AdamB

Re: ISIS in T&T?

Postby AdamB » November 1st, 2014, 4:30 pm

konartis wrote:
AdamB wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:AdamB are you going to join the jihad and fight with ISIS?

are you the one giving the fatwa that links jihad to fighting with ISIS?
am I qualified to give a fatwa? NO

Do you support what ISIS is doing?

can you list / itemize / specify what they are doing?

i am in support of an islamic state in a muslim country.

i am not in support of unjustified killing, murder, etc

i am in support of law, justice and order. Islamic law brings justice and order in the land.

i am in support of following the authentic sunnah (way of prophet Muhammad).

so u would slay the none believers?

yes, if the conditions were right...

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 1st, 2014, 4:32 pm

konartis wrote:
AdamB wrote:

i am in support of law, justice and order. Islamic law brings justice and order in the land.

would u slay someone who raped and murdered your wife and children?

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » November 1st, 2014, 5:03 pm

AdamB wrote:
konartis wrote:
AdamB wrote:

WTF

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 1st, 2014, 6:14 pm

I think the conditions he is talking about are, AdamB correct me if I'm wrong, in defence or if he is being oppressed

Postby shogun » November 1st, 2014, 9:25 pm

AdamB wrote:
konartis wrote:
AdamB wrote:

Without someone else putting words in your mouth... what conditions would these be?.

Also, there is a difference between "killing in self defense or in war" and "slaying."

Slaying implies killing with particular violence.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 1st, 2014, 11:42 pm

shogun wrote:
AdamB wrote:
konartis wrote:
AdamB wrote:

Without someone else putting words in your mouth... what conditions would these be?.

Also, there is a difference between "killing in self defense or in war" and "slaying."

Slaying implies killing with particular violence.

what do you think slaying means in the Quran and sunnah (practise / example of prophet Muhammad and his companions)? you seem to have pre-conceived notions...

there is no difference, slaying MEANS to kill, kill violently especially in war.

Would some one kill violently in self defence? (you said above)

Slaying doesn't imply anything....your pre-conceived notions does the implying...

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 1st, 2014, 11:48 pm

chulo45 wrote:I think the conditions he is talking about are, AdamB correct me if I'm wrong, in defence or if he is being oppressed

In defence yes, but not violently unless....well under attack persons react differently on an individual basis. Training in self defence, fighting and weaponry coupled with built/fitness level will undoubted make a difference.

Oppression, no. Does the guy living in oppression in beetham (or anywhere else like Debe highway route) have the justification to kill anyone?

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 1st, 2014, 11:52 pm

AdamB wrote:
konartis wrote:
AdamB wrote:

would u slay someone who raped and murdered your wife and children?

what no answer??!!

the above is a crime.

disbelief and worship of so-called "gods" besides The One True GOD is a much worse crime. Look at the issue from this perspective.

Postby RASC » November 2nd, 2014, 1:10 am

AdamB
Why live in this none Muslim state, if you have the glorious opportunity to be over there with chance for Sharia Law. Daily slaying of nonbelievers and all the benefits that come with an All Muslim state?

Why live in this western state?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 2nd, 2014, 1:40 am

AdamB wrote:disbelief and worship of so-called "gods" besides The One True GOD is a much worse crime. Look at the issue from this perspective.
punishable by man or Allah?

Postby Rainman » November 2nd, 2014, 6:51 am

Adamb have fun behind your keyboard. Because I have fun everytime one of your faggy cave dwelling goat rapers is on the business end of a M4.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 2nd, 2014, 7:31 am

Yet they are superior to you. Are you a victim? Have you been wronged by a Muslim?

Postby shogun » November 2nd, 2014, 7:47 am

firetruck i really reading here?

*sips coffee*

Wait! AdamB really this lost?

Postby Rainman » November 2nd, 2014, 7:51 am

Hmmm you equate terrorist to muslim? Cause I didn't use the word muslim in my post. And if you can count 2 relatives in the north tower yes I have been a victim of terrorism. But thats okay I console myself with videos like these

Postby Rainman » November 2nd, 2014, 7:52 am

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 2nd, 2014, 8:56 am

Rainman wrote:Hmmm you equate terrorist to muslim? Cause I didn't use the word muslim in my post. And if you can count 2 relatives in the north tower yes I have been a victim of terrorism. But thats okay I console myself with videos like these
i didn't say anything about terrorists. just trying to find out the reason for your negative attitude. thanks for sharing...

it was the will of allah that they died...it's how they lived is what matters.

ModMania

Postby ModMania » November 2nd, 2014, 9:59 am

Wow....kill yourself already please

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 2nd, 2014, 10:02 am

The man who created religion, surely found the best way to f-up the world yes

Postby Rainman » November 2nd, 2014, 10:49 am

Need to stop feeding the trolls.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 2nd, 2014, 11:14 am

I don't think he is trolling.

flvrufdwk

Postby flvrufdwk » November 2nd, 2014, 11:26 am

Keyboard martyr, love one another because it is man's differences that make him unique and the ability to appreciate those differences that signal the maturity of our minds. AdamB, reflect and consider.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 2nd, 2014, 12:14 pm

ModMania wrote:Wow....kill yourself already please

sorry, i can't do that because i have a purpose in life.

those who disbelieve are the ones who should try that because they dont have a purpose except to live, make merry, populate the earth with scum and then die & rot in the ground. story done. they dont think it's possible to be resurrected but the signs are there even on the earth like how dead vegetation is brought back to life...

i don't desire anything bad for you because you are all potential muslims waiting to discover your purpose and Creator / Lord.

doh worry, i wont slay you until the conditions are right...

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 2nd, 2014, 12:15 pm

flvrufdwk wrote:Keyboard martyr, love one another because it is man's differences that make him unique and the ability to appreciate those differences that signal the maturity of our minds. AdamB, reflect and consider.

man is not unique, GOD is! your mind has been corrupted not matured.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 2nd, 2014, 2:10 pm

src1983 wrote:The man who created religion, surely found the best way to f-up the world yes

the religion of GOD is one.

man created "religion" when he decided to change the revelations of GOD "to make it better / or more pleasing to the masses" or just to collect more money every Sunday morning.

some desire to become one with the Creator, so any and everything hunky doory! any simmy dimmy will do, doh question it, follow d foolish traditions, doh read no scripture, doh call anyone to change their evil ways to good behaviour and conduct, doh worry yuh eh go geh punish but yuh might come back as some creature less in nobility or stature, doh worry IN THE END YUH WILL BECOME (ONE WITH) GOD...

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 2nd, 2014, 2:24 pm

Rainman wrote:Need to stop feeding the trolls.

Allah is Ar-Razzaaq (THE PROVIDER):

The One who provides for all of His servants, there is not a creature on the Earth except that Allaah provides for it. His providing for His servants is of 2 types:

1. The general provision which extends to the righteous and the sinner, the first and the last. This is the provision that is required by the bodies.

2. The specific provision - this being granted to the hearts, nourishing them with knowledge and faith. Also the lawful provision that has been appointed for the benefit of the religion, this being specific to the believers and apportioned in accordance to their differing levels and what His Wisdom and Mercy dictates.

Postby UML » November 2nd, 2014, 2:42 pm

AdamB wrote:
konartis wrote:
AdamB wrote:

You have a US visa?

Postby RASC » November 2nd, 2014, 3:00 pm

AdamB why bother to live in a non Muslim state?

How does that benefit you in any way?

I'm confused as to why any devote muslim such as yourself would want to live in such filth?

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 2nd, 2014, 3:10 pm

AdamB wrote:
src1983 wrote:The man who created religion, surely found the best way to f-up the world yes

the religion of GOD is one.

man created "religion" when he decided to change the revelations of GOD "to make it better / or more pleasing to the masses" or just to collect more money every Sunday morning.

some desire to become one with the Creator, so any and everything hunky doory! any simmy dimmy will do, doh question it, follow d foolish traditions, doh read no scripture, doh call anyone to change their evil ways to good behaviour and conduct, doh worry yuh eh go geh punish but yuh might come back as some creature less in nobility or stature, doh worry IN THE END YUH WILL BECOME (ONE WITH) GOD...

Yet lions live in peace with zebras hippos and crocodiles

And you friends in the east can't bear to see one another. Until this thread I never knew there were more than one type of Muslim

Postby RASC » November 2nd, 2014, 3:27 pm

He will counter that with Protestants and Catholics had been killing/persecuting one another for decades.

But HAD is the key word here. Correct me if I'm wrong, but the majority of the world's religions' separate denominations have for the most part learned to live AMONGST one another.

Except Muslims. Shiites and Sunnis are still bombing crucifying and poisoning each others well still to this day in mass numbers.

This is because they're stuck in the 7th century ...their leaders still believe in barbaric practices in the hopes of destroying the other sect. This 7th century way of life is what they want to bring to the world-but the world has moved on...leaving them and the ENTIRE middle eastern region behind. It is now single handedly the least developed region in the globe falling behind West Africa , East Africa, South East Asia and Latin America in terms of human development , technology and quality of life.

This is the reality.

...and this is the type of reality AdamB and his people want to bring here. Hoping one day for a Western Sharia state. That can be the ONLY reason he has elected to stay here and live in this society. If this is not true AdamB-why have you not left this rotting western way of life for greener pastures?

Postby pioneer » November 2nd, 2014, 3:32 pm

RASC dem boy go issue ah fatwah on you.