adnj wrote:Still stupid about COVID after two years of trolling the thread.Mmoney607 wrote:redmanjp wrote:drchaos wrote:matr1x wrote:Not a single person got dismissed for not taking the jab or boosters.
Quite a few people in the private sector got dismissed for not taking the jab ....
Both in the formal and informal economy.
BTW we still talking bout covid?
I thought it done
2 ppl who were not elderly died yesterday out of a total of 5 deaths. one of those 5 had 0 health issues.
https://newsday.co.tt/2022/03/24/5-deaths-366-covid19-cases-recorded/
it eh done yet. although it could have been so if we vaccinated most of the population especially those elderly that died. and if we wanted to know what endemic would or should look like- let's look at flu cases. the last prepandemic flu season had only about 44 deaths. that an average of less than 1 death per week. we still getting more than 20 covid deaths per week currently. that's close to 90-100 per month until almost all the population becomes immune.
So how this different to if they never imposed any covid restrictions
Might as wellSuperiorMan wrote:So wait, if he opening back up everything....he doing away with quarantine?
SuperiorMan wrote:So wait, if he opening back up everything....he doing away with quarantine?
Ent get to enjoy caura before the limers get to it.redmanjp wrote:Safe zones removed. Masks in public places still required. All restrictions on beaches and rivers removed by April 4th.
Mmoney607 wrote:Breaking news, Rowley removed safe zones, translation, unvaccinated people are equally as safe as vaccinated
Ripe Chenette wrote:Ent get to enjoy caura before the limers get to it.redmanjp wrote:Safe zones removed. Masks in public places still required. All restrictions on beaches and rivers removed by April 4th.
That's... not what that means.Mmoney607 wrote:Breaking news, Rowley removed safe zones, translation, unvaccinated people are equally as safe as vaccinated
What massa say goes! Unless you are a duthy UNCont.ed360123 wrote:That's... not what that means.Mmoney607 wrote:Breaking news, Rowley removed safe zones, translation, unvaccinated people are equally as safe as vaccinated
Les Bain wrote:Ripe Chenette wrote:Ent get to enjoy caura before the limers get to it.redmanjp wrote:Safe zones removed. Masks in public places still required. All restrictions on beaches and rivers removed by April 4th.
Had to go there for a work thing. Kinda eerie, but it was beautiful after all that time being a restricted environment. Had to go a few other restricted sites as well. They all benefited from the breather from nasty trinis.
The one thing he 100% right about, cant go anywhere frequented in the country and expect it to be clean.De Dragon wrote:Les Bain wrote:Ripe Chenette wrote:Ent get to enjoy caura before the limers get to it.redmanjp wrote:Safe zones removed. Masks in public places still required. All restrictions on beaches and rivers removed by April 4th.
Had to go there for a work thing. Kinda eerie, but it was beautiful after all that time being a restricted environment. Had to go a few other restricted sites as well. They all benefited from the breather from nasty trinis.
Max?![]()
De Dragon wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Breaking news, Rowley removed safe zones, translation, unvaccinated people are equally as safe as vaccinated
You go with that soldier.![]()
I will not be going to any place previously deemed a safe zone, because the rush of unvaxxed idiots with their WTN mentality, will be disgusting
redmanjp wrote:De Dragon wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Breaking news, Rowley removed safe zones, translation, unvaccinated people are equally as safe as vaccinated
You go with that soldier.![]()
I will not be going to any place previously deemed a safe zone, because the rush of unvaxxed idiots with their WTN mentality, will be disgusting
Assuming this is from April 4th u guess I still have time to go cinema and enjoy it without a huge crowd of ppl.
U mean if u get tested positive and have to stay home?SuperiorMan wrote:Anyone know if you hadda still quarantine?
Separate but equal...ed360123 wrote:That's... not what that means.Mmoney607 wrote:Breaking news, Rowley removed safe zones, translation, unvaccinated people are equally as safe as vaccinated
Covid? No.sMASH wrote:Ur risk of catching covee gonna just marginally increase, and the Vax gonna protect u the same way.
Trust ur Vax.
If u don't, take ur booster.
sMASH wrote:U mean if u get tested positive and have to stay home?SuperiorMan wrote:Anyone know if you hadda still quarantine?
redmanjp wrote:Quarantine requirements still in place AFAIK.