CREEPERS

Postby Razkal » September 19th, 2008, 10:04 am

^allyuh pay $400.00 to get a "plate" that soooo weak? :roll:

Please....with soo much members and growing (apparently) collect ah $50.00 from all the members and link ah movado plate nuh :lol:

Postby equipped2ripp » September 19th, 2008, 10:07 am

Razkal, it's MAVADO... werd!

casper

Postby casper » September 19th, 2008, 11:56 am

ok people...i apologize for the content of that song....i hope u realise that i didnt write the lyrics for the song...all fadda moses asked for was the kinda car, color, license plate, what bass sub, car name, crew name.....and he came up with the lyrics for himself...

i myself dont really like the whole kil yuh mudda,uncle sister tanti wife granny watever it have in it.....everytime i hear that part i duz stupessss....

i got an edited version to it after i was not pleased with that killing part....i sent it to pioneer a night via messenger to ask him wat he thinked bout it...cuz i wanted to see if he shared the same thoughts as me...

what can i do???....the money dun spent on the plate already...i cant just throw it away ....thats why i got it edited...

anyways....despite the fight down....i'm STILL gonna try to keep focused and continue to promote all aspects of car audio as intended with our crew/club whatever....i'm really fighting for the SQ guys to get more appearances in car shows for 2009 by talkin to mk promotions in keping it on his agenda for his shows after its introduction in an MK show on 5th october 2008 in the national finals...

honestly....i dont really have the zeal to hold any meetings and ting with the crew anymore after you all distastefully scrutenized me without hearing what i had to say or let me state my intentions of the crew/club....

for those who were offended by the plate....i humbly apologize....and to any of the other members that reading this and would like to go through the making of agenda, organising, minute taking for the meetings, etc....please send a pm or something cuz as i said....at the moment....i not feeling it.....my spirit and character is feeling tarnished....i didnt mind the bashing but posting pics of me and editing it and talkin bout my personal life was uncalled for IMO....

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » September 19th, 2008, 12:52 pm

welcome to 2nr.... you had a baptism of fire - doh study it .. it will happen tomorrow ,, and the day after ,, and the day after

Postby Razkal » September 19th, 2008, 12:56 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:Razkal, it's MAVADO... werd!

steups :x
an yuh know i DID type mAvado first and edited it to mOvado 'cause i thought mavado was wrong :oops:

In 2 Deep

Postby In 2 Deep » September 19th, 2008, 1:33 pm

hmm i miss alot....didnt noe when all this happen......

anyway Dubpates nothings worng wit dem i support the idea, d question iz how many ppl willing 2 go 2 the limit 2 spend money 2 get a song 4 there car????

if u love something i say go 4 it if anybody think other wise go firetruck urself.........

at d end of the day its wat u like not wat anybody else like......

ooh Pioneer u need 2 take it down b/c ur aint bad ah bit, i aint now firetruck theift i work hard 4 wat i have i aint no mummy boy.......

D-REDWAGON

H

Postby D-REDWAGON » September 19th, 2008, 1:34 pm

pioneer IF U WANTED TO JOIN all u had 2 do was jus say so, all this ole talk boy. :?

Postby AllTrac » September 19th, 2008, 2:21 pm

another thread thwarted by pioneer :lol: :lol: :lol:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » September 19th, 2008, 4:05 pm

whey pio yuh realli not easy boy...

Postby AllTrac » September 19th, 2008, 4:14 pm

yuh know what have me real cracking up, i reading de thing, going through the pages, everything normal normal, ideas exchanging, reviews posted, decisions are being made, then i see pios post in it and i was like "oh oh its all down hill from here" :lol: and ofcourse he didnt disspoint, look where it reach :lol: :lol:

Postby Maserati » September 19th, 2008, 4:18 pm

AllTrac wrote:yuh know what have me real cracking up, i reading de thing, going through the pages, everything normal normal, ideas exchanging, reviews posted, decisions are being made, then i see pios post in it and i was like "oh oh its all down hill from here" :lol: and ofcourse he didnt disspoint, look where it reach :lol: :lol:

odd one would have thought the mods would have stepped in and cleaned up the thread, considering it was in the ICE forum and seemed to be constructive up to a point

spam

Postby spam » September 19th, 2008, 4:19 pm

wtf casper what u gettin on wit jed ?

if yuh have something to do then do it who doh like it that is their business

pios good at what he does and he have his minions backin him up so let him talk

and let the rest of them come and talk dey talk after him. you lettin them get to u?

come nah man stupes i say just let them talk. you do what you have to do

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby AllTrac » September 19th, 2008, 4:23 pm

nah man i see it when it reach here

southside connections

Postby southside connections » September 19th, 2008, 4:30 pm

pioneer u is ah man i would to meet in person dread,i want to see u is really a big jackarse

but for real why d hell do you come into the ice forum,screw over everybody's thread and then make a joke of it?

is because u lonely or som?r you jus have personal problem u would like to make public

because of you now,our team leader is heavily discouraged,our team is in peril and on the verge of fighting for exsistance on tuner

now d sad ting is that we were trying to promote all,yes all regions of ICE,not just gallery,but sq and everything else

we actually help each other out,we exchange ideas,and we trying to make a lil progress,but suddenly a dumarse like you shows up and dais it?

if you have problems with the team,please enlighten us,come to our meetings and discuss it,we are after all looking to bypass all problems we have with others

so i am inviting you to our next meeting,and no one will beat you,cuss u or disrespect you, but rather we will listen to you and see what can be done to solve your problems with us

dat is a very peaceful settlement right? if you can't follow that,then the other choice will be for you to say out of ice,and creepers threads and business simple enough?or do i have to break i down into smaller words?

so your choice now bro make ur decision

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » September 19th, 2008, 4:33 pm

Mods enjoying this, thats why they not cleaning it up.......

