.....Dey end up fooling real macco Chunas...

Postby bluesteel29 » March 3rd, 2009, 5:11 pm

^ well fuh dem to gas up de blimp...i wouldnt doubt it true.
nothing in this country is shocking again.... :? :?

monstas23

Postby monstas23 » March 3rd, 2009, 5:13 pm

and the topic??? is it true????????

bumblebee

Postby bumblebee » March 3rd, 2009, 5:14 pm

to every rumour there is some truth

Foxy

Postby Foxy » March 3rd, 2009, 5:15 pm

No confirmation yet so far it look like a real hoax.....
Try not to have to much fun on this issue , some people have family missing ... ched .... think bout them. :sucks:

Postby MG Man » March 3rd, 2009, 5:15 pm

lola.308 wrote:
lola.308 wrote:Image

damn you I was lookin for that :lol: :lol:
darn youse showgirl

I have but one word for you...........................................
BUGWANAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

her name was Lola
She bawl BUGWANA

monstas23

Postby monstas23 » March 3rd, 2009, 5:16 pm

ok...ok.... okkkk....placing bets.... who say 22? goin on 22!!!!!

bumblebee

Postby bumblebee » March 3rd, 2009, 5:17 pm

i think this thing for real and with the summit approachine they have to cover this up

Postby bluesteel29 » March 3rd, 2009, 5:17 pm

even if it was true i doubt they would publish it especially with the summit aproaching...the sad thing is that who ever organised it will never see jail or the rope...money talks :|

Postby MG Man » March 3rd, 2009, 5:18 pm

Her name was Lola, she bawl BUGWANA
With yellow feathers in her hair and a dress cut down to there
She drove a lancer and called it Prancer
And while she tried to drive her car, it stopped by every bar

Postby MG Man » March 3rd, 2009, 5:19 pm

Soundwave wrote:
monstas23 wrote:ok...ok.... okkkk....placing bets.... who say 22? goin on 22!!!!!

yeo will bet $5...

Yeo lie, he lost his money in UTT scam

Re: look at this

Postby RASC » March 3rd, 2009, 5:19 pm

bumblebee wrote:http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20090303082744AA5JEvB

From what I've heard (a reliable source from the port) , they did find a container with some children in it. The container was heading to Cuba. It is believed that these innocent children were going to be used for prostitution & for others, their bodies were going to be used as organs for medical procedures. Really pathetic, but this is what wicked people out there do, for the love of money.

I think there are a lot of politics & high society people involved in this & soon somebody will be paid to stay quiet & they will pass it off as a rumour so those involved will be covered (usual crap!)
I fully agree with Bella. Whatever crap takes place in this country, we just talk down on it, then accept it sooner or later.
The price of bread could raise to $20 tomorrow morning, we will grumble for 2 seconds, then we lining up in Hilo with 2 bags of bread in our cart!
Our police stations don't even have a computer in them!
We don't have a managed school bus transport service for children going to & from school to protect them from criminal elements!
Drivers (especially taxi drivers) make 5 lanes on a 3 lane highway!
Merchants are robbing us poor people without guns & knives with their ridiculously high prices!
There is just tooo much lawlessness & too many people just don't care!

Postby MG Man » March 3rd, 2009, 5:19 pm

wooooohoooooooooo
twennyyyyyytwooooooooooooooo

monstas23

Postby monstas23 » March 3rd, 2009, 5:20 pm

goin for $10...... who say $10.???????

monstas23

Postby monstas23 » March 3rd, 2009, 5:21 pm

goin for $10...... who say $10.???????

Postby bluesteel29 » March 3rd, 2009, 5:22 pm

pioneer wrote:LMAO@yahoo search

Well if chiren have big money in it, leh people sell oui

agreed.....jus leave odda ppl children alone

i bettin 4 bamboo doubles and ah glass bottle solo it really have ah container full ah children :(
Last edited by bluesteel29 on March 3rd, 2009, 5:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

vin123

Postby vin123 » March 3rd, 2009, 5:24 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:^ well fuh dem to gas up de blimp...i wouldnt doubt it true.

that's really sad that we reach there...my head hurtin after reading 21 pages, rumor or not i can't believe it had tuners making fun of this, you all know how serious this is?
I was actually hoping that this was true, the the hundreds of ppl missing would be found, but we will never really know the truth. Hoax or not I believe it was a cover up so if allyuh doh hear me making post and thing on tuner again know that d blimp intercepted what i typing and i was done away with lol
but really rumors have some truth to it....or maybe this is another case of the dustbin bomber tryin to draw attention? hm.........
*runs off to say a prayer for the world..

monstas23

Postby monstas23 » March 3rd, 2009, 5:24 pm

$100 on 23???? who for it?

Postby RASC » March 3rd, 2009, 5:24 pm

pioneer, Nah boy we ain't want nothing with YAHOO!

Well my co-worker's brother is an official at Ministry of National Security and he has confirmed that they did find the container with children.
What he also said was that M. of N.S. is trying to keep the discovery under covers and they have issues a statement to media houses saying that is not true and do not report such.
The fact that they are trying to keep this covered clearly indicates that some really big guns are involved in this and right now ppl just trying to cover their A***es.
It is really sad and it hurts me deeply to know that Trinidad has come to this :(
A woman also just called in to a radio station saying they found Leah Lammy on the container, but I don't know how true this is.

Postby bluesteel29 » March 3rd, 2009, 5:24 pm

we used to marble back in de days , she was de odda player

vin123

Postby vin123 » March 3rd, 2009, 5:29 pm

Soundwave wrote:
vin123 wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:^ well fuh dem to gas up de blimp...i wouldnt doubt it true.

that's really sad that we reach there...my head hurtin after reading 21 pages, rumor or not i can't believe it had tuners making fun of this, you all know how serious this is?
I was actually hoping that this was true, the the hundreds of ppl missing would be found, but we will never really know the truth. Hoax or not I believe it was a cover up so if allyuh doh hear me making post and thing on tuner again know that d blimp intercepted what i typing and i was done away with lol
but really rumors have some truth to it....or maybe this is another case of the dustbin bomber tryin to draw attention? hm.........
*runs off to say a prayer for the world..

1) This is not X-Files
2) This is not X-Files

arse...
u working for the gov't or?

monstas23

Postby monstas23 » March 3rd, 2009, 5:29 pm

human trafficking...... jus imagine they also bettin for the chirren ........i wonder how much machel payin for ah lil boy..... michael go pay more.....HMMMMM

Postby bluesteel29 » March 3rd, 2009, 5:31 pm

wham ta she boi ...how she fabricating so...leh she know i went all meh classes in time.

anyone ever when inside the "floating surveillance craft" b4???
what specs it have? i only know of cameras and cellphone interceptors

monstas23

Postby monstas23 » March 3rd, 2009, 5:35 pm

down here we have S.A.U.T.T. ...we good like that could cover everything..... and is the english men workin on that.... the high patin englishmen still here? .....you doh hear adout them at all..... or them in the container too????

Postby RASC » March 3rd, 2009, 5:47 pm

lola.308 wrote:ok so is a cover up. whapm, like some ah allyuh going and storm een parliament and stage a coup? :lol: :lol:
hush allyuh sweaty mouth eh :lol: :lol:

HAHAHAHA :lol: