COVID-19 Vaccine Tracker (News and Updates) (Poll added)

Are you taking the COVID-19 Vaccine?

Yes, I am already vaccinated.
67%
Yes, I am awaiting vaccination.
10%
No, I don't want it.
16%
I am not sure.
7%

Total votes: 121

dogg

Re: COVID-19 Vaccine Tracker (News and Updates) (Poll added)

Postby dogg » August 25th, 2021, 11:46 am

So why President Weekes take a covid vaccine in New York ???

I thought she was fully vaxed in TT ???

Postby sMASH » August 25th, 2021, 11:49 am

who advises against 3rd doses, and gortt adamant they sticking to who spec... so tyey need to clarify their position on 3rd doses.

this is NOT about what more better or effective.

this is purely about gortt position and their strict restrictions based on their positions.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 25th, 2021, 11:49 am

dogg wrote:So why President Weekes take a covid vaccine in New York ???

She needs the best vaccine delivered by a Caucasian doctor in order to protect herself from stink trinis.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 25th, 2021, 11:50 am

sMASH wrote:who advises against 3rd doses, and gortt adamant they sticking to who spec... so tyey need to clarify their position on 3rd doses.

this is purely about gortt position and their strict restrictions based on their positions.

By our local policy definition, she is unvaccinated

Postby adnj » August 25th, 2021, 12:07 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
sMASH wrote:who advises against 3rd doses, and gortt adamant they sticking to who spec... so tyey need to clarify their position on 3rd doses.

President, her mom, Minister of Health receive second COVID-19 jab

June 7, 2021

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/preside ... vid-19-jab

Postby sMASH » August 25th, 2021, 12:17 pm

adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

June 7, 2021

and there she is in new york getting vaccinated again... AFTER june 7th...

why the third shot? why in new york? why is she in new york and her moves are to a health facility?

Postby adnj » August 25th, 2021, 12:31 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

She needs the best vaccine delivered by a Caucasian doctor in order to protect herself from stink trinis.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 25th, 2021, 12:35 pm

adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

June 7, 2021

The man from Canada was considered unvaccinated because he got a 1st shot Pfizer and 2nd shot Moderna. The who approved vaccine mixes are 1st shot AZ followed by 2nd shot Pfizer or Moderna.

See how I can reply to you facts but all you have are personal insults.

Postby adnj » August 25th, 2021, 12:35 pm

sMASH wrote: why the third shot? why in new york? why is she in new york and her moves are to a health facility?

You already made the idiot list. There's no need to try so very hard.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 25th, 2021, 12:36 pm

adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

She look mighty happy around them white people, but when she here she sour and calling people schizophrenic.

Postby adnj » August 25th, 2021, 12:44 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

June 7, 2021

The man from Canada was considered unvaccinated because he got a 1st shot Pfizer and 2nd shot Moderna. The who approved vaccine mixes are 1st shot AZ followed by 2nd shot Pfizer or Moderna.

MAE-WEEKES

AstraZeneca first shot in April
AstraZeneca second shot in June
Pfizer in August

She became fully vaccinated after the second dose of AstraZeneca in June.

What else ya got? You may take it personally, and perhaps you should, but the sh!t you're talking is not correct at all.

-------

Fully vaccinated Nationals (Citizen or Permanent Resident) will be required to upload their vaccination card as proof that they are fully vaccinated. Travelers are considered fully vaccinated for COVID-19, 14 days after they have received the full dosage of a WHO-approved vaccine, that is, 14 days after they have received the second dose in a 2-dose series or 14 days after they have received a single-dose vaccine.

https://www.visittobago.gov.tt/covid-19 ... -need-know

June 7, 2021 

Postby hover11 » August 25th, 2021, 12:50 pm

Sooooo she got both vaccine and test?? The damage control is real
FB_IMG_1629910161156.jpg

Postby sMASH » August 25th, 2021, 1:20 pm

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote: why the third shot? why in new york? why is she in new york and her moves are to a health facility?

me, idiot want to find out why the hospital post out that she gone to get vaxed... u have an answer for that? or u just gonna galley round...

Postby sMASH » August 25th, 2021, 1:22 pm

adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

June 7, 2021

MAE-WEEKES

Pfizer in August

What else ya got? You may take it personally, and perhaps you should, but the sh!t you're talking is not correct at all.

-------

Fully vaccinated Nationals (Citizen or Permanent Resident) will be required to upload their vaccination card as proof that they are fully vaccinated. Travelers are considered fully vaccinated for COVID-19, 14 days after they have received the full dosage of a WHO-approved vaccine, that is, 14 days after they have received the second dose in a 2-dose series or 14 days after they have received a single-dose vaccine.

June 7, 2021 

ent gortt say they sticking to WHO guidelines, and WHO is against third/booster shots?

Postby adnj » August 25th, 2021, 1:39 pm

sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:

me, idiot want to find out why the hospital post out that she gone to get vaxed... u have an answer for that? or u just gonna galley round...

NYC has the one highest populations of West Indian nationals in the USA at about 230,000. The largest West Indian neighborhoods are in the Bronx, Brooklyn and Queens. The Bronx and Brooklyn are only about 50% fully vaccinated.

Makes sense that NYC would want the President of TTO to help get the message out that the COVID vaccine is safe and effective. But what do I know? Maybe I'm wrong.

Not to mention that some returning Trinidadian nationals are unvaccinated and testing positive during quarantine.

And you are solidly on the idiot list.

This table shows how many NYC residents have been vaccinated citywide and by borough, and how many doses have been administered in NYC.

https://www1.nyc.gov/site/doh/covid/cov ... age#people

In New York City, the combined foreign-born population of Guyana and Trinidad is 227,582.  This is the 3rd highest foreign-born population in New York City-trailing only the Dominican Republic (380,160) and China (350,231) and ahead of countries such as Mexico, Jamaica and India among others.

https://www.indocaribbean.org/blog/popu ... ans-in-nyc

Delta variant here, two unvaccinated returning nationals test for COVID strain

https://guardian.co.tt/news/delta-varia ... 8ff721120a

Postby sMASH » August 25th, 2021, 2:45 pm

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:

NYC has the one highest populations of West Indian nationals in the USA at about 230,000. The largest West Indian neighborhoods are in the Bronx, Brooklyn and Queens. The Bronx and Brooklyn are only about 50% fully vaccinated.

Makes sense that NYC would want the President of TTO to help get the message out that the COVID vaccine is safe and effective. But what do I know? Maybe I'm wrong.

Not to mention that some returning Trinidadian nationals are unvaccinated and testing positive during quarantine.

This table shows how many NYC residents have been vaccinated citywide and by borough, and how many doses have been administered in NYC.

In New York City, the combined foreign-born population of Guyana and Trinidad is 227,582. This is the 3rd highest foreign-born population in New York City-trailing only the Dominican Republic (380,160) and China (350,231) and ahead of countries such as Mexico, Jamaica and India among others.

so gortt pushing third shot? and who advising against it? our policy is third shot or not?
Last edited by sMASH on August 25th, 2021, 2:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby j.o.e » August 25th, 2021, 2:47 pm

Nobody is pushing third shot… she went for a covid test and the social media management promoted it as a vaccine mistakenly

Postby adnj » August 25th, 2021, 2:52 pm

j.o.e wrote:Nobody is pushing third shot… she went for a covid test and the social media management promoted it as a vaccine mistakenly

Updated at 1:19 today... I was incorrect.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 25th, 2021, 2:59 pm

adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

June 7, 2021

MAE-WEEKES

Pfizer in August

-------

June 7, 2021 

So I could take 2 AZ and then a sputnik and then come to Trinidad with no quarantine?

Postby adnj » August 25th, 2021, 3:08 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

June 7, 2021

MAE-WEEKES

Pfizer in August

-------

June 7, 2021 

So I could take 2 AZ and then a sputnik and then come to Trinidad with no quarantine?
You tell me.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 25th, 2021, 3:08 pm

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:

In New York City, the combined foreign-born population of Guyana and Trinidad is 227,582.  This is the 3rd highest foreign-born population in New York City-trailing only the Dominican Republic (380,160) and China (350,231) and ahead of countries such as Mexico, Jamaica and India among others.

Man write a while essay based on speculation :lol:

But haven't I been saying all the time that black people in America have the lowest vaccination rate? Now you want to acknowledge facts only when it suits your agenda.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 25th, 2021, 3:09 pm

adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

June 7, 2021

MAE-WEEKES

Pfizer in August

-------

June 7, 2021 

You tell me.

I would be considered unvaccinated and ordered to pay large sums of money to pnm selected hotels.

Postby adnj » August 25th, 2021, 3:16 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

June 7, 2021

MAE-WEEKES

Pfizer in August

-------

June 7, 2021 

You tell me.

I would be considered unvaccinated and ordered to pay large sums of money to pnm selected hotels.
You're wrong. The additional vaccine is of no consequence. You just want it to be. Read the speculative essay above for more detail.

Postby matr1x » August 25th, 2021, 3:18 pm

Pta sent our surveys to parents about vaccination for children and support

Postby sMASH » August 25th, 2021, 4:29 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:

Man write a while essay based on speculation :lol:

But haven't I been saying all the time that black people in America have the lowest vaccination rate? Now you want to acknowledge facts only when it suits your agenda.

u may take the third shot if is a photo opp if is in promotion of vaccination, or a 2.5 shot if is merely in promotion of a vaccination site.

before he knew there was no issue, man done pull a habbit7.xxx and print out a whole roll of bs to justify/sanitize/sanctify it.

it is DEFINITELY not a third covid shot, is a testosterone shot. but is NOT a third shot as the article stated.... left up for 17hrs, and only modifed when there was a hasakara questioning how the presi getting vaccinated again, but was fully vaxed and the local policy is WHO policy of NO third shot.
and even the local repeaters just forwarded the post that the presi got a vax, with not sense of conundrum or inconsistency in events.

but is definitely not a vaccination as was stated.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 25th, 2021, 5:21 pm

Testosterone.

Postby adnj » August 25th, 2021, 6:06 pm

sMASH wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:

Man write a while essay based on speculation

u may take the third shot if is a photo opp if is in promotion of vaccination, or a 2.5 shot if is merely in promotion of a vaccination site.

before he knew there was no issue, man done pull a habbit7.xxx and print out a whole roll of bs to justify/sanitize/sanctify it.

it is DEFINITELY not a third covid shot, is a testosterone shot. but is NOT a third shot as the article stated.... left up for 17hrs, and only modifed when there was a hasakara questioning how the presi getting vaccinated again, but was fully vaxed and the local policy is WHO policy of NO third shot. and even the local repeaters just forwarded the post that the presi got a vax, with not sense of conundrum or inconsistency in events.

the local policy is WHO policy of NO third shot.

The woman was standing in NYC.
Saying that for the slow kids in the back row.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 25th, 2021, 6:08 pm

So the mysterious shipment of Pfizer just happened to come in when our vaccination policy change on a whim to "you have to wait 3 months" this coincide with 3 months after Rowley "test positive". But he, a man who does fly all the way to California for the finger test, say no, I'm not going to take the the most effective vaccine, the vaccine with the most amount of safety, I will take the Chinese vaccine with very little data and questions over efficacy.

Now the president who not living in a 89m refurbished house, gone away, the original story was that she take a vaccine but now, no, it was a pcr test and she sticking with AZ.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 25th, 2021, 6:09 pm

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:

it is DEFINITELY not a third covid shot, is a testosterone shot. but is NOT a third shot as the article stated.... left up for 17hrs, and only modifed when there was a hasakara questioning how the presi getting vaccinated again, but was fully vaxed and the local policy is WHO policy of NO third shot. and even the local repeaters just forwarded the post that the presi got a vax, with not sense of conundrum or inconsistency in events.

Does the TT travel pass have an option to select three vaccines?

Postby adnj » August 25th, 2021, 6:34 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:

Does the TT travel pass have an option to select three vaccines?