What's on the menu this Sunday?

carluva

Re: What's on the menu this Sunday?

Postby carluva » April 3rd, 2020, 11:24 pm

Wonderful. When all this COVID-19 done be sure to invite me over to celebrate and endulge in fish. I enjoy carite grilled or stewed.

Postby RedVEVO » April 4th, 2020, 12:59 pm

carluva wrote:Wonderful. When all this COVID-19 done be sure to invite me over to celebrate and endulge in fish. I enjoy carite grilled or stewed.

The best fish for me is Fresh (not frozen)Virgin Dolphin grilled in a latin garlic basil infusion salsa sauce
and then drizzled with irish butter :D :D

Only the best for my new girlfriend :D :D

Postby Dave » April 4th, 2020, 1:23 pm

Pamela is her name by chance?
RedVEVO wrote:
carluva wrote:Wonderful. When all this COVID-19 done be sure to invite me over to celebrate and endulge in fish. I enjoy carite grilled or stewed.

The best fish for me is Fresh (not frozen)Virgin Dolphin grilled in a latin garlic basil infusion salsa sauce
and then drizzled with irish butter :D :D

Only the best for my new girlfriend :D :D

Postby rspann » April 4th, 2020, 2:02 pm

Virgin dolphin . That reminds me of you , before uncle A touched you in the bad place .

Postby maj. tom » April 4th, 2020, 2:30 pm

What the hell is virgin dolphin! Why an animal's "virginity" would matter for food? What the ass wrong with this animal molestor. RedVevo does eat virgin c¤ck too ent?

Ah feel he daddy Ricky start to molest him where he uncle left off. No wonder he does come here all worked up and start to type a set of disdainful sheit when he get stressed out so.

Postby rspann » April 4th, 2020, 2:49 pm

Htf you know his daddy name ? Maj Tom like you know them ?

Postby rspann » April 4th, 2020, 2:52 pm

RedVEVO is only a front virgin.

Postby maj. tom » April 4th, 2020, 3:07 pm

ah feel nervewrecker personally knows his father. Same kind of work, i sure they bounce up lots of times. I bet he could tell stories :drinking:

Postby Rovin » April 4th, 2020, 3:09 pm

man make up a new word for eating a young animal yes :shock: , look like he does check d dolphin hymen b4 he buy it to cook ..... :lol:

Postby Rovin » April 4th, 2020, 3:11 pm

curry fish with some yam n eddoes provision for lunch today ...

Postby De Dragon » April 4th, 2020, 3:15 pm

Pelau and curried duck with fresh cucumber/tomato/kale salad. Oh and curried mango!

Postby rspann » April 4th, 2020, 3:16 pm

Rovin wrote:man make up a new word for eating a young animal yes :shock: , look like he does check d dolphin hymen b4 he buy it to cook ..... :lol:

The man done say you does cook dog food so careful how you calling his name.

Postby rspann » April 4th, 2020, 3:18 pm

maj. tom wrote:ah feel nervewrecker personally knows his father. Same kind of work, i sure they bounce up lots of times. I bet he could tell stories :drinking:

You is a psychiatrist by chance ? How you have so much info on the family ?

Postby maj. tom » April 4th, 2020, 3:24 pm

No! way If i were, it would be illegal and morally wrong and i would breach my Hippocratic Oath to disclose that info to anyone.

Postby RedVEVO » April 4th, 2020, 3:27 pm

Ah hear a person phone order 100 dalpuri and some channa, pumpkin, paime and curry chicken ..

And 2 goat ..

Then 10 minutes ago call and cancel .

Postby rspann » April 4th, 2020, 3:30 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^

Ah hear a person phone order 100 dalpuri and some channa, pumpkin, paime and curry chicken ..

And 2 goat ..

Then 10 minutes ago call and cancel .

Dawg , seriously , read over this post and tell me if it making any sense.

carluva

Postby carluva » April 4th, 2020, 3:38 pm

Out spread for today is grilled rack of lamb chops, roasted sweet potato, roasted pumpkin, roasted beets, green fig salad, smoked cedar planked salmon and shish kebabs.

Pics to come soon

carluva

Postby carluva » April 4th, 2020, 3:38 pm

Hol dat
1586029078359.jpeg

carluva

Postby carluva » April 4th, 2020, 3:39 pm

Is ah virgin salmon too.
carluva wrote:Out spread for today is grilled rack of lamb chops, roasted sweet potato, roasted pumpkin, roasted beets, green fig salad, smoked cedar planked salmon and shish kebabs.

Pics to come soon

Postby rspann » April 4th, 2020, 3:42 pm

How you know ?

carluva

Postby carluva » April 4th, 2020, 3:43 pm

RedVevo tell me d secret how to check
rspann wrote:How you know ?

carluva

Postby carluva » April 4th, 2020, 3:43 pm

Rack of lamb chops
1586029372128.jpeg

Postby rspann » April 4th, 2020, 3:44 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

carluva

Postby carluva » April 4th, 2020, 3:44 pm

Cedar plank smoked salmon
1586029418735.jpeg

Postby Rovin » April 4th, 2020, 3:47 pm

very nice

ah man eating like a king today ... 8-)

Postby eliteauto » April 4th, 2020, 3:47 pm

"latin garlic basil infusion salsa sauce " the sauce is latin, or the garlic?

Postby rspann » April 4th, 2020, 3:51 pm

The noun "Latin " governs the five words after it . The infusion is by the basil . Waapen like you get your education by Shana's Montessori ?

carluva

Postby carluva » April 4th, 2020, 3:52 pm

Daz for Sunday and Monday too ....
Rovin wrote:very nice

ah man eating like a king today ... 8-)

Postby eliteauto » April 4th, 2020, 3:54 pm

rspann wrote:The noun "Latin " governs the five words after it . The infusion is by the basil . Waapen like you get your education by Shana's Montessori ?

not me papa that school could drive you mad

Postby rspann » April 4th, 2020, 3:56 pm

Look what it did to RedV...