dean_spleen09 wrote:remember it have no lights on rugby field , so whatever time / day allyuh decide , i will be there playing sheit as usual
sharkman121 wrote:still happens, saw it on wednesday night as i was driving out. cricket was going on and the hockey post area was pretty well lit.
Trini Hookah wrote:Meem bizness, I didn't have to go home to ice meh nuts :kanyeshrug:
Trini Hookah wrote:Rugby field itself has lighting you know guize
Right on the lights for the cricket field they have lamps facing the Rugby field.
dan80 wrote:...so i could fulfil my dreams of playing for manutd ...
sharkman121 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Rugby field itself has lighting you know guize
Right on the lights for the cricket field they have lamps facing the Rugby field.
well then its confirmed, that go be we regular sweat area then..
BrotherHood wrote:I could do with ah sweat this evening oui.
dean_spleen09 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:I could do with ah sweat this evening oui.
yea , if allyuh could start a regular weekend sweat like the mid-week one , i would participate.
Trini Hookah wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Rugby field itself has lighting you know guize
well then its confirmed, that go be we regular sweat area then..
Not possible to be our regular sweat area, on Thursdays it's used for Rugby practice, sometimes the whole field.
Where we are on Top Field is good just we need to set up as we reach *cough*Joker*cough*
how that cld be if i didn't say bayernrfari wrote:dan80 wrote:...so i could fulfil my dreams of playing for manutd ...
Somebody has a low self-esteem
dan80 wrote:how that cld be if i didn't say bayernrfari wrote:dan80 wrote:...so i could fulfil my dreams of playing for manutd ...
rfari wrote:dan80 wrote:how that cld be if i didn't say bayernrfari wrote:dan80 wrote:...so i could fulfil my dreams of playing for manutd ...
Sorry. I done.
Mark! wrote:u wa d ched tun up again orrr?