sti7 wrote:rfari wrote:Me and vramps does kick ball and dais meh boy. I's a pantyman too?
u in Mech tooo ? watch ya self he go be talking ya grades with dem other men .............
BTW he ever fail anything ? strengths 2 wa panty man get in that ? or Vibes , dynamics ? ent he is ah star ? Controls ?
BrotherHood wrote:sti7 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:
Trini Hookah have better things to do like attend a football tournament and score goals, unlike yourself, exercising your keyboard illiterate fingers on trinituner.
yes yes ........ anything again ? allya share panties in d football today ..........
DIS sheit JUST GOT LAME DAWG DIDNT U SEE THE POST
"thats all FOLKS''
u is one ah balls partners ? i sure Football is d next big hobby for online macco way men ..............
keyboard illiterate fingers --- yes u aint hear i is a UWI drop out i not bright like u guys Ripping up MECH ....... Men like VRampersad who never fail anything yet doh forget it does be post up on d notice board ...... dumb set ah facks i ever see in meh life ...............allya does go Dr XXXXX class an they does have to put allya out *stupes*
TYPICAL SCUNT HOLE BEHAVIOR ..........AND AS I STATED ALL THE PANTY MAN CREW WILL COME OUT TO SUPPORT HIM ...........![]()
i HOPE YA GREADES UP TO MARK EH OTHERWISE Mr ramps will come an post it online .......
I take note that you have only replied to the last stanza of my post toward you. I know you saw it and you may very well play macho and post about it now. Let me point it out....BrotherHood wrote:Stop with the panty man talk na sti7. It's annoyingly repetitious. I hope you can interpret and comprehend my highlighted sentence. I also hope you understand the sentence just before this one.
With regards to you calling Trini Hookah's friend's panty men, that mean you calling me a panty man and you know what? I AM A PANTY MAN. I think it's because I rip down and destroy the favorite drawers you like to see your gyal in so she could give you a lapdance because certainly if you were ejaculating frequently, semen wouldn't be affecting your nervous system.
Anyhow, I don't attend UWI. I'm finished with school altogether. I am a big hardworking fella. I just wish I knew which vehicle you drive so when you passing on the Beetham Highway I could deal wit yuh muddakornt. When I done with yuh, not even ah drunk corbeau will want to pick your carcass.
..............but this is just trinituner. The guys that know me well know I enjoying this more than anything
sti7 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:sti7 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:
Trini Hookah have better things to do like attend a football tournament and score goals, unlike yourself, exercising your keyboard illiterate fingers on trinituner.
yes yes ........ anything again ? allya share panties in d football today ..........
"thats all FOLKS''
u is one ah balls partners ? i sure Football is d next big hobby for online macco way men ..............
keyboard illiterate fingers --- yes u aint hear i is a UWI drop out i not bright like u guys Ripping up MECH ....... Men like VRampersad who never fail anything yet doh forget it does be post up on d notice board ...... dumb set ah facks i ever see in meh life ...............allya does go Dr XXXXX class an they does have to put allya out *stupes*
TYPICAL SCUNT HOLE BEHAVIOR ..........AND AS I STATED ALL THE PANTY MAN CREW WILL COME OUT TO SUPPORT HIM ...........![]()
i HOPE YA GREADES UP TO MARK EH OTHERWISE Mr ramps will come an post it online .......
I take note that you have only replied to the last stanza of my post toward you. I know you saw it and you may very well play macho and post about it now. Let me point it out....BrotherHood wrote:Stop with the panty man talk na sti7. It's annoyingly repetitious. I hope you can interpret and comprehend my highlighted sentence. I also hope you understand the sentence just before this one.
With regards to you calling Trini Hookah's friend's panty men, that mean you calling me a panty man and you know what? I AM A PANTY MAN. I think it's because I rip down and destroy the favorite drawers you like to see your gyal in so she could give you a lapdance because certainly if you were ejaculating frequently, semen wouldn't be affecting your nervous system.
Anyhow, I don't attend UWI. I'm finished with school altogether. I am a big hardworking fella. I just wish I knew which vehicle you drive so when you passing on the Beetham Highway I could deal wit yuh muddakornt. When I done with yuh, not even ah drunk corbeau will want to pick your carcass.
..............but this is just trinituner. The guys that know me well know I enjoying this more than anything
i driving a almera ....... no tint ......... a green sticker on the back TUNER MOD Vramps![]()
Ogad i had enough ............... Vramps aint wanna cum out ............. i feelling to infest allya Football thread who dey with me ................ or is jus me alone
rfari wrote:eliteauto wrote:fari she eh so crazy nah, I passing thru Samaroo village and she in the middle of the road when I see her I open out the car, when she hear the boxer engine so she throw she frame one time, yuh mad but yuh fraid bounce?true eh. Tht does be the case most times eh. Dem does be only playing mad.
rfari wrote:sti7 wrote:rfari wrote:Me and vramps does kick ball and dais meh boy. I's a pantyman too?
u in Mech tooo ? watch ya self he go be talking ya grades with dem other men .............
BTW he ever fail anything ? strengths 2 wa panty man get in that ? or Vibes , dynamics ? ent he is ah star ? Controls ?
