BrotherHood wrote:Mark! wrote:THURSDAY NIGHT LIGHTS was rel bess yes. Jus like the reds in blue who was training. hehehe
I told her come and check me after training. I see they had a lil kinda afdter training talk/meeting then all ah dem disappear so me eh know.
rfari wrote:Men sounding rell breakup jed.
adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:Men sounding rell breakup jed.
meh shoe buss when name start![]()
is cuz BH say beetham powah.....meh shoe say not a f ah dat.
rfari wrote:adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:Men sounding rell breakup jed.
is cuz BH say beetham powah.....meh shoe say not a f ah dat.ur soles dem peel out orr?
adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:Men sounding rell breakup jed.
is cuz BH say beetham powah.....meh shoe say not a f ah dat.
dan80 wrote:That sweat was kix yes, good tho...like dem men side had a serious clean up crew sponsored by tanty kamla
Btw adriano...yuh hadda ask ollour keeper how much he pay for the space he rent in the post and let me know...the man ain't leave the middle of d goal for ah second
rfari wrote:*cues adidas predator advert*
Wait. Adriano u in preds?
cinco wrote:real fyahz
BH fren blank we tho wudna mind runnin on that
i was telling meh pal that how men real improving is not 2 run an hard breathing again
allyuh tell Joker stop movin d dam post nah
adriano7910 wrote:@dappa, i proud a mark, roger and kurps. them men real improving.![]()
cinco wrote:i was telling meh pal that how men real improving is not 2 run an hard breathing again
Trini Hookah wrote:We'd like to sweat Sunday, hopefully morning so no need to worry about lights.
But we need atleast 7 a side for hockey again. Post if you can make it fellas.
Mark! wrote:u could buy white shoe polish and write numbers on ur back glass fer you self unno adri
cinco wrote:sunday does be rough i go see if i make it since ah have no ride tings rough