Government achievement thread (PNM EDITION 2015-2025)

steverandolph

Re: Government achievement thread.

Postby steverandolph » February 18th, 2018, 2:50 pm

steverandolph wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Going in to 2.5 years and no acheivment yet?

What's tough is that we'll still be saying this in 2020.
JUHN Scarfy says all corruption stop though :|

Keithos could say what he want.Foolish PP sheep vote back the drunk. She does not have East West Corridor support so pee pee will never win an election in a LOOOOONG time.

My advice is for pee pee sheep and ananda goats like you is to wait to see power in the next 50 years hahaha.In the interim, plant some bodi

Yes, you're happy as long as your race is the one reaming out your cacahole. Got it! :wink:

Enjoy opposition but doh drink too much in the UNC boat cruise bud.Oh and tell yuh pardna that goats have rights too eh...justvsaying

Postby rspann » February 18th, 2018, 3:58 pm

The funniest part about what you boasting about, PNM in power and UNC not coming back soon, is that when PNM in power , the Indians and the whites get all the benefits. PNM didn't do a thing for black people. Look at all the PNM areas , what has been done? Tobago still waiting , but Kallco , Junior , Rohanie , A and V and all the others ,plus the 1% , eating all the food. For their own people to get water, they have to burn tyres. When allyuh going to learn?

Postby De Dragon » February 18th, 2018, 4:11 pm

rspann wrote:The funniest part about what you boasting about, PNM in power and UNC not coming back soon, is that when PNM in power , the Indians and the whites get all the benefits. PNM didn't do a thing for black people. Look at all the PNM areas , what has been done? Tobago still waiting , but Kallco , Junior , Rohanie , A and V and all the others ,plus the 1% , eating all the food. For their own people to get water, they have to burn tyres. When allyuh going to learn?

They gain sustenance from the PNM being in power, never mind that their strongholds are the worse in terms of economic opportunity, crime, amenities etc. So let chupidees like him bray and then go and suck salt, because that's all they'll ever get from the PNM.

Postby rspann » February 18th, 2018, 4:24 pm

Stever and olph , you have to be two people ,cannot be one , what has the PNM done for their people ,except food cards ,cepep and things that keep them in bondage?

Power? Who has the power? Every time PM leaves ,he puts the real person who has the power in charge . He just won't put Hinds or one of the others in charge.

Postby zoom rader » February 18th, 2018, 5:06 pm

rspann wrote:The funniest part about what you boasting about, PNM in power and UNC not coming back soon, is that when PNM in power , the Indians and the whites get all the benefits. PNM didn't do a thing for black people. Look at all the PNM areas , what has been done? Tobago still waiting , but Kallco , Junior , Rohanie , A and V and all the others ,plus the 1% , eating all the food. For their own people to get water, they have to burn tyres. When allyuh going to learn?
That's why I kinda like when PNM in power cause every other persons except PNM folk get all the benefits and uplifts themselves.

Meanwhile PNM folk studying black man this and black that but still remain in the gutter.

Postby rspann » February 18th, 2018, 5:16 pm

Cro Cro sing it and get his arse kicked out of the competition.

Postby zoom rader » February 19th, 2018, 5:30 am

Government achievement,
Chin lee produces insurance out of thin air.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » February 19th, 2018, 6:04 am

zoom rader wrote:Government achievement,
ent zoom the voice note on social media is some serious matters..the man chick is a blonde or wah

Postby zoom rader » February 19th, 2018, 6:09 am

urbandilema wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Government achievement,
ent zoom the voice note on social media is some serious matters..the man chick is a blonde or wah
Certain ppl especially PNM ppl believe they are immune to the law. They see normal folk as low lifes.

Yet still these low lifes support this government.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 19th, 2018, 6:36 am

black people get to earn the everlasting right to say ROWLEE is we PM

Postby zoom rader » February 19th, 2018, 7:21 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

black people get to earn the everlasting right to say ROWLEE is we PM
That's why I refer to him as the PNM prime minister. He rules only over his people.

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2018, 7:33 am

the public gets to know that there are soft copy versions of insurance certificates

Postby zoom rader » February 19th, 2018, 7:36 am

sMASH wrote:the public gets to know that there are soft copy versions of insurance certificates
That's only for big boys.

You as a normal citizen will pay the fines

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2018, 7:47 am

^f#$%

Postby zoom rader » February 19th, 2018, 8:01 am

sMASH wrote:^f#$%
Most likely that police officer will be given a desk job or placed on leave.

Police force is really to protect certain members of society

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2018, 8:05 am

i wah be a big boi too!
not a beh beh boi like hinds, but a stuntman like alwaries or goebbels young.

i want when u see me on tv or read about my stunts in the papers, that u only seeing sparkling!

