penal guntas

Re: penal guntas

Postby joker » September 21st, 2013, 6:54 pm

And Fu. Ck who ever bans me cuz I have friends who give me info except wen I ask where pioneer(saood mohammed) ...from *****.avenue trincity and I swear on my children I will kill him
.if u know....... I paying. 50 k for the info that leads to the actions that some muslims were afraid to do!

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2013, 6:55 pm

pioneer wrote:Habit7 you left out the part where williams attacked hindus

Well first your argument was that Dr. Williams made racist speeches. I quoted from your sources to show that you were wrong and the author cites Dr. Williams' speeches from Nehru's speeches (something a proved before).

Now you are unto how he attacked Hindus. From what I understand from the author, the Hindus were coalescing under the banner of DLP against Dr. Williams to reject what they perceive to be a "hegemonic" racial governance of Afro-Trinidadians. Dr. Williams sought to allay their fears and showed that his gov't was multi-racial and non-partisan. Nevertheless, the DLP appealed for support on the base of race and religion.

If you believe your source is making your point then quote it. Don't just throw a book into the air and say "my point is made here" with the hope that nobody would actually read it.

Postby eliteauto » September 21st, 2013, 6:57 pm

partisan media wrote: having successfully gotten the indos out of St James and the French Creole out of Belmont, the PNM released giant African snails into Blue Range and Westmoorings intent of driving the noveau riche out of The West, PNM political leader Keith Rowley when asked if there was any intention to move on the neversee-comesee money hungree southies and centralites said in his characteristic uncouth racist manner "we will leave these people alone because we may get then to leave but their smell will forever remain, besides most of the brahmins in the sect will be moving to Canada and Miami in 2015 anyways"

Postby Hook » September 21st, 2013, 7:00 pm

joker wrote:And Fu. Ck who ever bans me cuz I have friends who give me info except wen I ask where pioneer(saood mohammed) ...from *****.avenue trincity and I swear on my children I will kill him
.if u know....... I paying. 50 k for the info that leads to the actions that some muslims were afraid to do!

Postby joker » September 21st, 2013, 7:07 pm

Try mih aaron...!

Postby Ted_v2 » September 21st, 2013, 7:13 pm

*hides*

Postby pioneer » September 21st, 2013, 7:17 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Well first your argument was that Dr. Williams made racist speeches. I quoted from your sources to show that you were wrong and the author cites Dr. Williams' speeches from Nehru's speeches (something a proved before).

Now you are unto how he attacked Hindus. From what I understand from the author, the Hindus were coalescing under the banner of DLP against Dr. Williams to reject what they perceive to be a "hegemonic" racial governance of Afro-Trinidadians. Dr. Williams sought to allay their fears and showed that his gov't was multi-racial and non-partisan. Nevertheless, the DLP appealed for support on the base of race and religion.

If you believe your source is making your point then quote it. Don't just throw a book into the air and say "my point is made here" with the hope that nobody would actually read it.

Were there much black hindus back in the 50's? :|

As I said everything he said is in his speech, which has never been published (to my knowledge) anywhere on the internet for it will release a can of worms the pnm will can't handle.

The books I posted were discourse based on what he said, and the politics of the time back then.

That's all really.

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2013, 7:30 pm

Habit7 wrote:

As I said everything he said is in his speech, which has never been published (to my knowledge) anywhere on the internet for it will release a can of worms the pnm will can't handle.

The books I posted were discourse based on what he said, and the politics of the time back then.

That's all really.

Merry christmas pios. Santa sent u this bike to do ur backpedaling with

Postby pioneer » September 21st, 2013, 7:32 pm

rfari wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

That's all really.

Merry christmas pios. Santa sent u this bike to do ur backpedaling with

Looks like I been a bad boy cuz that wheel is clearly locked and it won't go anywhere.

Not even once.

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2013, 7:33 pm

eliteauto wrote:zr chacha's family has moved on you know that, maybe he should too

Yes they moved on and so did the indo Muslims that once once supported the mighty pnm

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2013, 7:36 pm

Dem unc fellas dem cyar talk nah. All these years they eat the lies and chainup. Zr u have kids?

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2013, 7:42 pm

rfari wrote:Dem unc fellas dem cyar talk nah. All these years they eat the lies and chainup. Zr u have kids?

Sorry I don't have any young goats and plus them pnm ppl go theif them

Postby joker » September 21st, 2013, 7:51 pm

No fear ....perfect alabi's....by the end of this month ..........

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2013, 8:21 pm

rfari wrote:Dem unc fellas dem cyar talk nah. All these years they eat the lies and chainup. Zr u have kids?

offspring, children. u have? or dey say is yours?

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2013, 8:29 pm

joker wrote:No fear ....perfect alabi's....by the end of this month ..........

Wha u talking about now?

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2013, 8:51 pm

rfari wrote:

What relevance does have on penal guntas

Postby joker » September 21st, 2013, 9:06 pm

Doh study me rfari....I intoxicated...is rumshop talk.

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2013, 9:39 pm

pioneer wrote:As I said go UWI and look for it, they might let you in with your utt ID just tell them you need to do some research.

If that speech was ever made public in these times, chaos would ensue and all PNMites would be demanding jostiss. Speak Out T&T would not have a wall big enough to hold all their rage.

Many political scientists have written books about the speech. If you have $5USD on your credit card I can show you where to get it.
Habit7 wrote:

That's all really.

So this 60 year old speech, which you heard, but hasnt been recorded, proves your point. :?

Stick to trolling, factual items are not your thing.

Postby joker » September 21st, 2013, 10:00 pm

Pios is right.....allyuh in denial!....pnm was the worst part of trinidad's history....prove me wrong...that they carried out the best trojan operations politics has ever seen.

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2013, 10:24 pm

rfari wrote:

What relevance does have on penal guntas

Relevance is that i hope ur blood end with u. No offense eh dan. Its always entertaining to interact with u on forum but it will be best for tnt

joker wrote:Doh study me rfari....I intoxicated...is rumshop talk.

Seein dat. I knw link a something in the quikshoppe dey.
uploadfromtaptalk1379816650033.jpg

And no. Im not unc

Postby Ted_v2 » September 21st, 2013, 10:27 pm

Daz your hands?

Postby pioneer » September 21st, 2013, 10:38 pm

Habit7 wrote:
pioneer wrote:As I said go UWI and look for it, they might let you in with your utt ID just tell them you need to do some research.

If that speech was ever made public in these times, chaos would ensue and all PNMites would be demanding jostiss. Speak Out T&T would not have a wall big enough to hold all their rage.

Many political scientists have written books about the speech. If you have $5USD on your credit card I can show you where to get it.
Habit7 wrote:

That's all really.

So this 60 year old speech, which you heard, but hasnt been recorded, proves your point. :?

Ok guy kool, don't blame me if you refuse to research and read.

For your sake of denial though:

1. Eric never referred to hindu schools as "cowsheds"

2. Imbert never refer to students of the Biche High School as duens and lagahoo (resembles 1. ent?)

3. PNM didn't cannibalize Kamal Mohammed (same thing they accuse UNC of)

I'll go on but is time for GTA5

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 21st, 2013, 10:50 pm

PNM is the perfect party to bring unity to our twin republic. there never existed any racism or favour in the public domain over the years and all incidents of racism me and many other people faced over the years were purely co-incidental or false. Habit you have kept the sanctity of your party intact. Smile an be merry, denial is only one small gift of many given to you by your party.

one last question, do you think a non-african would ever be leader of the PNM?

Postby pioneer » September 21st, 2013, 10:52 pm

Raffique Shah and Nizam Mohammed lied about the police service and defense force. They were trying to make the PNM look bad.

Shame on them

Kamal lie too!!11!!11

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2013, 10:58 pm

speedmelter wrote:PNM is the perfect party to bring unity to our twin republic. there never existed any racism or favour in the public domain over the years and all incidents of racism me and many other people faced over the years were purely co-incidental or false. Habit you have kept the sanctity of your party intact. Smile an be merry, denial is only one small gift of many given to you by your party.

one last question, do you think a non-african would ever be leader of the PNM?

U duck me for the lime last night dan. Waz da one?

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2013, 11:00 pm

pioneer wrote:Raffique Shah and Nizam Mohammed lied about the police service and defense force. They were trying to make the PNM look bad.

Shame on them

Kamal lie too!!11!!11

Wha raffique and nizam say?

Postby eliteauto » September 21st, 2013, 11:03 pm

speedmelter wrote:one last question, do you think a non-african would ever be leader of the PNM?

I've seen this question pop up several times and it makes me wonder, why is this such a sticking point for some? Is the person asking the question the person with the racist agenda or are they really highlighting an inequality, how come the reverse question is asked with so much less frequency, yet ppl claim the PP is more accommodating is it really?

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2013, 11:14 pm

Exactly.
Suitability and qualifications over ethnicity and religion. Like sat insisting on a hindu president :-? What difference does it make if there has never been a hindu head of state. Maybe there isnt one suitable enough for the post or even willing to accept that position.

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2013, 11:38 pm

It seems like every argument you all put up gets shot down. The "recalcitrant minority" get shot down (by your own source) so now it is unto the "cowshed" reference as if he was really using it as a pejorative.

I still waiting on excerpts from his racist speech 60 years ago that you heard. Do not move on just yet, the hole you are digging for yourself not deep enough yet.

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2013, 11:39 pm

Habit7 wrote:

That's all really.

Ok guy kool, don't blame me if you refuse to research and read.

For your sake of denial though:

1. Eric never referred to hindu schools as "cowsheds"

2. Imbert never refer to students of the Biche High School as duens and lagahoo (resembles 1. ent?)

3. PNM didn't cannibalize Kamal Mohammed (same thing they accuse UNC of)

I'll go on but is time for GTA5

Those things you speak about never happened same as calutta ship was just a rumour .