Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby sliderz1 » November 20th, 2013, 10:41 am

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2013, 12:42 pm

eurotuner wrote:Well i was feeling sorry for one, cuz she ha' no morney (she jivin Bes' suv) she eatin ramen since friday
Went grocery to get some stuff for myself yesterday picked up a lil kiss muffin for her, because if she drop dong, i really eh want be d one to tote she to d hospital....and i KNOW they WILL ask me to tote she :|

Pics of sufferer

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 20th, 2013, 1:56 pm

pioneer wrote:One time it had newspaper in de toilet bowl, I show de manager it thaz when she show me de scene.

ahahahahahahaha

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 20th, 2013, 2:12 pm

This man clearly is ah sufferer:
http://vitaminl.tv/video/1121?ref=fbs

That's what he go use to try to kill somebody? Bess he did pelt him with a pack ah nuts.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 21st, 2013, 2:59 am

DFC wrote:1 bucket wash.

No eh.

I dont buy food for ppl. I don't ask ppl to buy food for me. I not sharing my snacks.

u clearly are greedy as a goat... :)

Postby De Dragon » November 21st, 2013, 5:35 am

[quote="DFC"]1 bucket wash.

No eh.

I dont buy food for ppl. I don't ask ppl to buy food for me. I not sharing my snacks.[/quote]
Especially when ah bring meh healthy snacks.

devrat

Postby devrat » November 21st, 2013, 7:11 am

Anybody could lend me $380 for gas until month end?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 21st, 2013, 9:05 am

^Don't be silly.. you KNOW you need at least $600 for gas till month end..
#premiumworries

Postby Rainman » November 21st, 2013, 9:12 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:^Don't be silly.. you KNOW you need at least $600 for gas till month end..
#premiumworries

Yuh WELL know *looks at sanch up and down*

Postby pioneer » November 21st, 2013, 9:19 am

sanch prolly wukkin unipet

Postby DFC » November 21st, 2013, 9:30 am

Sufferer try to sell me boat ride tickets for this weekend.
He say "dan, real woman, more woman than man. Real ting does happen on them boat, yuh hadda come see it for yuhself"

ADONI

Postby ADONI » November 21st, 2013, 9:50 am

DFC wrote:Sufferer try to sell me boat ride tickets for this weekend.
He say "dan, real woman, more woman than man. Real ting does happen on them boat, yuh hadda come see it for yuhself"

Jah! Is like everybody trying to sell boat ride tickets yes!

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 21st, 2013, 11:09 am

eurotuner wrote:Well i was feeling sorry for one, cuz she ha' no morney (she jivin Bes' suv) she eatin ramen since friday
Went grocery to get some stuff for myself yesterday picked up a lil kiss muffin for her, because if she drop dong, i really eh want be d one to tote she to d hospital....and i KNOW they WILL ask me to tote she :|

Pics of sufferer

Typical lookin Wust'(west) reds, nothing spectacular......

Postby AllTrac » November 21st, 2013, 11:43 am

ah now hear one ah dem sufferer in work here talking on the phone with one ah he child mudda (work phone ofcourse as their cell never have money) something about blessings, collecting ah sou sou hand and weekend pump

Postby A172 » November 21st, 2013, 1:16 pm

bought a pack of Deo's Extra Special plantain chips(clear bag) and like e barely had chips in it so I tell the cafe oman lemme geh ah next one nah, this one kinda chinksin

am I on dat dere sufferer time??

Postby pioneer » November 21st, 2013, 1:22 pm

She enno who you is

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 21st, 2013, 2:36 pm

Sufferer riding in maxi proceeds to turn around and ask me for 2 dollars to pay, I blank him.....from the time he entered I knew he either didn't have money or was going to attempt a robbery, he ended up stopping the maxi, paying the guy a dollar and walking away

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 21st, 2013, 11:29 pm

^^^do I dare ask ethni......auugh never mind...dais like askin answers....

