When was the last time you....

pluggie

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby pluggie » November 23rd, 2012, 3:24 am

for my bday (jan 2012) ... I had to buy cake , drinks, food for my bday party... A lil more again I would of had to buy everyone gifts too :) :) :) for my bday *sigh* lol

When was the last time yuh make a good fire side cook by the beach or river ?

Postby De Dragon » November 23rd, 2012, 4:36 am

pluggie wrote:for my bday (jan 2012) ... I had to buy cake , drinks, food for my bday party... A lil more again I would of had to buy everyone gifts too :) :) :) for my bday *sigh* lol

When was the last time yuh make a good fire side cook by the beach or river ?

Earlier this year in Gran Couva, when last yuh had sex wit' ah skeleton?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 23rd, 2012, 6:09 am

A boney ass injun gyul does count?

When last you pull up by a traffic light in a hurry and the man in front of you watching a porn film on his DVD player and when the action really getting going, the light turn green and he pull off?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 23rd, 2012, 8:59 am

what?! haha :lol:
Never!

when is the last time you grind dhal.....

Postby TRAE » November 23rd, 2012, 9:12 am

AYE_SOLDIER wrote:what?! haha :lol:
Never!

when is the last time you grind dhal.....

week of divali same time i break out the 25yr old virgin

when last yuh make roti instead of buy it

Postby Hook » November 23rd, 2012, 9:24 am

Divali self...well...okay...ah watch dem make it :oops:

when was d last time yuh bonx up an old friend from since kindergarten?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 23rd, 2012, 9:50 am

a long time ago

when is the last time you cooked dog food and burned it :lol:

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 23rd, 2012, 10:19 am

all the time ,but with wife

when last time you do a project for hours on Microsoft word and forget to save it ,and in the morning current went.

jolt

Postby jolt » November 23rd, 2012, 11:06 am

about 12 years ago

when was the last time yuh went to buy ah cokes by the parlour and the senile shop keeper threw ah jar of preserves at you

Postby rollingstock » November 23rd, 2012, 11:50 am

^ Never.

When last yuh suck a dick?

Postby TRAE » November 23rd, 2012, 11:58 am

rollingstock wrote:^ Never.

When last yuh suck a dick?

never

when last RS never surprise yuh

Postby MG Man » November 23rd, 2012, 1:16 pm

last nite
when last yuh come to work wid a hangover and siddong in de office toilet stall for ah half hour to get some sleep

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 23rd, 2012, 1:20 pm

Nevurr
When Last yuh masturbate using the Match Stick method?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 23rd, 2012, 2:09 pm

never

when is the last time you listened to a.m radio....

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 23rd, 2012, 2:37 pm

every morning....get it?, cuz morning period is AM....no? sigh*

when last yuh gone on facebook for no reason close the tab, then 1 minute later yuh gone back on facebook for no reason?

Postby Ted_v2 » November 23rd, 2012, 2:40 pm

i always on facebook for no reason

when last you had to decide between RIM and android

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 23rd, 2012, 2:46 pm

never...blackberry all the way wooo hoooo :/

when is the last time you got into a heated argument and you were wrong but didnt want to admit it :lol:

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 23rd, 2012, 4:08 pm

i dont drink sorry

when is the last time someone called you out came over and talked to you and you had no idea who the person is....

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 23rd, 2012, 8:15 pm

Almost every weekend

When was the last time yuh limbo?

Postby DFC » November 23rd, 2012, 9:02 pm

Last time i limbo was about 5 years ago.

When is the last time yuh get drunk and vomit?

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 23rd, 2012, 9:45 pm

that would be for my b'day had 6 longisland ice teas then someone had the smart idea of say hey...drinking a supligen would sober you up...don't judge me.....

when was the last time you sleep away in a taxi from chag to south?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » November 23rd, 2012, 11:12 pm

Never.

When was the last time you slept in your car?

Postby rollingstock » November 23rd, 2012, 11:16 pm

^ last night.

when last yuh sucking a box and was a little too excited and started a lick too low and tasted ass?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 24th, 2012, 9:49 am

some months ago :oops:

when is the last time you set your mind to go an lime and just before you started to get ready you sat on the couch to watch TV and woke up in the morning....

Postby Ted_v2 » November 24th, 2012, 10:23 am

i doh lime alone , so i dont think that never happened someone always call and make sure i ready

when last you sleep in someone elses bed?

jolt

Postby jolt » November 24th, 2012, 11:13 am

last year

when was the last time yuh fall asleep with your hand in yuh pants ?

Postby shogun » November 24th, 2012, 12:17 pm

The last time? lol.

How many times this happen to you jolt?

BTW....for me, maybe since i was a kid...6 or 7 maybe. i'm just guessing here.

when was the last time someone start a water fight with you and you completely annihilated them, like a bauce?

jusme

Postby jusme » November 24th, 2012, 1:32 pm

Over 15yrs ago

When last yuh woke up hungover, walk outside, see blood on your bonnet & start wondering Wtf happened last night?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 25th, 2012, 9:29 am

Right now

When was d lass time yuh eat ah curry???

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 26th, 2012, 6:50 am

friday ,friend in the force

when last time you went on the shooting range and let off some rounds.