The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 9th, 2013, 6:04 pm

PBR small maxi HBW 4830 , the driver does look like the orange hair guy from RDX, because he have orange hair

list of offences :
- man rel riding bumper with a full load. (including a police van)
-In city gate, as soon as he picked us up, he took the first corner with no regard for who was around it.
-He was checking he S3 and iPhone WHILE forkin driving.
-just overall cornt-like driving

Judging by the signs he have around the dash board, I cud tell he very easily agitated and not fit to drive anything. Or design anything because the maxi interior more colourful than Saucy Pow wardrobe

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 9th, 2013, 6:48 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:PBR small maxi HBW 4830 , the driver does look like the orange hair guy from RDX, because he have orange hair

list of offences :
- man rel riding bumper with a full load. (including a police van)
-In city gate, as soon as he picked us up, he took the first corner with no regard for who was around it.
-He was checking he S3 and iPhone WHILE forkin driving.
-just overall cornt-like driving

Judging by the signs he have around the dash board, I cud tell he very easily agitated and not fit to drive anything. Or design anything because the maxi interior more colourful than Saucy Pow wardrobe

kinda lighter version of elephant man? he ah kant.......btw did you press bell and jump out or endure driving til destination

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 9th, 2013, 6:55 pm

YES!!!

and nah, I was gonna cuss him up for fun to make him vex, but I didnt want passengers to die if he drive more like a kant (nah I lie, I ah p00see)

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 9th, 2013, 7:23 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:YES!!!

and nah, I was gonna cuss him up for fun to make him vex, but I didnt want passengers to die if he drive more like a kant (nah I lie, I ah p00see)

:lol: :lol: :lol: he used to conduct maxi, is only because transport hard why mankind does hadda endure dat crap

Postby Chimera » September 9th, 2013, 7:31 pm

Postby Morpheus » September 9th, 2013, 7:39 pm

10 mins ago

Kant...........with children in back seat. Great example dweeb.....

Postby Hook » September 9th, 2013, 7:55 pm

:lol: @ aba. I simply attempted to poke holes in it and stated my personal reasons for my lack of faith in the service. If you were looking for a bacchanal, hard luck.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 9th, 2013, 8:01 pm

buh Arif car working again? i did tor....look...lemme hush meh mouth eh...

Postby Chimera » September 9th, 2013, 8:34 pm

Hook wrote::lol: @ aba. I simply attempted to poke holes in it and stated my personal reasons for my lack of faith in the service. If you were looking for a bacchanal, hard luck.

why poke more holes after the two in your trunk?

okay okay ah done.

doh ban meh.

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 9th, 2013, 11:35 pm

DVSTT wrote:
DVSTT wrote:Someone told me it's illegal to take pics of people's property (cars and licenseplate #s) and post it online, is that true?

read http://photography.about.com/od/copyrightinformation/ss/PhotoRights_2.htm and http://photographylife.com/know-your-rights-as-a-photographer

That's what I thought. so we legal. Thanks!

Yeaaaaaaa and no

I was taken into custody last year for taking pics in a Carpark (just a random evo10 badge pic) and was told by the sargent that if within a compound or boundary it's technically up to the owner or those whom the owner gave athourity to, to decide if you can/cannot take pics within the area.

Thing is however there is no law to back that up so I could not be charged, just held for suspicion of theft (said it was possible that I was marking the vehicle) and to ensure that I deleted the pics I took :|

It's a weird thing this law.

Postby DVSTT » September 10th, 2013, 12:24 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
DVSTT wrote:Someone told me it's illegal to take pics of people's property (cars and licenseplate #s) and post it online, is that true?

read http://photography.about.com/od/copyrightinformation/ss/PhotoRights_2.htm and http://photographylife.com/know-your-rights-as-a-photographer

That's what I thought. so we legal. Thanks!

