COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

Re: COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby Dave » April 19th, 2022, 5:13 am

Highly embarrassing IMO. Robots at work. If it was me, someone would have been severely reprimanded.
Mmoney607 wrote:
sMASH wrote:Narrative falling apartFB_IMG_1650326665435.jpg

So who reviewing these things

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 19th, 2022, 8:05 am

timelapse wrote:
drchaos wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Zero deaths.

Wow.

Let’s make it clear Trinis did not “beat” Covid.

Infections and deaths were rampant to an embarrassing and despicable level, and this was due to the irresponsibility of Trinis.

I would say be prepared for the next “wave” or pandemic, but that’s just it, allyuh will NOT be prepared.

Keep braying.

All the Labelled "antivaxxers" on this thread still alive and kicking ... So all this noise you making doh make sense.
So are the vaxxers after all the frothup over vaccines killing people.What's your point?

Well in all fairness ... They did not say you would die immediately.
Their claim was that all the people that took the Vax would be dead within 3 years ... So 2 to 2 1/2 years left within their prediction for us lol. SO we shall see

Postby adnj » April 19th, 2022, 9:45 am

drchaos wrote:
timelapse wrote:
drchaos wrote:

Wow.

Infections and deaths were rampant to an embarrassing and despicable level, and this was due to the irresponsibility of Trinis.

I would say be prepared for the next “wave” or pandemic, but that’s just it, allyuh will NOT be prepared.

Keep braying.

All the Labelled "antivaxxers" on this thread still alive and kicking ... So all this noise you making doh make sense.
So are the vaxxers after all the frothup over vaccines killing people.What's your point?

Their claim was that all the people that took the Vax would be dead within 3 years ... So 2 to 2 1/2 years left within their prediction for us lol. SO we shall see

And what is the reasoning for three years before folks start dropping dead? Sounds like more stupid shitt. Because if it is three years, large scale testing started early 2020, so only 12 months for everyone starts to drop dead and those deaths are part of a coverup.

Nothing to see except the annual COVID booster shots and another of your stupid shitt posts.

Postby timelapse » April 19th, 2022, 11:13 am

adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
timelapse wrote:
drchaos wrote:

Wow.

Keep braying.

And what is the reasoning for three years before folks start dropping dead? Sounds like more stupid shitt. Because if it is three years, large scale testing started early 2020, so only 12 months for everyone starts to drop dead and those deaths are part of a coverup.

Nothing to see except the annual COVID booster shots and another of your stupid shitt posts.
In 3 years we go forget bai.They counting on we goldfishesque memory

Postby Chimera » April 19th, 2022, 11:18 am

i had really see in the fine print when i took my vaccine that it would kill us in 3 years yuh know

but most likely living in trinidad might kill me before that

Postby redmanjp » April 19th, 2022, 4:10 pm

it eh done yet. it just take a break from killing sunday

Postby K74T » April 20th, 2022, 4:50 pm

FB_IMG_1650487700180.jpg

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » April 20th, 2022, 5:11 pm

trow away allyuh mask. 405 new cases today.

Postby redmanjp » April 20th, 2022, 7:27 pm

i want to know what the cases would be next week after the kids start mixing with they snatty nose

Postby sMASH » April 20th, 2022, 8:03 pm

every body wearing masks, masks work. it would not be high.

Postby De Dragon » April 20th, 2022, 8:06 pm

K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1650487700180.jpg

Another day, another L for the anti vax crew

Postby redmanjp » April 20th, 2022, 10:06 pm

hmm. this is deaths from BA.2 in the UK. not looking good if we have that spreading here -especially since our vax rate way lower!

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » April 20th, 2022, 11:25 pm

redmanjp wrote:hmm. this is deaths from BA.2 in the UK. not looking good if we have that spreading here -especially since our vax rate way lower!

So we should get a higher vax rate to prevent deaths just like the uk :roll:

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » April 21st, 2022, 5:02 am

early morning call to lock down from now for the next month to stop the easter weekend spike dead in it trax. if you didnt pay attention when you was going to school it is your problem.

Postby pugboy » April 21st, 2022, 5:49 am

https://www.bbc.com/news/health-61161529

reinfection is real even with antibodies from different previous variant

Postby De Dragon » April 21st, 2022, 6:05 am

pugboy wrote:https://www.bbc.com/news/health-61161529

Nah, once yuh get it, yuh eh hadda geh no stinkin' vaccine :roll:

Postby hover11 » April 21st, 2022, 7:15 am

Men on here getting covid two three times meanwhile I have yet to catch it

Postby K74T » April 21st, 2022, 7:27 am

Yuh want ah prize?

matix

Postby matix » April 21st, 2022, 7:36 am

hover11 wrote:Men on here getting covid two three times meanwhile I have yet to catch it

Postby MaxPower » April 21st, 2022, 7:36 am

hover11 wrote:Men on here getting covid two three times meanwhile I have yet to catch it

Jason,

Trinis just don’t learn.

When another potent variant comes around or another pandemic, we will be in the same embarrassing position we were a few months ago being the biggest jackass on the globe.

Let the people bray Jason.

Postby De Dragon » April 21st, 2022, 7:49 am

How do you know that?

Postby pugboy » April 21st, 2022, 8:21 am

we will see how usa/europe doing in the next month or so when all the boosters and immunity from last big wave wearing off right now whilst protocols disappearing

Postby timelapse » April 21st, 2022, 8:37 am

How do you know that?
Easy.Hover has no friends

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » April 21st, 2022, 9:28 am

daring dragoon wrote:early morning call to lock down from now for the next month to stop the easter weekend spike dead in it trax. if you didnt pay attention when you was going to school it is your problem.

We need to lockdown ASAP

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » April 21st, 2022, 9:48 am

We need to be more realistic in a country like tt. How about lockdown at the point where its will do nothing but feck up sh1t for everybody.

Postby Chimera » April 21st, 2022, 9:51 am

Locking down dont make sense.
Vaccinate and let it sweep through. You can still lock down yourself and your family if you want to.
You can still sanitize and wear masks everywhere and don't mix with people if you want to.

Locking down dont make sense. We can't afford it

Postby sMASH » April 21st, 2022, 10:11 am

Finally! Some break through..

Postby alfa » April 21st, 2022, 11:46 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Locking down dont make sense.
Vaccinate and let it sweep through. You can still lock down yourself and your family if you want to.
You can still sanitize and wear masks everywhere and don't mix with people if you want to.

Locking down dont make sense. We can't afford it

This is what I've been saying two years now. People need to decide what's best for them and how best to protect themselves but don't dictate to me how to protect myself. Like people now catching on

Postby st7 » April 21st, 2022, 11:51 am

timelapse wrote:

How do you know that?
Easy.Hover has no friends

true...but max is his daddy though

Postby timelapse » April 21st, 2022, 11:52 am

sMASH wrote:

Finally! Some break through..
So what do you propose everyone does?Take a worm out?