sell it on afterwards to KPB? Just a thought.

das rumshop talk :|

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » July 3rd, 2015, 10:50 am

Basic principle: If a public official or anyone for that matter has a limitation on their income, then there should be a comparable limitation on their expenditure and lifestyle.

Inland revenue is toothless institution that allows rampant corruption at the individual and firm level.

Until we get that right the mess will continue

BRZ

Postby BRZ » July 3rd, 2015, 11:36 am

So with all of these "stories and revelations" are we to assume that JW always records peoples conversations, has Hired people following and photographing fellow politicians without their knowledge?

Postby eliteauto » July 3rd, 2015, 12:10 pm

greggle71 wrote:Basic principle: If a public official or anyone for that matter has a limitation on their income, then there should be a comparable limitation on their expenditure and lifestyle.

Inland revenue is toothless institution that allows rampant corruption at the individual and firm level.

Until we get that right the mess will continue

guess who cancelled the new Revenue Authority?

Postby Slartibartfast » July 3rd, 2015, 1:25 pm

dougla_boy wrote:das rumshop talk :|
The man said a reliable source though. What can be more reliable than the national news.

Postby zoom rader » July 3rd, 2015, 1:30 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:das rumshop talk :|
The man said a reliable source though. What can be more reliable than the national news.

Sunshine newspaper

Postby Slartibartfast » July 3rd, 2015, 1:45 pm

True. That newspaper is as reliant and honest as its founder.

Postby bluefete » July 3rd, 2015, 2:53 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:

Pre commissioning E&I works and upgrades for platforms and FPSOs
Nigerian delta and Angola FPSOs

So for a man like you working up in the Nath Sea for Sterling etc, you doh really need the money like UML. So all your posts are really about trying to improve T&T so that you can come back and retire here.

I see. Carry on.