KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

orangefox

Re: KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Postby orangefox » February 22nd, 2015, 1:06 pm

desifemlove wrote:so who here is de winner or loser? if it was a UNC plot as has been said by many, den the mere suggestion of dis has made Kamla and co. look wuss........

and de gyal? well she want to be a model, ent? she has her 15 minutes of fame, and now most can see she hot, which is evidently the major point of modelling.

and Krowley saying he ent care, since he suspects UNC up to ting.....

so UML and ZR and them reckoning it will "bring down Rowley"....remains to be seen...

Very diabolical planning :evilbat:

Kamla more than, the PP wants to return to power asap. Kamla wants it at any cost.
She fires Ministers trying to get a Cabinet she can control.
Or a Cabal she can trust and actually do work. Any work.

Panday claims PP and Kamla will use the "race card" very viciously to retain leadership.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Bas ... 92521.html

“It’s obvious. The object is to create a political issue out of this matter. And to use race as a factor. It is all because of the upcoming elections,” said Panday."

Postby De Dragon » February 22nd, 2015, 2:36 pm

I love how the Express routinely goes to Panday for views and opinions when everyone knows he's now just a bitter old has been. I also love how the clueless here repost those opinions as though the have some sort of weight or bearing.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 22nd, 2015, 2:50 pm

De Dragon wrote:I love how the Express routinely goes to Panday for views and opinions when everyone knows he's now just a bitter old has been. I also love how the clueless here repost those opinions as though the have some sort of weight or bearing.

Really ! Wow ! :rofl:

Return of "Mr Blind Hatred" with children.

Unknown Bitter Old calling Former PM Panday Bitter Old !

How special !

When last was your educated, highly sought after , esteemed opinion ever published ?

Postby De Dragon » February 22nd, 2015, 4:53 pm

orangefox wrote:
De Dragon wrote:I love how the Express routinely goes to Panday for views and opinions when everyone knows he's now just a bitter old has been. I also love how the clueless here repost those opinions as though the have some sort of weight or bearing.

How special !

When last was your educated, highly sought after , esteemed opinion ever published ?

Every day as part of my job. It is sought because it is helpful and practical, and as I have no axe to grind, or political tabanca, or newspaper to sell, I daresay it is most times quite useful. You on the other hand, continue to spew your unsolicited opinions, views and unfunny attempts at humour in spite of repeated attempts to stop.

Postby desifemlove » February 22nd, 2015, 5:03 pm

Who if still UNC leader would be doing a better job..and whose UNC govt. did better than this one now...

Postby desifemlove » February 22nd, 2015, 5:05 pm

Crackpot wrote:Aye aye ah late allyuh, what a boy in St.Lucia have to do with Moonilal :shock: :shock: :shock:

This sh!t is gettin better by the minute
:drinking: :lol: :mrgreen:

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 23rd, 2015, 2:53 am

orangefox wrote:

How special !

Every day as part of my job. It is sought because it is helpful and practical, and as I have no axe to grind, or political tabanca, or newspaper to sell, I daresay it is most times quite useful. You on the other hand, continue to spew your unsolicited opinions, views and unfunny attempts at humour in spite of repeated attempts to stop.

De Dragon the "Blind Hatred" Tuner with children speaks and no one listening.

Back peddle when YOU have an accomplished resume like former PM Panday .

Many TT peeps may not always agree or even respect him but then many seek his views.
He will be in the History Books along with the many "Great Sons of T&T."

I have met his personally and our family knew him before his political ventures. A visionary indeed.

De Dragon's comments are vile, uncouth, racist in nature and no one listens but your kind.

You 'kind" only promotes division and continued hate and no progress comes from this
thinking. My generation is young, educated and we do not appreciates you old folks and the hate !

Will you the 'blind hatred" man of Trini Tuner be in the History Books ? Maybe. Who knows ?

Meanwhile Stop the hate !

If not for YOU the selfish De Dragon who HIDES and HATES but for YOUR Children !