Postby nervewrecker » November 21st, 2013, 11:54 pm

Sufferer make me bother el raptor today, make him take time out of his busy schedule to reply to an email about something and like sufferer can't pay so sufferer ducking my calls bout if to let el raptor bring the item.

Sufferers be up in the workplace bawling black Friday and watching prices online.....eh buying eh....could only afford to watch to go back home where it not have internet yet and brag about so and so item.

Postby pioneer » November 22nd, 2013, 9:44 am

Managers gone to ah emergency meeting

No supervision inside here

Dem creole makin groceries in the kitchen

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » November 22nd, 2013, 9:52 am

since this thread start i more aware of teh sufferers by me...ah soldier brace me this morning to borrow a five hundred. he say digicel call debt collectors on him. mind you the man rocking a new iphone eh

ah next man say he if he eh get no bonus this year he go trip off cuz he hadda play mas nex yr. this one working in facilities and always outside smoking and watching birds, never doin the ppl work

Postby 16 cycles » November 22nd, 2013, 9:58 am

[sufferer] asking highway nutsman to bless you with a pack of nuts on credit till month end [/sufferer]

Postby DFC » November 22nd, 2013, 10:24 am

my boss whack.
he too soft and does fall for them sufferers gimmicks to easy.

And in a way, he encouraging it.

Postby AllTrac » November 22nd, 2013, 10:30 am

nervewrecker wrote:Sufferer make me bother el raptor today, make him take time out of his busy schedule to reply to an email about something and like sufferer can't pay so sufferer ducking my calls bout if to let el raptor bring the item.

Sufferers be up in the workplace bawling black Friday and watching prices online.....eh buying eh....could only afford to watch to go back home where it not have internet yet and brag about so and so item.

:lol: :lol: so you email raptor to get a price quote for someone in your work place right? and now this person setting up both you and raptor right? you are just an all round nice guy huh? :lol: :lol:
doh worry we all believe is someone else setting up de man not you :lol:

nervewrecker = sufferer.

Postby sliderz1 » November 22nd, 2013, 10:52 am

Man war food Oui

DTAC

Postby DTAC » November 22nd, 2013, 11:46 am

pioneer wrote:Well woahgaard...all ah dem file een de lunch room ready tuh cyak...I walk in all silent with a smurk

De whale pull out two aloo from ah bag, cut it up, sprinkle some water and throw it in de microwave...she say dai bake potato

Next one pull out ah styro bowl with something lookin like curry :sick:

Gunta pull out ah banana, cut it up and put on plate...he say he feelin for banana

When I crack open da box place get dead silent and all ah dem spin rong watchin me...I felt like I was in a scene of The Walking Dead.

All de cyakin jus stop, I made love to this food I swear. Enjoyed every bit of it down to the last grain of rice.

When I close up de box one de whale ask wha is dat I buy dey...I tell she kamwah...she say wey?...next one bawl girl u so dotish u dunno wey kamwah is?

Banana gunta now come by my desk an bawl weyyyyy fadda how u coas on we so...yuh eh eem say nuttin self jed...is so boidanboi

Kamwah is imps. It's "Shanghai Experience" you need to walk inside with.

Postby zoom rader » November 22nd, 2013, 12:23 pm

pioneer wrote:Managers gone to ah emergency meeting

say it the indian way. Dem keroni

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 22nd, 2013, 12:24 pm

AllTrac wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Sufferer make me bother el raptor today, make him take time out of his busy schedule to reply to an email about something and like sufferer can't pay so sufferer ducking my calls bout if to let el raptor bring the item.

:lol: :lol: so you email raptor to get a price quote for someone in your work place right? and now this person setting up both you and raptor right? you are just an all round nice guy huh? :lol: :lol:
doh worry we all believe is someone else setting up de man not you :lol:

nervewrecker = sufferer.

lol @ nervewrecker duckin raptor & palming it off on a co-worker, damn genius if u ask me

#sufferer101

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 22nd, 2013, 12:34 pm

pioneer wrote:Managers gone to ah emergency meeting

say it the indian way. Dem keroni

Is 'kerowni' .. :lol: :lol: