.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby RASC » May 24th, 2014, 11:06 am

mrtrini45 wrote:
RASC wrote:OK this time in English. PNM gave you GATE.

you are correct but sad to say it did not work out for there supporters back then they kept on failing
most of them who used it

Okay.
If you want to make fun of people's education standards or lack thereof...a simple word of advice:
Learn to speak/type properly before making such statements.
You're only serving as a laughing stock right now-with your atrocious grammar.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » May 24th, 2014, 11:31 am

RASC wrote:
mrtrini45 wrote:
RASC wrote:OK this time in English. PNM gave you GATE.

you are correct but sad to say it did not work out for there supporters back then they kept on failing
most of them who used it

Okay.
If you want to make fun of people's education standards or lack thereof...a simple word of advice:
Learn to speak/type properly before making such statements.
You're only serving as a laughing stock right now-with your atrocious grammar.

ok point taken :P :P

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » May 24th, 2014, 11:34 am

P.P is tootz

Postby zoom rader » May 24th, 2014, 11:50 am

RASC wrote:It'll be a welcome return to the tuner of old. WHERE EVERY OTHER THREAD was about either:

. moving to Canada
. "I hate PNM"
. how to fill out Canadian visa applications
. PNM discrimination
. F.S. EVERYTHING-OWNER MIGRATING

Fat chance that ever going to happen, this is pp country and PNM is juss a minority group of criminals and racist.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 24th, 2014, 11:55 am

merge with the other ched

Postby RASC » May 24th, 2014, 2:29 pm

Please don't.

Postby K74T » May 24th, 2014, 8:07 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1400976512.880736.jpg

Postby rfari » May 24th, 2014, 8:09 pm

Gotdamn. Why tv6 dem on my pm so???????? Why?

Postby RASC » May 24th, 2014, 8:30 pm

OH
MY
WORD

Postby pioneer » May 25th, 2014, 12:12 am

Still cya touch de pic of Marlene Macdonald

Postby K74T » May 25th, 2014, 1:11 am

Daran

Postby Daran » May 25th, 2014, 1:22 am

pioneer wrote:Still cya touch de pic of Marlene Macdonald

Hmm she lost weight

Postby 16 cycles » May 25th, 2014, 2:55 am

Postby zoom rader » May 25th, 2014, 3:54 am

rfari wrote:Gotdamn. Why tv6 dem on my pm so???????? Why?

They cah help it dats de pnm way

Postby UML » May 25th, 2014, 8:31 am

this morning the minority party and the captain of the sinking pirogue must be shaking in their boots

the rally was bigger than the last (against ILP)....welcome back home my ppl!!!

as I said before and I begged to be quoted....THE PP WILL WIN THE 2015 ELECTIONS (please quote me again)!!!

(I still have to scan the booklet of PP achievements in 4 years to seal the deal with the swing voters on this forum)

0X

Postby UML » May 25th, 2014, 8:41 am

16 cycles wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Support-for-bold-moves-by-Prime-Minister-260559631.html?m=y&smobile=y&clmob=y&c=n

Inna twilight zone...

story being carried by the express speaks volumes :|

the ethnic composition of the crowd was something to feel proud about 8-)
Last edited by UML on May 25th, 2014, 7:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » May 25th, 2014, 9:38 am

UML wrote:
16 cycles wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Support-for-bold-moves-by-Prime-Minister-260559631.html?m=y&smobile=y&clmob=y&c=n

Inna twilight zone...

the ethnic opposition of the crowd was something to feel proud about 8-)

ok

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » May 25th, 2014, 3:00 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:
UML wrote:

Inna twilight zone...

the ethnic opposition of the crowd was something to feel proud about 8-)

ok

doh ok dat, ethnic opposition is what spinning in these fellas head it does jus spill out :|

These ppl are actually boasting abt the P.P rent-a-crowd :roll:

This government wants ppl to believe what is isn't and what isn't is :| Yuh doh know what to believe.

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » May 25th, 2014, 3:33 pm

Didnt realise we have that much ppl in cepep this rounds.

civicman

Postby civicman » May 25th, 2014, 4:37 pm

These ppl are actually boasting abt the P.P rent-a-crowd :roll:

I seein loud indian in that crowd.
Hummmm,rent ah wuh ?
Yuh forget the people who whole life is urp
I ent see them

Postby pioneer » May 25th, 2014, 5:26 pm

Since when indian associated with cepep and urp?

UNC rally indians associated with farming, selling vegetables, doubles and running their bars etc.

Is only sufferer pnm does run dong ah 10 days.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 25th, 2014, 5:49 pm

pioneer wrote:Since when indian associated with cepep and urp?

UNC rally indians associated with farming, selling vegetables, doubles and running their bars etc.

Is only sufferer pnm does run dong ah 10 days.

endorsed!!!.... "they" wish 10days doh done!!!!

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » May 25th, 2014, 7:46 pm

Since 2010.

Postby pioneer » May 25th, 2014, 8:01 pm

Nah   

Postby shogun » May 25th, 2014, 8:09 pm

de_dougla_smurf wrote:

Since 2010.

Ent.

I dunno what pios smokin'. The crew that used to clean the park on my street was mixed 60/40 guntarized, pre-2010... now it's 95% indo. *shrugs* I don't like to get into this petty race numbers game, but had to call out blatant BS.

Anyways, propagandists will prop.

UML wrote:(I still have to scan the booklet of PP achievements in 4 years to seal the deal with the swing voters on this forum)

Swing voter checkin in. Nah.

Postby rspann » May 25th, 2014, 8:23 pm

when an African joins the PP they call him a brother but when an indian joins the PNM ,they call him a traitor.

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2014, 2:41 am

rspann wrote:when an African joins the PP they call him a brother but when an indian joins the PNM ,they call him a traitor.

As I said beware of smiling injuns in the PNM they can't be trusted .

Daran

Postby Daran » May 26th, 2014, 7:06 am

rspann wrote:when an African joins the PP they call him a brother but when an indian joins the PNM ,they call him a traitor.

As I said beware of smiling injuns in the PNM they can't be trusted .

Lol indeed, the fact that Rowley is so closely associated with Rowan Sininan speaks volumes on his so called integrity. LMAO

Postby rfari » May 26th, 2014, 7:53 am

Truth right here.

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2014, 10:24 am

rfari wrote:

Truth right here.

Nah the real truth is when an afro joins the PP is know as a lick bottom africian as Cro Cro always says.