Yeaaaaaaa and no

I was taken into custody last year for taking pics in a Carpark (just a random evo10 badge pic) and was told by the sargent that if within a compound or boundary it's technically up to the owner or those whom the owner gave athourity to, to decide if you can/cannot take pics within the area.

Thing is however there is no law to back that up so I could not be charged, just held for suspicion of theft (said it was possible that I was marking the vehicle) and to ensure that I deleted the pics I took :|

It's a weird thing this law.

WOW, that's messed up :/.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 10th, 2013, 5:49 pm

Hook wrote::lol: @ aba. I simply attempted to poke holes in it and stated my personal reasons for my lack of faith in the service. If you were looking for a bacchanal, hard luck.

glad to know u calm yourself ...... :D

doh take everything u read to heart is jus a online forum :lol:

Postby Hook » September 10th, 2013, 5:57 pm

Stellar advice there, chap.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 10th, 2013, 6:07 pm

Hook wrote:Stellar advice there, chap.

:?

devrat

Postby devrat » September 10th, 2013, 8:05 pm

Speeding on the highway doing at least 120kph.....entire truck is badly twisted....endangering other motorists.
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1378857935.343537.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1378857782.347987.jpg

Centric

Postby Centric » September 10th, 2013, 8:09 pm

My question though, how the hell do vehicles end up twisted like that????

Postby Ted_v2 » September 10th, 2013, 8:14 pm

accident
overloaded and twisted chassis (by overloading, rusted chassis)
bad parts.
broken and bent leafs.
badly modded

speedist

Postby speedist » September 10th, 2013, 8:23 pm

Gx7 wrote:

Hook is not unaccustomed to the climate in these forums. Not to mention very sarcastic at times. :lol:

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 10th, 2013, 8:27 pm

Centric wrote:My question though, how the hell do vehicles end up twisted like that????

slack u clamp or broken king pin in the rear can also cause this :!:

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 10th, 2013, 8:28 pm

speedist wrote:
Gx7 wrote:

Hook is not unaccustomed to the climate in these forums. Not to mention very sarcastic at times. :lol:

no comment he mite ban me :oops:

but den again i doh business :|

Postby Morpheus » September 10th, 2013, 8:58 pm

^^^Dripping with sarcasm eh?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby K74T » September 10th, 2013, 9:07 pm

Some fellas really feel that this is trinitoter.com :|

Postby Hook » September 10th, 2013, 9:50 pm

^^^ exactly

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 11th, 2013, 9:01 am

K74T wrote:Some fellas really feel that this is trinitoter.com :|

nope i dont think so but great ponit thou , i jus feel some men doh have a life so they just come here and feel they are God they hav d rod of banning so dey bad like crab , :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 11th, 2013, 9:08 am

j/k :lol: :lol: :lol:

or am i? :fadein:

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » September 11th, 2013, 9:23 am

This monkeyc*nt was in apparent hurry and couldnt wait behind four cars for the light to change so it decides to block the right lane forcing drivers turning into Camden Road to manoeuvre around it.

20130907_125417.jpg
20130907_125426-1.jpg
Last edited by Mr Midas on September 11th, 2013, 11:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 11th, 2013, 9:49 am

devrat wrote:Speeding on the highway doing at least 120kph.....entire truck is badly twisted....endangering other motorists.

What if he was just doing a very long straight drift?

Postby wagonrunner » September 11th, 2013, 11:07 am

Mr Midas wrote:This monkeyc*nt was in apparent hurry and couldnt wait behind four cars for the light to change so it decides to block the right lane fording drivers turning into Camden Road to manoeuvre around it.
the other drivers should have pulled to his front bumper and blocked him.

Postby Hook » September 11th, 2013, 11:13 am

Flow van TBS7802 drove like a royal jackarse this morning, pelting up the leftmost lane and swerving across to the rightmost lane just before the two-lane bridge after Trincity lights heading east this morning around 8:20.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 11th, 2013, 11:48 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:Image

Rofl

j/k :lol: :lol: :lol:

or am i? :fadein: