PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - WE ROLLING UP ON THREE YEARS!!!!

Postby De Dragon » August 16th, 2018, 12:23 am

Zetski wrote:
drchaos wrote:If the UNC win the next elections, I wonder if all the pro UNC bloggers here will continue to rant about how much a failure the government is or would they just go silent?

Maybe the Pro PNM people will wake up and take their place.

Nah they will go silent.. De donkey and friends will stay off tuner politics until pnm come back in power. Pro UNC at heart.

Maccomere man that you are, if you go back to my pre-PNM GORTT posts, you'd see otherwise. Just like the equally maccomeremannish other PNM stoolies here, I notice that you've not commented on the appropriateness of that undressing skit at the PNM "family" Day

I have not been on tuner in a while I must have missed it.. im not a cripple like you who spends his time all day behind a screen.. go and clean yuh room.. i sure its a labass in there.. or moms does still clean up after you? Lil mama man like to throw talk :lol:

As expected, no comment on the rape/violation "skit" in the PNM Family Day, but opening up yuh kant about my room :lol: Couple things. I moved out from my mom's home when I was 22 years old, and secondly she died three years ago. People's moms have been in my room, maybe you could ask them :wink:

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » August 16th, 2018, 6:54 am

Zetski wrote:
drchaos wrote:If the UNC win the next elections, I wonder if all the pro UNC bloggers here will continue to rant about how much a failure the government is or would they just go silent?

Maybe the Pro PNM people will wake up and take their place.

Nah they will go silent.. De donkey and friends will stay off tuner politics until pnm come back in power. Pro UNC at heart.

Maccomere man that you are, if you go back to my pre-PNM GORTT posts, you'd see otherwise. Just like the equally maccomeremannish other PNM stoolies here, I notice that you've not commented on the appropriateness of that undressing skit at the PNM "family" Day

I have not been on tuner in a while I must have missed it.. im not a cripple like you who spends his time all day behind a screen.. go and clean yuh room.. i sure its a labass in there.. or moms does still clean up after you? Lil mama man like to throw talk :lol:

As expected, no comment on the rape/violation "skit" in the PNM Family Day, but opening up yuh kant about my room :lol: Couple things. I moved out from my mom's home when I was 22 years old, and secondly she died three years ago. People's moms have been in my room, maybe you could ask them :wink:

Stop lying you only want Barrie and Sewage in your room.

Postby Rovin » August 16th, 2018, 12:38 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:so tv6 jes now say a group gonna be protesting d "sari skit" in front of d white house tomorrow morning , kamla is going to join them .....

all now a good size crowd is in front rowley office doing as they promise .... its live right now on ian alleyne FB page

ADONI

Postby ADONI » August 16th, 2018, 2:04 pm

Yea yea, ah down there in meh gorilla suit!

Postby K74T » August 16th, 2018, 2:06 pm

Lol what a waste of time.

Postby K74T » August 16th, 2018, 2:10 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 16th, 2018, 2:15 pm

And exactly what this protest going to do?? Opposition talking sheit....

Postby sMASH » August 16th, 2018, 2:26 pm

ADONI wrote:Yea yea, ah down there in meh gorilla suit!
That would be epic...

The epicest

Postby eliteauto » August 16th, 2018, 2:55 pm

how desperate you have to be the claim "rape" was symbolised in that skit? Even Sat Maharaj wasn't convinced, long watery steups

Postby Gladiator » August 16th, 2018, 3:09 pm

eliteauto wrote:how desperate you have to be the claim "rape" was symbolised in that skit? Even Sat Maharaj wasn't convinced, long watery steups

Two male gorillas attacking a female and pulling off her clothes.... without the PNM blinders on you might be able to understand another point of view.

Postby K74T » August 16th, 2018, 3:09 pm

eliteauto wrote:how desperate you have to be the claim "rape" was symbolised in that skit? Even Sat Maharaj wasn't convinced, long watery steups

De Sperate

Postby sMASH » August 16th, 2018, 3:11 pm

Man take off ac and say he not in office.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 16th, 2018, 3:31 pm

Agree with elite...unc mites real fishing...that was blown way outa proportion

Postby maj. tom » August 16th, 2018, 3:35 pm

those people are the reason why Kamla is the leader of the Opposition.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 16th, 2018, 5:30 pm

They closed down that office today?? What pu$$ ies!!

Daran

Postby Daran » August 16th, 2018, 5:56 pm

Gladiator wrote:

Two male gorillas attacking a female and pulling off her clothes.... without the PNM blinders on you might be able to understand another point of view.

It was tasteless af.. But what you expect from the semi retarded supporters of the PNM.

Though, Kamala and them need to get smarter. Protesting this when they're literally 100s of things going wrong shows that they prefer play victim than be a real opposition. Ideally they should do both, but things so bad right now that spending time on this is a waste of time.

Postby De Dragon » August 16th, 2018, 10:05 pm

K74T wrote:

De Sperate

Long time I eh see de tag team of Dot and Ishee in action! :lol: :lol:
The same lame-O's who froth up when Massive veejo came out :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Rovin » August 17th, 2018, 11:18 am

i agree d protest wont accomplish anything but i guess some needed to vent

i eh choosing sides cause regulars on here know i dont like either party but supposing d other side did d same thing - wud d point be d same & wud public reaction be d same ? .... :|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 17th, 2018, 11:29 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:i agree d protest wont accomplish anything but i guess some needed to vent

i eh choosing sides cause regulars on here know i dont like either party but supposing d other side did d same thing - wud d point be d same & wud public reaction be d same ? .... :|

I think they equated massive's scenario to this

Postby eliteauto » August 17th, 2018, 11:45 am

K74T wrote:

De Sperate

Long time I eh see de tag team of Dot and Ishee in action! :lol: :lol:
The same lame-O's who froth up when Massive veejo came out :lol: :lol: :lol:

lol @ De Hen
dai dis thread?
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=718219

show me meh froth nah? Storytelling musbe popular in your house ,nickname Lionel or Lisa? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: gwan nah MsMan

Postby K74T » August 17th, 2018, 11:52 am

De Adbeat

Postby rspann » August 17th, 2018, 6:50 pm

Allyuh doh vex with meh, but I can't resist. Barry put on a sari?

