Why 1.6 TS men feel they is the fastest thing in the street?

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » January 23rd, 2009, 5:10 pm

i was considerin buyin one though cause i find it cool!!!!

then i get caught up wit one wit my lil ole car an change mih mind!!!!

i go keep mine an duy a b13 or sometin............ :mrgreen:

Postby Damien » January 23rd, 2009, 5:30 pm

Ts is ah good economical 4wd vehicle fack alyuh :lol:

gtr_fever

Postby gtr_fever » January 23rd, 2009, 7:32 pm

Ts is ah good economical 4wd vehicle fack alyuh

.....that has only 95 hp and loses 40% of it cuz is ah AWD...i fed up blow out TS wit my 1.6 almera and daz wen i had to take my time before i change out tyres lol...oh and the almera is auto too eh lol...

TS is sheitttttt lol

badmanbopeep

Postby badmanbopeep » January 23rd, 2009, 7:59 pm

gtr_fever wrote:
Ts is ah good economical 4wd vehicle fack alyuh

.....that has only 95 hp and loses 40% of it cuz is ah AWD...i fed up blow out TS wit my 1.6 almera and daz wen i had to take my time before i change out tyres lol...oh and the almera is auto too eh lol...

TS is sheitttttt lol
well said dawg.
is like if yuh sit yuh ass in d driver seat of ah subaru, yuh become ah racecar driver!!

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 23rd, 2009, 9:47 pm

Ahhh yes...the TS.....embarassing the Subaru name once again.

Sweet! :lol:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » January 23rd, 2009, 10:14 pm

the invisible bump.....bump!

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » February 1st, 2009, 8:28 pm

invisible bump !!

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » February 1st, 2009, 8:29 pm

invisible bump !!

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 1st, 2009, 8:34 pm

If i owned a WRX or WRX Sti, I'd be upset that they sold the TS with the same body shape after I paid so much $$$$

fearsaga15

Postby fearsaga15 » February 1st, 2009, 9:01 pm

TS=filth

Postby bushwakka » February 1st, 2009, 9:14 pm

wackaman wrote:No Brembo No Bull :lol:

no Brembo covers no bull

corrected.....carry on

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » February 2nd, 2009, 6:24 am

If i owned a WRX or WRX Sti, I'd be upset that they sold the TS with the same body shape after I paid so much $$$$

Not really. It makes things fun......when fellas like to run up on your bumper, thinking you've got a TS.

trdboy

Postby trdboy » February 2nd, 2009, 6:51 am

TS = TOTAL sheit
TS= TOTALLY SLOW,TOO SLOW,
TS=TOTIE SUCKER???? LOL!!

maybe them ts men and honda men does lime strong and d same disease the honda men have pass on to them medically speaking off course like the flu

Postby 16 cycles » February 2nd, 2009, 7:08 am

Sigh at men failing to realize that the company sells more TS than wrx/STi - so they can get money for R&D such that technology filters through to all models.

If you have a short piggy syndrome and care to post how you whipped a TS - then by all means - this thread is for you cause everybody by now understands that the majority of the TS models are ~ 100hp with more losses due to drivetrain configuration.

Want to prove your greatness - take it to dex

TS is a damn good car for what it was meant to be....

15devils

Postby 15devils » February 2nd, 2009, 9:24 am

^^^ true dat

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 2nd, 2009, 9:39 am

16 cycles wrote:Sigh at men failing to realize that the company sells more TS than wrx/STi - so they can get money for R&D such that technology filters through to all models.

It doesnt matter what they do. If I pay in excess of $200K on a sporty Imprezza, I dont want to say that same chassis on a TS.
Whats next? A 1.5L Porsche?

If you have a short piggy syndrome and care to post how you whipped a TS - then by all means - this thread is for you cause everybody by now understands that the majority of the TS models are ~ 100hp with more losses due to drivetrain configuration.

