crazybalhead wrote:2 slight movement is what does happen after yuh eat a bad doubles???
kurpal_v2 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:2 slight movement is what does happen after yuh eat a bad doubles???
Had I known the heavy pepper would have caused it I never would have ordered it. It began two days on Tuesday evening when Pulwatee and me did gone out to dine at our favorite doubles connoisseur by the bar. I was extremely hungry and ate heartily after the long day at work in de gyarden. Each ah we order 2 slight. As it turned out, de doubles connoisseur had put jus enought pepper and I asked for two heavy to go. After pleasant conversation and a couple bottles of white oak we wrapped it up and headed home. The first onset of rumblings began about two house from the bar. The sudden activity in my stomach ketch mih, though the activity did calm dong as we continued the walk home. Being greedy I unwrapped mih 2heavy and gobbled them both down ignoring the light pungent taste.The second phase began as I did rewinding mih dvd of "hum tum" and felt an extreme discomfort as a gas bubble formed somewhere in the depths of my sheit kit. At that point I knew I was drunk. Being as tite as I was, I fell asleep for a couple of hours. I then awoke in a helpless panic as I felt my bowels beginning to regurgitate the 2heavy I consumed earlier. As I was climbing over Pulwatee in my feeble attempt to make it to the restroom, my ass exploded and showered our bedroom wall. I had not put my boxers back on after our love making so there was no barrier between my ass cannon and Pulwatee and the wall. Pulwatee awoke in a panic (not to mention covered in sheit) and yelled as the stench overcame her and she realized what had happened. We are still considering hiring a professional cleaning service to do the job, but we are embarrassed to have anyone see it.
kurpal_v2 wrote:rainman wrote:nervewrecker wrote:he fcuking de aloe pie?
dey making pie with aloes now? scene.
Buh yuh making jk, yuh hadda grind up the aloes and put milk and butter and it does be like a kinda creampie kinda thing
sliderz1 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:2 slight movement is what does happen after yuh eat a bad doubles???
Had I known the heavy pepper would have caused it I never would have ordered it. It began two days on Tuesday evening when Pulwatee and me did gone out to dine at our favorite doubles connoisseur by the bar. I was extremely hungry and ate heartily after the long day at work in de gyarden. Each ah we order 2 slight. As it turned out, de doubles connoisseur had put jus enought pepper and I asked for two heavy to go. After pleasant conversation and a couple bottles of white oak we wrapped it up and headed home. The first onset of rumblings began about two house from the bar. The sudden activity in my stomach ketch mih, though the activity did calm dong as we continued the walk home. Being greedy I unwrapped mih 2heavy and gobbled them both down ignoring the light pungent taste.The second phase began as I did rewinding mih dvd of "hum tum" and felt an extreme discomfort as a gas bubble formed somewhere in the depths of my sheit kit. At that point I knew I was drunk. Being as tite as I was, I fell asleep for a couple of hours. I then awoke in a helpless panic as I felt my bowels beginning to regurgitate the 2heavy I consumed earlier. As I was climbing over Pulwatee in my feeble attempt to make it to the restroom, my ass exploded and showered our bedroom wall. I had not put my boxers back on after our love making so there was no barrier between my ass cannon and Pulwatee and the wall. Pulwatee awoke in a panic (not to mention covered in sheit) and yelled as the stench overcame her and she realized what had happened. We are still considering hiring a professional cleaning service to do the job, but we are embarrassed to have anyone see it.
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
^^rossi weh yuh dey??![]()
rossi wrote:sliderz1 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:2 slight movement is what does happen after yuh eat a bad doubles???
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
^^rossi weh yuh dey??![]()
ah can't add anything to this nah!
Kup-Lal said it all.
rollingstock wrote:Kurpie Wurpieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
You need help dan!
rollingstock wrote:^^ I was thinking more in the line of therapist
rollingstock wrote:Not the right Therapist
2wink
rollingstock wrote:Location: as far as All Terrain's can carry
That still won't be far enough![]()
kurpal_v2 wrote:ANyone have a resume template I could borrow?
sliderz1 wrote:^^
wait.........da resume was for KFC awah??![]()
kurpal_v2 wrote:ah een!!
Next stop KFC HR
sliderz1 wrote:2SM the woman doubles by d sando tech overpass pepper rel friggin hot
i get bun up wid slight.......meh belly geh full after da 1
1 sigh