rfari wrote:Lol. Scn. I most likely I pumpin wid sinister and vramps so I safe. Right? Otherwise I go move wid my buddy. Lurkers and mamoos beware
gracen wrote:RS sounding like one of dem men who does play squeeze bamsee football...
rfari wrote:RS u're officially up there with UML. I have to watch what I say around allyuh online
rollingstock wrote:rfari wrote:RS u're officially up there with UML. I have to watch what I say around allyuh online
Dan i can take just about any kind of fcuk up................
But that, that is going too far
vrampersad14 wrote:BBQ AND fari getting violated? This lime goin' to be good oui.
K74T wrote:What is Jones doing on you ?
K74T wrote:U mad Jahbari?
rfari wrote:^^ u linking said bay-tea on day?
vrampersad14 wrote:Dragon say by next week he'll give us a better idea as to when he'd be off.
And before men say "ollour planning date around one man", it's those same men gonna hit a 1back special on the day.
rollingstock wrote:gracen wrote:RS sounding like one of dem men who does play squeeze bamsee football...
Ever run with your mouth open and a bug fly into it?
Run on de football field and leave yuh bamsee open nah, see if ah..........................
vrampersad14 wrote:rollingstock wrote:gracen wrote:RS sounding like one of dem men who does play squeeze bamsee football...
Ever run with your mouth open and a bug fly into it?
Run on de football field and leave yuh bamsee open nah, see if ah..........................![]()