Ronaldo95163 wrote:Imagine a world where Consoles never existed. Think about how great the gaming industry would be without Devs having to develop games to suit Console's garbage specs. Think about how awesome GT5 would have been if it was designed for PCs only as well as many other games. PCs are capable of so much more...Consoles are holding back the gaming industry
PC = Master Class = Master Race = Master Everything
Sky wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Imagine a world where Consoles never existed. Think about how great the gaming industry would be without Devs having to develop games to suit Console's garbage specs. Think about how awesome GT5 would have been if it was designed for PCs only as well as many other games. PCs are capable of so much more...Consoles are holding back the gaming industry
PC = Master Class = Master Race = Master Everything
Ronaldo this is stupid.
Console specs are set and easier to dev for.
PC game developers need to program pc games to match varying specs, varying resolutions, varying windows versions, multimedia and sometimes 3 different versions of dx, and many other deviations I don't know about because I'm not on a dev team.
You really not helping your case.
Les Bain wrote:Want to play some Tony Hawk HD on the lunch hour. Looking for a cheap USB controller. Recommendations?
pioneer wrote:Where's the PC version bruhs?
Yeah u mad
pioneer wrote:Where's the PC version bruhs?
Yeah u mad
pioneer wrote:Yeah well after you spend an entire year's salary to build a mega PC that you use to play minesweeper...what you expect
pioneer wrote:Inb4 random 60fps video posted of a game nobody plays
ruffneck_12 wrote:pioneer wrote:Yeah well after you spend an entire year's salary to build a mega PC that you use to play minesweeper...what you expect
actually I gather parts ppl wasn't using or was going to the dump :v
and even if I did buy a console, I wuda be brokes for gta lol
In le future when I have a job doh, I rel itching to beat out all gran turismo's and the GTAs
stev wrote:emulated ps3 / 360 games look like crap.