Postby The_Honourable » August 17th, 2018, 6:52 pm

rspann wrote:Allyuh doh vex with meh, but I can't resist. Barry put on a sari?

:D

If that was the case, social media would have been fire :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 17th, 2018, 8:47 pm

rspann wrote:Allyuh doh vex with meh, but I can't resist. Barry put on a sari?

Hoss :lol: :lol:

Postby sMASH » August 18th, 2018, 10:19 pm

Just saw this, haven't gotten first hand viewing.
FB_IMG_1534645135631.jpeg

Postby hydroep » August 19th, 2018, 5:48 am

Kudos to Sh!tkicker for his 'apology'...pot shots at the opposition and the attempt to curry favour with Sat Maharaj noted for posterity. Still, it's more than we have gotten from local politicians let alone a sitting Prime Minister in the recent past.

PM SAYS SORRY FOR SARI SKIT
Anna Ramdass 6 hrs ago

Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley has apologised to the Hindu community for the controversial sari skit.

Speaking at a People's National Movement (PNM) meeting in Malabar tonight Rowley said last week was a learning week for him as he did not know what the Mahabharata was.

The Prime Minister was speaking about the skit performed by the PNM's Tabaquite constituency at the party’s Family Day last Sunday where a woman clad in a yellow sari was disrobed by men wearing red gorilla costumes.

"Tonight on behalf of the People's National Movement and all concerned I unreservedly apologise to the Hindu community for that," he said to applause from the Malabar audience.

Rowley said because there were so many people at the family day from the constituency level right up to the political leadership and thousands gathered who could not see the sensitivity and the hurt carried to those of the Hindu community it points to a failure in our national education system.

"We ought to know more about each other," he said , adding that Trinidad and Tobago is probably the most diverse country in the world and therefore citizens have to be careful.

Rowley thanked Secretary General of the Sanatan Dharma Maha Sabha (SDMS) Sat Maharaj who had said the skit was not insulting.

"Tonight I want to thank Mr Sat Maharaj for showing national leadership," he said , adding that if Maharaj had joined the offensive criticisms against the PNM it would have deepened the hatred.

Rowley said when this "nastiness" came their way he took the opportunity to consult with Hindu leadership and “that is when I realised how deeply hurt and offended they were by what we thought was simply a portrayal of one constituency....”, he said.

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/local/pm-says-sorry-for-sari-skit/article_66eca610-a359-11e8-84d6-13374d648a44.html

Postby Gladiator » August 19th, 2018, 7:48 am

hydroep wrote:Kudos to Sh!tkicker for his 'apology'...pot shots at the opposition and the attempt to curry favour with Sat Maharaj noted for posterity. Still, it's more than we have gotten from local politicians let alone a sitting Prime Minister in the recent past.

PM SAYS SORRY FOR SARI SKIT
Anna Ramdass 6 hrs ago

Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley has apologised to the Hindu community for the controversial sari skit.

Speaking at a People's National Movement (PNM) meeting in Malabar tonight Rowley said last week was a learning week for him as he did not know what the Mahabharata was.

The Prime Minister was speaking about the skit performed by the PNM's Tabaquite constituency at the party’s Family Day last Sunday where a woman clad in a yellow sari was disrobed by men wearing red gorilla costumes.

"Tonight on behalf of the People's National Movement and all concerned I unreservedly apologise to the Hindu community for that," he said to applause from the Malabar audience.

Rowley said because there were so many people at the family day from the constituency level right up to the political leadership and thousands gathered who could not see the sensitivity and the hurt carried to those of the Hindu community it points to a failure in our national education system.

"We ought to know more about each other," he said , adding that Trinidad and Tobago is probably the most diverse country in the world and therefore citizens have to be careful.

Rowley thanked Secretary General of the Sanatan Dharma Maha Sabha (SDMS) Sat Maharaj who had said the skit was not insulting.

"Tonight I want to thank Mr Sat Maharaj for showing national leadership," he said , adding that if Maharaj had joined the offensive criticisms against the PNM it would have deepened the hatred.

Rowley said when this "nastiness" came their way he took the opportunity to consult with Hindu leadership and “that is when I realised how deeply hurt and offended they were by what we thought was simply a portrayal of one constituency....”, he said.

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/local/pm-says-sorry-for-sari-skit/article_66eca610-a359-11e8-84d6-13374d648a44.html
1 point for Rowley... Hopefully this silences all his brain-dead supporters that were trying to justify this matter on radio and tuner

Postby rspann » August 19th, 2018, 7:58 am

Now apologize to the african community who were portrayed as gorillas?

Postby rspann » August 19th, 2018, 7:59 am

Half my cabinet is Indian ,so take it up with them if you are offended , just didn't cut it.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 19th, 2018, 8:14 am

rspann wrote:Half my cabinet is Indian ,so take it up with them if you are offended , just didn't cut it.

I still trying to figure who makes up the half