I do elec. Dais years ago. Anyways, you don't think that ppl not taking you on and prefer to read updates on rondell? Think about it. Maybe you should start your own ched or post somewhere else
sliderz1 wrote:men talk bout religon ched and bluefete reach yes
edit; the guy thought to be Rondell was released on lack of evidence. Ent allyuh say he was outside for the past few days?, 5-0 say he was behind bars.... d phoq going on?
rfari wrote:sti7 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:sti7 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:
"thats all FOLKS''
i driving a almera ....... no tint ......... a green sticker on the back TUNER MOD Vramps![]()
Ogad i had enough ............... Vramps aint wanna cum out ............. i feelling to infest allya Football thread who dey with me ................ or is jus me alone
Doooo eeetttt. Yuh homo. I dare ya
sti7 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:sti7 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:
"thats all FOLKS''
BrotherHood wrote:vramps is meh boy, so is bout time yuh stop posting all dis forkin sheit an 'low d man. i have meh brah's back strong. i know you don't want to be reported missing for yuh mudda to go and cry on ian alleyne. overs dat.
rfari wrote:sliderz1 wrote:men talk bout religon ched and bluefete reach yes
edit; the guy thought to be Rondell was released on lack of evidence. Ent allyuh say he was outside for the past few days?, 5-0 say he was behind bars.... d phoq going on?
I think it was him I bounce up yesterday. He look lil different from the pic on the first page of this ched tho
kurpal_v2 wrote:sti7 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:sti7 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:
"thats all FOLKS''
sti7 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:vramps is meh boy, so is bout time yuh stop posting all dis forkin sheit an 'low d man. i have meh brah's back strong. i know you don't want to be reported missing for yuh mudda to go and cry on ian alleyne. overs dat.
ah fraid now boi ......... if dey man walking d dance an buy drinks for we ah go low' him ..... but he hafii put down d panty man scant ...............
sliderz1 wrote:rfari wrote:sliderz1 wrote:men talk bout religon ched and bluefete reach yes
I think it was him I bounce up yesterday. He look lil different from the pic on the first page of this ched tho
i thought u was joking when u post that![]()
i hadda get a pic of where this guy pass to break in a house, between the galvanize and redbrick where the only space is due to the 4'' of the Z purlin
rfari wrote:sliderz1 wrote:men talk bout religon ched and bluefete reach yes
sliderz1 wrote:worst than that 4 inches? post pic nah
since that night my girl lockdown all doors, plaster str8 to the galvanize and sleeping with cutlass yes.
BrotherHood wrote:sti7 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:vramps is meh boy, so is bout time yuh stop posting all dis forkin sheit an 'low d man. i have meh brah's back strong. i know you don't want to be reported missing for yuh mudda to go and cry on ian alleyne. overs dat.
ah fraid now boi ......... if dey man walking d dance an buy drinks for we ah go low' him ..... but he hafii put down d panty man scant ...............
Look how I going and ask VR what vehicle you drive and where you frequent.
By now if you can't see that he not studying you and your posts, then better rondell fcuk yuh in yuh battam.
but oh gosh, on ah real cool d panty man talk now na. fcuk man.
rfari wrote:Kurpal drop a fresh meme for the man dey yes
So sti7 hear nah. U does sweat footbal in uwi? Eh heh? One way to settle this is either football and/or a brawl. Say the word 0x
kurpal_v2 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:worst than that 4 inches? post pic nah
since that night my girl lockdown all doors, plaster str8 to the galvanize and sleeping with cutlass yes.
Typical night in Debe yo
bluefete wrote:rfari wrote:sliderz1 wrote:men talk bout religon ched and bluefete reach yes
Well, I was lurking .....![]()
Anyways, how is it that Rfari could see the man on the street, yesterday, and the police ...
Oh, never mind !!
sound boy 64 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:worst than that 4 inches? post pic nah
Typical night in Debe yo
sti7 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:sti7 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:vramps is meh boy, so is bout time yuh stop posting all dis forkin sheit an 'low d man. i have meh brah's back strong. i know you don't want to be reported missing for yuh mudda to go and cry on ian alleyne. overs dat.
Look how I going and ask VR what vehicle you drive and where you frequent.
By now if you can't see that he not studying you and your posts, then better rondell fcuk yuh in yuh battam.
but oh gosh, on ah real cool d panty man talk now na. fcuk man.
Dan me aint use to this online thing u aint see i trying to build my post i reach 355 u know how long i would take to do that without allya help ........ fine i overs d man ..........rfari wrote:Kurpal drop a fresh meme for the man dey yes
So sti7 hear nah. U does sweat footbal in uwi? Eh heh? One way to settle this is either football and/or a brawl. Say the word 0x
Brawl ............ place and time i bringing drinks ..... buy 4 bussup shot and i go theif ah duck we go link a ring stove and we orn .......River ?
sti7 wrote:rfari wrote:Kurpal drop a fresh meme for the man dey yes
Brawl ............ place and time i bringing drinks ..... buy 4 bussup shot and i go theif ah duck we go link a ring stove and we orn .......River ?
rfari wrote:No sti7, yuh dummy. In uwi. Bring a football side
kurpal_v2 wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:worst than that 4 inches? post pic nah
Typical night in Debe yo
Wam to them dan? Them NOW start to lock door and window and sleep with cutlass and a flathead screwdriver next to the lasco?