Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 29th, 2016, 12:27 pm

Morpheus wrote:
dude2014 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:^^Hopefully....

Spring Village, CRH. 30 meters from to walkover, 2 women and 2 toddlers on the median at 6:35pm - DARK. Whatever yes....

Yuh shudda wait. Probably see de blue light kids passing dem straight without a warning.

Ent. I find pohleece should have them hot...

Govt should even put fencing at each walkover. 100m each side.

Then they will say the police harassing them. Why they dont go and look for real criminal etc etc

Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby Morpheus » November 29th, 2016, 12:40 pm

^^You damn well know the drill.....

baigan

Postby baigan » November 29th, 2016, 1:02 pm

PapaC wrote:I think it's actually safer to ride a bicycle along the road and not chook up on the side, when you hold the side cars like to whoosh pass you very close, better they wait. You just have to be sensible about how you change lanes and not always ride in the middle of the road.

Hmmm true
Cars do pass pretty close sometimes

baigan

Postby baigan » November 29th, 2016, 1:02 pm

eliteauto wrote:
TriP wrote:between new courts and freeport on highway

This is on the PBR by Railway Road, Arouca this happened around 8:00AM right in front of me, we were heading west when the Lancer attempted to overtake a line of cars at high speed, the driver went through the intersection and pulled on a car, skidded and flipped , basically flipped the entire eastbound lane and that parallel road and ended up in the yard upside down. Myself and a couple other drivers stopped and assisted the driver (a woman) to get outside the car, she was shaken up but didn't appear to be seriously injured. Was happy she lived because the driver's side of the roof is completely flattened

Damn! glad she's okay

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » November 29th, 2016, 2:05 pm

You all do know we are a lawless bunch?
How many persons get fined up for petty lawlessness.
The last time a guy got locked up in Sando, de police was wicked.

Accident dont happen,they are caused.
The Government is the police and all of us.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 29th, 2016, 2:42 pm

Flip and tun over will never end..

Postby Morpheus » November 29th, 2016, 2:52 pm

A man ress horn(car) on me some time aback for stopping on amber going from North(blind corner) to South of the bus route at that iffy intersection. Mr. Man went around me, through the red, pretend he heading East up the bus route then went across yes......You go strong bro. Man most upset I did the safer, logical thing yes.
Last edited by Morpheus on November 29th, 2016, 2:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » November 30th, 2016, 8:20 am

Yesterday had a yaris or something so on its hood side the road in Palo seco not too far from where the gtr did flip.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » November 30th, 2016, 6:01 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Yesterday had a yaris or something so on its hood side the road in Palo seco not too far from where the gtr did flip.

Hmm yaris fyaz

Postby K74T » November 30th, 2016, 6:29 pm

Torque
Real
Devious

shem1996_

Re: RE: Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby shem1996_ » December 1st, 2016, 10:11 am

eliteauto wrote:
TriP wrote:between new courts and freeport on highway

This is on the PBR by Railway Road, Arouca this happened around 8:00AM right in front of me, we were heading west when the Lancer attempted to overtake a line of cars at high speed, the driver went through the intersection and pulled on a car, skidded and flipped , basically flipped the entire eastbound lane and that parallel road and ended up in the yard upside down. Myself and a couple other drivers stopped and assisted the driver (a woman) to get outside the car, she was shaken up but didn't appear to be seriously injured. Was happy she lived because the driver's side of the roof is completely flattened

Shaken up my a** I'm sure she knew the consequences.....

Postby K74T » December 3rd, 2016, 4:19 pm

Postby Morpheus » December 3rd, 2016, 5:11 pm

WDA. Where is that 74?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 3rd, 2016, 9:12 pm

Piarco intersection

Postby wagonrunner » December 4th, 2016, 12:30 am

who needs planes to fly? :|

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby bluesclues » December 4th, 2016, 2:06 am

K74T wrote:Image

The precipice wrong here. It supposed to move aside when it hear the police coming sirens blaring.

Premchand1976

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby Premchand1976 » December 4th, 2016, 5:58 am

bluesclues wrote:
K74T wrote:Image

The precipice wrong here. It supposed to move aside when it hear the police coming sirens blaring.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » December 4th, 2016, 9:40 am

Report might actually state that.

Postby Chimera » December 5th, 2016, 8:17 pm

https://vimeo.com/194435335 black car is mine

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » December 5th, 2016, 8:26 pm

WDMC hoss!

Postby ismithx » December 5th, 2016, 8:44 pm

wth, even if you buy your license you not supposed to be that bad

Postby K74T » December 5th, 2016, 11:54 pm

Several killed in accident at O'Meara junction

Date: Monday, December 5, 2016 - 23:15

An accident at the corner of the O'Meara Road and the Churchill Roosevelt Highway have left several people dead.

Initial reports indicate that between four and six people were killed.

According to reports, a black Navarra vehicle with four security officers was heading east along the highway when it came into contact with a grey Mitsubishi Lancer.

The impact caused the Navarra to go airborne before slamming into the ground.

Initial reports indicate that two the security officers in the Navarra died, while three of the four occupants in the Lancer also perished.

As initial reports continue to come in, there are indications that six people in total perished.

CNC3 is attempting to confirm the exact number and will update this report when we get confirmation.

http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/several-killed-accident-omeara-junction

Postby Monk BANzai » December 6th, 2016, 12:02 am

15322352_10154536056111253_611205922_o.jpeg

15398998_10154536055906253_1080073887_o.jpeg

now come back. at least 4 dead. At least. Gonna say this before the CSI's reach... men ALWAYS breaking that light...esp in two directions... leaving Omeara and heading to town...or heading into Omeara (heading west turning north). When I left they were trying to right-side the Isuzu... and officers saying there was someone under the van. Cant confirm.

RIP to the lives lost.

Postby Chimera » December 6th, 2016, 12:15 am

Cnc3 say atleast 6 dead so far

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » December 6th, 2016, 12:28 am

Waw.....going out with a BANG for 2017.
rip to the lost ones.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » December 6th, 2016, 12:32 am

Some drivers believe when the traffic light turn red it's merely a suggestion to stop especially late at night.

Postby Morpheus » December 6th, 2016, 12:34 am

SMH. I really don't see the need to break most lights. And if you doing it, do it "safely" nah

Not saying that was the cause eh (in reference to BANzai statement).....

R.I.P. to the fallen. Especially the ones minding their own business.

Postby The_Honourable » December 6th, 2016, 12:57 am

Very sad... several families in mourning all at once now.

R.I.P.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » December 6th, 2016, 1:25 am

Now understand why Nav drivers get some unwanted bad rep...
RIP fellow motorists.
What an impact.

Postby K74T » December 6th, 2016, 1:31 am

It's a D-Max, CNC3 reported it as a Navara.