Postby Maserati » September 19th, 2008, 4:37 pm

southside connections wrote:pioneer u is ah man i would to meet in person dread,i want to see u is really a big jackarse

but for real why d hell do you come into the ice forum,screw over everybody's thread and then make a joke of it?

is because u lonely or som?r you jus have personal problem u would like to make public

because of you now,our team leader is heavily discouraged,our team is in peril and on the verge of fighting for exsistance on tuner

now d sad ting is that we were trying to promote all,yes all regions of ICE,not just gallery,but sq and everything else

we actually help each other out,we exchange ideas,and we trying to make a lil progress,but suddenly a dumarse like you shows up and dais it?

if you have problems with the team,please enlighten us,come to our meetings and discuss it,we are after all looking to bypass all problems we have with others

so i am inviting you to our next meeting,and no one will beat you,cuss u or disrespect you, but rather we will listen to you and see what can be done to solve your problems with us

dat is a very peaceful settlement right? if you can't follow that,then the other choice will be for you to say out of ice,and creepers threads and business simple enough?or do i have to break i down into smaller words?

all yuh letting one man on a forum mash all yuh up..kicks yes..that says alot about the group then.

Mudboy wrote:Mods enjoying this, thats why they not cleaning it up.......

doesn't matter now is "ole talk"

redaltezza

Postby redaltezza » September 19th, 2008, 4:40 pm

the whole ice forum is a mess

almost every thread is a which speaker louder thread

yuh realize that plenty ppl doh even bother to post in there anymore?

men like Fuzz and them does hardly post again,

allyuh shudda keep allyuh ass on the steveselectronics forum

Postby buzz » September 19th, 2008, 4:42 pm

its the other crew members responses led to this

how hard was it to ignore pioneer and continue with your agenda?

^ that could have been rephrased that post could be taken many different ways...

its subtly suggestive

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 19th, 2008, 5:05 pm

this is NOT affecting d group in any way so ppl cud bray how much they want ... :|

southside connections

Postby southside connections » September 19th, 2008, 5:11 pm

well jus get call,go strong fellaz,doh matter what u all do creepers are here to stay :D

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » September 19th, 2008, 5:54 pm

^^rofl @ avatar

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » September 19th, 2008, 5:55 pm

BOOOOOO!! GO BACK TO STEVES

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » September 19th, 2008, 6:04 pm

southside connections wrote:pioneer u is ah man i would to meet in person dread,i want to see u is really a big jackarse

But ent YOU get caught on a folly scene

Mr. 'speaker designer'

Yall need to seriously grow up.... to think .. ONE MAN... yes, ONE have all of you so-called 'big men' twisted over his comments.. to a point he's absolutely right. and on the other hand, he hits where it hurts cause yall make urselves easy targets for ridicule vis-a-vis the Audiopipe/ RCF specs issue.

The ice forum was a proper technical forum and it has degraded into a gas station bangout lime.. sad to say much of tuner has gone the same route. At least when u come in old talk, u expect the BS... its what its for. But really the amount of leniency practised by the mod team is seriously taken for granted, cus if they really strictly enforced all the rules, ALL THE TIME, 2nr would not have the problem that its goin thru now with the heapin setta WOMFB posts all over de place..

Postby buzz » September 19th, 2008, 6:24 pm

^^^ X10

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 19th, 2008, 7:13 pm

so then pio is a rel idle person then for he didnt have 1 ting better to do than go :agrue: with ppl online looking for a reaction - i knew it all along , what brilliant way to waste time\energy.... :roll:

redaltezza

Postby redaltezza » September 19th, 2008, 7:32 pm

u obviously don't know pioneer

thaz his mission statement. "To annoy and piss off my fellow tuners, to the point where they become emotional and hate me"

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » September 19th, 2008, 7:38 pm

its only a matter of time when one person trips off on tuner and we go read of it in the papers........

Mods should have never allowed this to reach so far........but what good for peter does never be good for paul on tuner.........

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 19th, 2008, 7:55 pm

Mods should have never allowed this to reach so far........

There is lack of Mods in the ICE and most of the technical forums.. Ice has One KNOWN active mod and he alone cannot handle the amount of wrk spammers like DJq and slacker jack alone are capabile of..

Then too I blame this "glitch" beacuse as we are seeing, spammers are leveing the ole talk and currupting the technical forums.. Slowly ppl tuner is rotting from inside..

redaltezza

Postby redaltezza » September 19th, 2008, 8:11 pm

Mudboy, yuh hearing yuhself?

someone says something on the iterweb and there's a chance of us hearing about it in the papers?

IT'S THE INTERNET

NOT THE REAL WORLD

TAKE UR PENIS OUT UR LEFT HAND AND CLICK THE RED 'X' IF U DON"T LIKE WHAT UR READING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oh sheit man

is not the mods fault that 67% of trinituner's posters are emo

yuh think pioneer, buzz, triad, joker, Cjruckus and the rest asses does loose sleep?

nooooooooooooo

STOP BEING EMO

allyuh flickin cut throat, duane calling, police telling mother beyotches

have a nice day :fadein:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » September 19th, 2008, 8:18 pm

Lol....hook,line and sinker .......... :splat:

sat here waiting for the first sucker to answer to that ............. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

getting too easy now.......4.35 mins

but on a more serious note....creepers do allyuh ting....whatever makes u happy ..................... :lol:
Last edited by Mudboy on September 19th, 2008, 8:40 pm, edited 2 times in total.