Postby zoom rader » February 19th, 2018, 8:12 am

sMASH wrote:i wah be a big boi too!
not a beh beh boi like hinds, but a stuntman like alwaries or goebbels young.

i want when u see me on tv or read about my stunts in the papers, that u only seeing sparkling!
You don't ever big boys at licencing offices , immigration applying for passports , getting visas ect. They live in a different world from us .

Trini laws don't apply to them

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 19th, 2018, 8:32 am

sMASH wrote:^f#$%
Most likely that police officer will be given a desk job or placed on leave.

Police force is really to protect certain members of society

daz if they find the officer

Postby eliteauto » February 19th, 2018, 8:47 am

sMASH wrote:the public gets to know that there are soft copy versions of insurance certificates

a soft copy is most likely to be an email of the insurance certificate that is sent in circumstances where the actual cert can't be collected immediately, I had the same done by my broker on carnival Thurs for one of my vehicles just in case I couldn't collect same, he advised me to print and keep same in the vehicle as evidence of valid insurance. I can't comment on it's acceptability as I got the cert delivered to me that night and had no reason to present the "soft copy"

Postby hydroep » February 19th, 2018, 9:00 am

Just heard a snippet of the audio...

Ex Minister of National Security - Howard Chin-Lee's wife allegedly driving " a BMW," and doing so with an expired license, no insurance and an unsecured child (no ticket issued for last offence). Calls husband...

Ex-minister allegedly falls in and "jumbees" Police Officer: "You know who I am?"

Ex-minister's wife allegedly starts getting on: "Me eh know what she making a big fuss over license and insurance for".

When yuh feel yuh is a big sawatee eh...:|

Postby Dizzy28 » February 19th, 2018, 9:07 am

eliteauto wrote:

a soft copy is most likely to be an email of the insurance certificate that is sent in circumstances where the actual cert can't be collected immediately, I had the same done by my broker on carnival Thurs for one of my vehicles just in case I couldn't collect same, he advised me to print and keep same in the vehicle as evidence of valid insurance. I can't comment on it's acceptability as I got the cert delivered to me that night and had no reason to present the "soft copy"

I have always been advised by my insurer (Tatil) that the printed and stamped original copy is the only valid proof of insurance. Failure to have that in your possession is tantamount to not having any.

Maybe the police tuners can shed more light (heres looking at you RS!!)

Postby De Dragon » February 19th, 2018, 9:35 am

hydroep wrote:Just heard a snippet of the audio...

Ex Minister of National Security - Howard Chin-Lee's wife allegedly driving " a BMW," and doing so with an expired license, no insurance and an unsecured child (no ticket issued for last offence). Calls husband...

Ex-minister allegedly falls in and "jumbees" Police Officer: "You know who I am?"

Ex-minister's wife allegedly starts getting on: "Me eh know what she making a big fuss over license and insurance for".

When yuh feel yuh is a big sawatee eh...:|

Also without any investigation into its authenticity, the mouthpiece of the TTPS is already slanting the incident against the alleged officer. :? Also if Mrs. Chin Lee admits to driving with an expired license and no proof of insurance, what exactly is "before the courts?"

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2018, 9:44 am

Isn't the insurance law "failure to produce valid" and not "failure to have valid"?

Is just too Google it and screen shot it, but I busy

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 19th, 2018, 1:38 pm

achievement: was able to stop a terrorist attack...ghee dem

Postby De Dragon » February 19th, 2018, 6:24 pm

^^^^Yet all but two of the plotters had to be released.

Postby The_Honourable » February 23rd, 2018, 8:12 pm

To be fair... Government achievement?

T&T is now ranked 77th out of 180 countries in the latest Corruption Perceptions Index released by Transparency International. We were 101st in 2016 meaning we improved by 24 places.

Trinidad and Tobago’s score improved by six points from 35/100 (2016) to 41/100 (2017). A zero scoring means that the particular country is highly corrupted.

This is the first time in the last six surveys that Trinidad and Tobago has actually crossed the 40 point mark.

Postby De Dragon » February 23rd, 2018, 9:32 pm

The_Honourable wrote:To be fair... Government achievement?

T&T is now ranked 77th out of 180 countries in the latest Corruption Perceptions Index released by Transparency International. We were 101st in 2016 meaning we improved by 24 places.

Trinidad and Tobago’s score improved by six points from 35/100 (2016) to 41/100 (2017). A zero scoring means that the particular country is highly corrupted.

This is the first time in the last six surveys that Trinidad and Tobago has actually crossed the 40 point mark.

Good job, now let's see some work on the 18 BILLION dollar increase in suspicious transactions reported by the FIU in the last year.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 26th, 2018, 6:45 am

still waiting on pnmites to state something that was positively done by this guavament

Postby zoom rader » February 26th, 2018, 7:00 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:still waiting on pnmites to state something that was positively done by this guavament
Redman and clown randolphinshan might share some light on that

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » February 26th, 2018, 7:02 pm

Black panther was a hit in local theaters, with a Trin/Tobagonian on the cast.