When was the last time you....

COROLLA KID

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby COROLLA KID » November 21st, 2012, 8:56 am

prob last year..

when is the last time yuh walking up some stairs and didn't realize yuh reach the top and stomp the floor cause yuh was expecting another step?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 21st, 2012, 9:46 am

2 months ago, i even got heckled when i ignored them

when is the last time you got complimented in a flirty way by a older woman.....

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 21st, 2012, 12:26 pm

every day..our receptionist..i think she wants the D....lol.

when was the last time yuh zip up yuh balls by mistake?..lol.

Postby TRAE » November 21st, 2012, 12:29 pm

answered this already--- bout 2 yrs back

when last yuh break out a virgin

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 22nd, 2012, 5:23 am

never
when last time you get a humm sacks and d sweetness make you tip toe

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 22nd, 2012, 6:20 am

lol not quite sure what is a humm sacks :) but if its what i think it is then Tuesdays night is the answer...

When last yuh by ur desk at work with ah hard Rooster stand and ur boss come and hurryin yuh up to come in a meeting :)....

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 22nd, 2012, 9:53 am

haha last month

when is the last time you gave the last of your money to a needy person....

Yodins

Postby Yodins » November 22nd, 2012, 12:38 pm

never, most "needy" ppl on the streets got that way via drugs, alcohol, gambling etc. i much rather give it to an animal shelter

when was the last time yuh got muscle cramps while shittin?

Postby 1UZFE » November 22nd, 2012, 12:44 pm

long time ago...
when last u eat ah original Rough Tops???

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » November 22nd, 2012, 12:44 pm

usually before, stay away from that discount Ramsarran's Punch.

When was the last time you sat in a meeting, kept a straight face and not logged on to tuner...

not now

searchingone

Postby searchingone » November 22nd, 2012, 12:57 pm

couple days ago

when was the last time you had to flush more than 2 times but had to wait an age for the tank to full up each time?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 22nd, 2012, 1:05 pm

never

when is the last time you sang out a song in a public place and someone heard you and laughed :oops:

Postby ismithx » November 22nd, 2012, 1:57 pm

a few months... i have no singing ability

when is the last time you take a nap in the middle of the day?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 22nd, 2012, 2:02 pm

sunday

when was the last time a relative died?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 22nd, 2012, 2:07 pm

a few months ago :(

when is the last time to played a practical joke on a friend....

Postby Bizzare » November 22nd, 2012, 2:30 pm

today.

when last you see someone die in real life?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 22nd, 2012, 2:35 pm

never

when is the last time you played super mario.....

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 22nd, 2012, 2:37 pm

never

when last yuh get vex with someone on the road while driving and start to cuss and talk to yuh self in the car?

Postby Chimera » November 22nd, 2012, 2:37 pm

last night..was playing mario kart on wii

when last you had cause to take maalox/antacid/tums?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 22nd, 2012, 2:48 pm

for new years, i ate too much peeper choka and curry.. :oops: juh!

when is the last time you rode a bicycle and tried to do a wheelie....

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 22nd, 2012, 4:24 pm

a few months a go i think

when is the last time you was taking a crap an ended up daydreaming in the toilet for more than an hour....

Postby Ted_v2 » November 22nd, 2012, 5:37 pm

last night

when was the last time you ate mango achar cuz it doesnt got any food to eat?

Postby supercharged turbo » November 22nd, 2012, 5:41 pm

Last month

When was de last time yuh went down de island?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 22nd, 2012, 6:17 pm

3 yrs ago

when is the last time you licked the remaining batter from a bowl of cake mix.....

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 22nd, 2012, 7:50 pm

When I was about 7

When was the last time your wife stroked your hair?

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 22nd, 2012, 8:07 pm

Oleander wrote:When I was about 7

When was the last time your wife stroked your hair?

when was the last time you sat in a taxi and the big boned woman next to you fart?

Postby Bizzare » November 22nd, 2012, 8:22 pm

:sick: nevurrr

When was the last time a police officer manners yuh

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 22nd, 2012, 9:01 pm

Nevvvveerrrr

When was the last time you woke up with a terrible headache?

Postby DFC » November 22nd, 2012, 9:08 pm

Oleander wrote:Nevvvveerrrr

When was the last time you woke up with a terrible headache?

this morning. i was hungover real bad. still had to go to work.

When last u ate cassava pone?

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » November 22nd, 2012, 9:21 pm

a while boy. Now you have me missing home. A proper cassava and pumpkin pone. You have to dig the cassava and grate it yourself.

When is the last time , if ever you had to buy a bday cake for yourself?