PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - WE ROLLING UP ON THREE YEARS!!!!

Postby De Dragon » August 22nd, 2018, 12:28 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:nothing coming outa that^

The dotishee PNM brigade, and their alphanumerical pets will say nothing wrong with that. :roll:

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » August 22nd, 2018, 12:46 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:allyuh check n see if kamla eh get blame for d quake yet .......

Kams innocent.All she did was build a billion dollar hospital along a known fault line in Couva. When it opens and patients die due to a quake we could thank Kams.

BTW still waiting for the Brian Lara Stadium to fall as they predicted :?

Postby Rovin » August 22nd, 2018, 5:32 pm

^^^ i feel u is darrel dookoo yes ..... :| :| :|

Postby De Dragon » August 22nd, 2018, 6:14 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:allyuh check n see if kamla eh get blame for d quake yet .......

Kams innocent.All she did was build a billion dollar hospital along a known fault line in Couva. When it opens and patients die due to a quake we could thank Kams.

Did it fall during the worst earthquake in more than a century?
No? Then shut your kant

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » August 22nd, 2018, 6:49 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:^^^ i feel u is darrel dookoo yes ..... :| :| :|

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » August 22nd, 2018, 6:52 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Did it fall during the worst earthquake in more than a century?
No? Then shut your kant

Postby sMASH » August 22nd, 2018, 8:07 pm

All articles in the archives concerning the couva hospital is with its management and operations arrangement .

Structural integrity DOES NOT appear in any discussion. Modifications to improve integrity does not appear.

One of those asses throw out structural integrity for allyuh and ally record stick.

Whereas, the toruba stadium lacks acceptability by any One other than the people issuing contracts to spend mon3y from the empty treasury on it.

Postby The_Honourable » August 22nd, 2018, 8:15 pm

Lara stadium have accreditation yet? No?

All you might see dey is watermelon to take home and a lil match from Clarke Rd.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 22nd, 2018, 8:17 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Lara stadium have accreditation yet? No?

All you might see dey is watermelon to take home and a lil match from Clarke Rd.

Cpl finals fadda

rebound

Postby rebound » August 22nd, 2018, 9:04 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Do you have a map of the known fault line? Wondering if it spans to the industrial estate too...

Postby hydroep » August 22nd, 2018, 9:36 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Lara stadium have accreditation yet? No?

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Cpl finals fadda

...and car show. Between last year and this year they must be make back ah fiddy dolla. Grate is the Pee oN deM...:|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 23rd, 2018, 6:01 am

I doh even want to see the price of tkts for the playoffs...

A little over 3 weeks to go for 3 years under the pnm...get allyuh stats ready...wah deh achieve

Postby sMASH » August 25th, 2018, 7:32 pm

Is how they sent shamfa to sign fossil fuel deal on Venezuela... Lol
Last edited by sMASH on August 25th, 2018, 7:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » August 25th, 2018, 7:35 pm

Magnum est PNM et praevalabit.

Postby eliteauto » August 25th, 2018, 7:39 pm

sMASH wrote:Is his they sent shamfa to sign fossil fuel deal on Venezuela... Lol

dinosaurs can relate to fossils :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby The_Honourable » August 27th, 2018, 12:15 am

Btw... if more sanctions come down on Maduro especially from the US, will it affect this gas deal as Shell in the mix?

Guy Smiley say he don't know about any human rights issues in Venezuela and that is UN business.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 27th, 2018, 4:57 am

petrotin closing dong... WASA allyuh turn coming next.....

Postby The_Honourable » August 27th, 2018, 5:44 pm

Franklin Khan on Venezuela Gas Deal & Petrotrin

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » August 27th, 2018, 7:11 pm

The USA buys oil from Venezuela

Postby The_Honourable » August 29th, 2018, 3:19 pm

Take in the comments: https://www.facebook.com/PNMTT/photos/a ... 926765472/

so who going? :lol:
40241043_10160898926770472_8417028258159132672_o.jpg

ADONI

Postby ADONI » August 29th, 2018, 3:25 pm

I was now going put up this! I gonna buy meh bottle of Henny! Who dey!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 29th, 2018, 3:48 pm

comments on a different level yes

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » August 29th, 2018, 11:03 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Take in the comments: https://www.facebook.com/PNMTT/photos/a ... 926765472/

so who going? :lol:

Bruhh. I hear they will be giving out police report forms there... so right after u get robbed u can fill out one time and drop off.

Postby rspann » August 29th, 2018, 11:16 pm

We raffling three Hondas from ANSA.
Last edited by rspann on August 30th, 2018, 12:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » August 30th, 2018, 4:42 am

we like it so vote pee on 'em

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 30th, 2018, 5:00 am

I does like to see when the die hards gather.......One week to go for chee years under this government

Postby Dizzy28 » August 30th, 2018, 9:23 am

rspann wrote:We raffling three BMWs from ANSA.

So it gonna be the same like last time when Ricky Raghunanan daughter and Ramhit Daughter win two of the three cars?

Moobs

Postby Moobs » August 30th, 2018, 9:40 am

^^^I always find it so strange that the persons who win these cars is always be some upperclass pnm insiders and never them piepers who does be there for all de events...

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » August 30th, 2018, 10:34 am

Moobs wrote:^^^I always find it so strange that the persons who win these cars is always be some upperclass pnm insiders and never them piepers who does be there for all de events...
And yet the pipers doh realise they being used as puppets.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » August 30th, 2018, 10:41 am

Premchand1976 wrote:
Moobs wrote:^^^I always find it so strange that the persons who win these cars is always be some upperclass pnm insiders and never them piepers who does be there for all de events...
And yet the pipers doh realise they being used as puppets.

Nah well they giving the vehicles to people who can afford insurance.... :mrgreen: