BANzai Rastafarai wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:As a retired hockey player, next time i will have my shinpads (with ankle guard), and Puma turfs. Cuz is more like " tuner yard fowl ah kick DONG"
nah nah....no high profile ting here...yuh hadda use "one size fits all" WRT tugs and shin pads cuz whe nyuh get kick dong, ah next man go hadda use yuh kit nah....
(esp if it raining and is level mud...)
naha nah nah dat mean when yuh peltin kick yuh tugs does fly off an ramdom ppl cud get caught up in de mix
thats the point MAN!!..t.hais why yuh must tie up yuh tugs all by yuh knee so...so when the tugs fly orf...it cud hit someone and still keep it with yuh..
the hell..yuh went Saints or Fatima?...yuh sounding like one ah dem preppy boys that eh REALLY play football but always on the School Toyota Coaster bus...
eliteauto wrote:nah SUPAstarr, eh preppy the man legit...anyone who could squat above de white ppl golf course and wave he letter of comfort from the HDC like ah flag in UNC Dollar Fete is ah borse
eliteauto wrote:I'll take another spin on it...if it was only guys there.....SO!!!
really some you all try to hard..tuner is mostly male, not everyone brings their GF/Wife etc on these events, most feuners are posers or can't/won't drive, or some tuner went on msn and tell dem "doh go that cause xyz go try guts yuh out", some guys are also not secure enough to bring their chicks to these events, who cares those who attended had a good time and those who missed I'm glad you didn't have to suffer through a sausage fest