Want to prove your greatness - take it to dex

TS is a damn good car for what it was meant to be....

yes, but the topic is not about what your saying.... its about all those guys who drive TS and does move like they driving sports cars or something.
Last edited by rodfarva on February 2nd, 2009, 9:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 2nd, 2009, 9:40 am

trdboy wrote:TS = TOTAL sheit
TS= TOTALLY SLOW,TOO SLOW,
TS=TOTIE SUCKER???? LOL!!

maybe them ts men and honda men does lime strong and d same disease the honda men have pass on to them medically speaking off course like the flu

Toyota is a pack of sheit

trdboy

Postby trdboy » February 2nd, 2009, 9:13 pm

lol!! what a great comeback there, u coulda atleast say SLOWYOTA, or T-true R-racing D-dummies (trd) or something

i have one for you......SAYING HONDA POWER IS THE EPITOME OF OXYMORONS.....

i guess now ur comeback is well toyota is 2 pack of sheit ent??lol!!

Postby M_2NR » February 2nd, 2009, 9:18 pm

rodfarva have a TS... oh ohhhh

:?

Postby A172 » February 2nd, 2009, 9:52 pm

TS feels more like a 1.3 than a 1.6...

comfortable, boring econobox otherwise....blame the ricers' attitudes for the stigma.

Postby Cjruckus » February 2nd, 2009, 10:10 pm

This is the kind of thing you would find on the back of a 1.6TS

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 2nd, 2009, 10:23 pm

trdboy wrote:lol!! what a great comeback there, u coulda atleast say SLOWYOTA, or T-true R-racing D-dummies (trd) or something

I don't understand why you getting so worked up. TRD...sounds close to TuRD..thats why i was thinking pack of sheit......Or maybe ThiRD ...after Honda/Nissan....
Sure they make a nice, dependable luxurious car. Lots of nice stuff... I actually like toyota. But you sounding like a TS man with all yuh talks.

And whats this about Power? where you gonna use this power...you gonna find me on the highway and overtake me? Race on the road ent....

corolla_2nr wrote:rodfarva have a TS... oh ohhhh

actually no... :?

trdboy

Postby trdboy » February 2nd, 2009, 10:40 pm

hey man just having some fun at the expense of hondas lol!! take it easy this isnt bout honda vs toyota is bout TS men who feel they faster than the speed of light!!

i have a stale riddle for u...... what do u get when a TS and honda try to race on the highway........................................... a 5 miles pile up of traffic cuz nobody aint moving!!

Postby joker » February 2nd, 2009, 10:42 pm

toyota is sheit :|

trdboy

Postby trdboy » February 2nd, 2009, 10:44 pm

rodfarva wrote:
trdboy wrote:lol!! what a great comeback there, u coulda atleast say SLOWYOTA, or T-true R-racing D-dummies (trd) or something

I don't understand why you getting so worked up. TRD...sounds close to TuRD..thats why i was thinking pack of sheit......Or maybe ThiRD ...after Honda/Nissan....
Sure they make a nice, dependable luxurious car. Lots of nice stuff... I actually like toyota. But you sounding like a TS man with all yuh talks.

And whats this about Power? where you gonna use this power...you gonna find me on the highway and overtake me? Race on the road ent....

corolla_2nr wrote:rodfarva have a TS... oh ohhhh

actually no... :?

over taking a honda or TS is not a race its just academic, the natural order of life lol!!! oh god now he gona kill me for this!!!

Postby Damien » February 2nd, 2009, 10:55 pm

honda>Ts>sheit>nissan>patrick manning>toyota :lol:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » February 2nd, 2009, 11:02 pm

way boy u mean toyota worst than manning??? daz a harsh one dey, i go hada take that and mellow myself now!

slick

Postby slick » February 2nd, 2009, 11:36 pm

Damien wrote:honda>Ts>sheit>nissan>patrick manning>toyota :lol:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » February 2nd, 2009, 11:47 pm

i now see in the classifieds a man selling a TS (modified) and the price well u can get a wrx or a gc8 sti with that money and the mods are as follow: body kit, cold air intake, new fanbelts......hmmmmmmmmmm with all that mods he probably doin bout 96 hp wooowwww look out for this monster on the street.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » February 3rd, 2009, 1:18 am

my posts r still invisible :(