Postby sliderz1 » February 23rd, 2015, 9:36 am

IB roflcopter

professor

Postby professor » February 23rd, 2015, 2:23 pm

Lots of persons writing in the newspapers about Rowley wining on an underage (17) child, and he could be her father etc. While all this going on, men older than Rowley marrying 12 yr old, like marriage would make a 12yr old mature enough to understand what went on, that allows this old man to have sex with her, all the while her parents smiling, most times to the bank.

Postby sliderz1 » February 23rd, 2015, 2:38 pm

brb in Trini

Postby AllTrac » February 23rd, 2015, 3:01 pm

so war bout Anand and this lil boy talk in St. Lucia?

Postby dougla_boy » February 23rd, 2015, 3:06 pm

ent, UML, the youth, he was prepubescent ? cuz in that case Anand is a pedophile and is a a Zoophile

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 23rd, 2015, 3:07 pm

AllTrac wrote:so war bout Anand and this lil boy talk in St. Lucia?

Not Anand .. Rowley threw the "picong" at Moonilal :D

Postby dougla_boy » February 23rd, 2015, 3:12 pm

so it have a Pedophile AND an Zoophile in the party??

hmmmm

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 23rd, 2015, 3:23 pm

dougla_boy wrote:so it have a Pedophile AND an Zoophile in the party??

hmmmm

Rowley have to be careful he does not take the bait.

Moonilal is a stalker . Chief whip. He will try to upset PNM with anything.

He is on Tuner :shock: :shock:

Postby UML » February 23rd, 2015, 3:32 pm

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » February 23rd, 2015, 3:35 pm

Is Moonilal have ah file with ah boy in St.Lucia allyuh talkin about dey?

Once yuh go black*internet connection interrupted*

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » February 23rd, 2015, 3:45 pm

hold on to dis dey uml
AqFxx22FfPBsXDu78dvspGlDFSkCzoTW2Ovb9ueXT64Y.jpg
AqFxx22FfPBsXDu78dvspGlDFSkCzoTW2Ovb9ueXT64Y.jpg (40.42 KiB) Viewed 3242 times

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 23rd, 2015, 4:14 pm

Tuners if a Ravina come up on you or wine back ...

What would you do ?

1. Run screaming Mamie
2. Run towards wife and confess .
3. Hyatt
4. Go St. Lucia with a Boy.

I await the responses with much anticipation .

antlind

Postby antlind » February 23rd, 2015, 6:01 pm

5. Throw some waist in she bam bam. Just like Keith.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » February 23rd, 2015, 8:55 pm

:lol: :drinking: :mrgreen: Man oh man dese rowley memes have me crying yes :o

I like dis Rowley guy even more now :mrgreen:

Postby shogun » February 23rd, 2015, 11:48 pm

eyeballz wrote:hold on to dis dey uml

Poor Roodal.

Postby eliteauto » February 23rd, 2015, 11:58 pm

rough, abrasive, stern, dey eh like he voice, bull inna china shop, too dark- all dem adjective and so south birds wanna have Rowley pon dey speed dial

Postby rollingstock » February 24th, 2015, 3:06 am

Nah Nah Nah This one take the cake :rofl:

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 24th, 2015, 6:31 am

She doh look like 17 to me
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1424773810.002339.jpg

Postby eliteauto » February 24th, 2015, 7:35 am

No more PNM probably does more for the PNM than pro-PNM sites. They're like the UML and ZR of FB

Postby crazybalhead » February 24th, 2015, 8:34 am

So many inflamed thoraxes...so many...

Postby desifemlove » February 24th, 2015, 9:22 am

orangefox wrote:Tuners if a Ravina come up on you or wine back ...

What would you do ?

1. Run screaming Mamie
2. Run towards wife and confess .
3. Hyatt
4. Go St. Lucia with a Boy.

I await the responses with much anticipation .

find de nearest guest house.... she 17, is legal.. 8-)

Postby Slartibartfast » February 24th, 2015, 10:28 am

tr1ad wrote:is not like it was a kiddies band Rowley was in.... and not like if a ting wine back yuh asking for ID

non issue IMHO, but Trini like bachanaal

My sentiments exactly. No need to read past the first comment.

Postby Morpheus » February 24th, 2015, 11:20 am

crazybalhead wrote:So many inflamed thoraxes...so many...